LIB Ladies: Who would you 'hit'? Kenneth Okolie vs Gideon Okeke
We haven't done this in a bit so here we go..:-). If you're asked to spend a romantic weekend with these two hot men, who would you pick? Former Mr Nigeria/actor Kenneth Okolie (left) or actor Gideon Okeke (right)?
I dont belong here. But Linda its been long u posted Maheeda's pics here. She has been releasing some of her pics but u aint posting dem like u used 2 do, why? ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Ken of cos he looks cool like dt...i dnt like gideon's head,looks like he is getting bald. As 4 dt girl's finger tantalizing ken's pubic hair...i c u, al l 4 modelling!
Why don't you read between the lines av got no time for ya ?? Kween said ur LIB gate woman so congrats on ur new job and leave me alone.., Enjoy ur fame
Willy Willy, I remember vividly few months back on this sane blog you were telling me to attack that little fag ONYX. And all of a sudden you side him ? Oh ! You are so fake. Please know that am Me and can't be you..
Kenneth okoli looks like somebody wit a fat,thick nd short d**k, gideon looks like Sum1 wit a long ,slim d**k,wit perhaps pink shaft! Gideon looks like e will eat u raw,Kenneth is dat cool guy dat does it slow nd steady... I've broken it down ladies, pick wisely *winks*
Won't u guys leave dis boy alone? Haba! And dis fool had to go get a name? How jobless can u be? And where's dat boy called steve abi wetin? Come and line up too! Fools!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Our igbo boys are always on point and nobody can contest that but i pass all of them shah..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
This Kenneth Okolie is such a Jason Derulo wannabe. Seriously dude, you cldnt come up with hot ideas for a pic and had to do an exact replica of Jason's album cover? Don't like wannabes abeg. So gimme Gideon.
This is the first time you have actually pitted to sexy fuckable guys next to eachother... Yum!! Gideon sha, i Love that he has that rugged ajegunle background but is still polished... YUMMY!
IF YOU ASK ME NA WHO I GO ASK? ANYWAYS PLS ASK OMAWUMI AND WAJE. BOTH LADIES WILL SURE GIVE YOU A VIVID ANSWER. LOL. SO OMAWUMI AND WAJE RECOMMEND PLS ......LOL....... THEY SAID KENNETH.........
Kenneth okoli.... not as if it wuld happn
ReplyDeletePls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Kenneth Okolie so swt.......
DeleteI will manage Kenneth Okoli
DeleteKenneth okolie...so yummy!!!!
ReplyDeleteBoth are super delicious.
ReplyDeleteDont wanna choose
Kenneth all d way.........................
ReplyDeleteThey both have good physique
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Alloy, are u a woman???? U must comment
DeleteD both
ReplyDeleteI dont belong here. But Linda its been long u posted Maheeda's pics here. She has been releasing some of her pics but u aint posting dem like u used 2 do, why? ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
ReplyDeleteY must she post it here? Since you have access to where you can see new pics of her continue doing so. It's only conji that's in your head.
DeleteThe dark chocolate I wanna eat.. Kenneth okolie..*wink*
ReplyDeletekenneth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThey both have girlfriends I know so I wouldn't let someone fuck me for free
ReplyDeleteLol..@ anon 4:37,u're rite dear
DeleteKenneth okorie
ReplyDeleteI CANT COMMENT ON THIS...IT VIOLATES THE GUY CODE!
ReplyDelete*Calmly chewing bitter kola and observing LIB guys for possible gaylords*
Dondumex.com
Kenneth Okolie for sure. See dat body, see d look on his face.. Oh, sory am not a lady
ReplyDeleteGay BASTARD
DeleteKenneth Okolie for sure. See dat body, see d look on his face.. Oh, sory am not a lady
ReplyDeletekenneth definitely love mi some chocolate... Flips weave n catwalks to my motor
ReplyDeleteAs in gun?
ReplyDeleteHmmm, the game is on now. Over to you annonymous ladies, express ur self. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteBoth of dem #cute guyz
ReplyDeleteKenneth abeg! I like my guys chocolate!
ReplyDeleteListen up Linda: Women don't "hit" men. Men "hit" women. OK?
ReplyDeleteIt's never that serious my dear, please stop crying.
DeleteAbi o, relax and enjoy the topic
Deletefirst to comment yaay.
ReplyDeletefirst to comment yaau.but Kenneth of course.#wink#
ReplyDeleteLinda non, because they are every ladies man, so me no fit fight. CHI.
ReplyDeleteGive me some Kenneth okolie jor. I love Gideon(but looks like he is forcing d sexyness) But Ken looks more sexier(plain & simple)
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwww!!!!
None
ReplyDeleteGideon straight up... i have met him before. Hz skin is beautiful n hz sense of humor is sick.
ReplyDeleteThank u 4 dis comment Gideon is so perfect on personal level compare 2 Ken,gideon is down 2 earth and real ken 2 fake abeg
DeleteI second dat dear some pple are so blind, Gideon all the way
DeleteKENNETH!!!!!
ReplyDeletehe is so HAWT!!!
Kenneth Okolie ALLLLLLLLL the way... Gideon Okeke tries too hard
ReplyDeleteKENNETH!!!
gat a crush for him.
kenneth(left)..anyday..d thought alone is driving me to cloud 9 already auuuch!
ReplyDeleteKen of cos he looks cool like dt...i dnt like gideon's head,looks like he is getting bald.
ReplyDeleteAs 4 dt girl's finger tantalizing ken's pubic hair...i c u, al l 4 modelling!
its a no brainer......Kenneth Okoli
ReplyDeleteKENNETH!!!
gat a crush on him.
Gideon any day plssssss....#faints#
ReplyDeleteSure its Kenneth all the way
ReplyDeleteNone! Aint ma class!
ReplyDeleteCos ur class is so fuckin low! #AttentionSeekerOshii
DeleteAin't your class?? Have u got class? Lmao.
DeleteWhy don't you read between the lines av got no time for ya ?? Kween said ur LIB gate woman so congrats on ur new job and leave me alone.., Enjoy ur fame
DeleteWilly Willy, I remember vividly few months back on this sane blog you were telling me to attack that little fag ONYX. And all of a sudden you side him ? Oh ! You are so fake. Please know that am Me and can't be you..
DeleteGideon okeke anytime anyday
ReplyDeleteboth of dem. I can't choose. dey are both hot.
ReplyDeleteDefinitly kenneth okolie #in British accent
ReplyDeleteGideon Okeke.
ReplyDeleteLinda na umu nwoke,
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo
#SKALER#
Don't mind Linda she want libers to make choice for her . Mstchewww
DeleteKenneth okoli looks like somebody wit a fat,thick nd short d**k, gideon looks like Sum1 wit a long ,slim d**k,wit perhaps pink shaft! Gideon looks like e will eat u raw,Kenneth is dat cool guy dat does it slow nd steady... I've broken it down ladies, pick wisely *winks*
ReplyDeleteCorrect partner!u know what's up joor!I trust u shaa.
DeleteFucking gaylord, go and read ur books nd think of how 2 change ur life.
DeleteWon't u guys leave dis boy alone? Haba! And dis fool had to go get a name? How jobless can u be? And where's dat boy called steve abi wetin? Come and line up too! Fools!
DeleteAm done with low class people...Move on !!!
DeleteFormer mr nigeria
ReplyDeleteKenneth Okolie over and over again.
ReplyDeleteDon't play for their team. MOVE ON!!!
ReplyDeleteSays none of dem, its not abt hotness jare, attitude is most importantbto me then d night follows.
ReplyDeleteKENNETH
ReplyDeleteI will go with ken for sure! Eye popping cuteness hottest yummy yum male.
ReplyDeleteKenneth of course....
ReplyDeleteBoth of them!! They r both hot!!!!!
ReplyDeletei wil go fr kenneth okolie cus he is dark#winks
ReplyDeleteKenneth Okolie of course...
ReplyDeleteOya o, the ladies we are waiting.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Our igbo boys are always on point and nobody can contest that but i pass all of them shah.....
They are both handsome,but i will go for kenneth okoli.
ReplyDeleteWill go with Kenneth okolie.
ReplyDeleteIt will always be Chukwuma my love, no guy can do to my heart what he does to it...i love you dearly Chuchu
ReplyDeleteKenneth
ReplyDeleteI will choose Kenneth Okolie .
ReplyDeleteIt's got to be Ken; height matters to me..
ReplyDelete* My R1.50c comment *
Show some class, Linda.
ReplyDeleteAny will do since we both can comfortably converse in the Igbo language. Wow! There's nothing more romantic than that to me
ReplyDeleteBtw: I prefer tall, dark and funny tOo
ReplyDeleteAny will do since we both can comfortably converse in the Igbo language. Wow! There's nothing more romantic than that to me
ReplyDeleteThe one on the left ofcourse :)
ReplyDeleteDefinitely without a doubt Kenneth!!!!! OMG!!!!
ReplyDeleteLeft def! I luv tall chokl8 guys. *tall dark nd handsome ;)
ReplyDeleteNone of the above.
ReplyDeleteGideon has smaller hands. Just saying
ReplyDeleteLol,,,,,igbo boys no dey carry last ooo,,,,,,,,Linda am gona give you Kent Okolie if you dnt mind
ReplyDeleteI'm single so both of them can hmu when they become single ;)
ReplyDeleteGive me Kenneth all the way...dude is Sexy as hell. ..Seen Gideon about a couple of times and I think the shape of his head is funny LoL
ReplyDeletegideon okeke baby
ReplyDeleteKenneth Okolie
ReplyDeleteKenny Kenny Kenny........
ReplyDeleteKenneth pleaassse....*fans self and walks away*
ReplyDeleteKennette all day long for freeeee Thank u don't mention. Gideon looks like an angry cock.
ReplyDeleteLinda you sef! The 1st dude is super yummy.. Am a sucker for dark skinned guys sha. This has cleared the Cossy image from my memory..
ReplyDeleteMiss Chief, totally drooling
This Kenneth Okolie is such a Jason Derulo wannabe. Seriously dude, you cldnt come up with hot ideas for a pic and had to do an exact replica of Jason's album cover? Don't like wannabes abeg. So gimme Gideon.
ReplyDeleteKenny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The guy is damn hot! Anya d boy egbugo mu!
ReplyDeleteThis is the first time you have actually pitted to sexy fuckable guys next to eachother... Yum!! Gideon sha, i Love that he has that rugged ajegunle background but is still polished... YUMMY!
ReplyDeleteKenneth Okoli, bet wait o no be only me sabi better thing.
ReplyDeleteHian Gideon whc kind face b dat na?
ReplyDeleteGideon hawt
ReplyDeleteI vote Gideon
ReplyDeleteGreat body
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteLove me my Gideon jor
ReplyDeleteNa wa libers o
ReplyDeleteLinda these men La hawt
ReplyDeleteYup
ReplyDeleteIts ken all d way
ReplyDeleteNone.
ReplyDeleteam not a gay lol
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
HMMMM LINDA!
ReplyDeleteIF YOU ASK ME NA WHO I GO ASK? ANYWAYS PLS ASK OMAWUMI AND WAJE. BOTH LADIES WILL SURE GIVE YOU A VIVID ANSWER. LOL. SO OMAWUMI AND WAJE RECOMMEND PLS ......LOL....... THEY SAID KENNETH.........
Ken all the way
ReplyDeleteKenneth please!
ReplyDeleteNONE!
ReplyDeleteNa gay u godey ask oo
ReplyDeleteC.E.O
Kenneth can ride me any time......
ReplyDeleteKenneth okolie I love dark men...........chocolatey
ReplyDeletekenneth Okolie!!!
ReplyDeleteI noticed dis Kenneth guy in desperate housegirls,he is really hot
ReplyDeletekenneth okolie
ReplyDeletewww.dipoogun.com
ReplyDeletekenneth okolie