Julius Agwu and wife beautiful and loved up in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 June 2014

Julius Agwu and wife beautiful and loved up in new photos

The couple celebrated their 6th wedding anniversary yesterday May 31st. Ibiere is a beautiful woman

93 comments:

1. Na mk she open ynash

2. Beautiful. May u live long for more year.

3. Awww! They both looked lovely
    Boo this could be us,but u prefer commenting as anon.

4. No doubt Linda, she's beautiful. I wish them many more happy years together. HWA to them.

5. Nice beautiful couple....see julius lips...cute!
    Hot Unilag sextape!

6. Beautiful. So. So. Beautiful.

7. Cute, ours is a month away...

8. Dis wen u say a gal is beautiful. . Sooooo pretty. . Julius u get good eyes oo

9. Doro loving, love in d air, thank u very much, u are all welcome

10. Pulchritude.I'm also celebrating mine.

11. All ds thign opening is 4 what naa? Well, d hubby ain't complaining, so I guess no one should. Lovely couple.

12. I tap into this blessing of blissful union. Many more anniversary.

13. Wishing dem more years# dahs ma elda bro julius# ikwerre meka oooo!! Ph boi#

14. Congrats #bright bravo#

15. As in ehn....the woman dey glow...benefits of a fulfilling marriage...

16. Julius u have a beautiful wife.

17. Julius u have a beautiful wife.

18. Nice. Photo shopping tinz.

19. This is good. Keep growing stronger.

20. Is dat y she wants to show us her panties? Shior

21. Lovely couple.....She Is-raeli hot must be jewish.

22. They sweet and happy no doubt and i pray this happiness will never cease in their lifes...

23. Hmmm okay oh, d first pix sha.......issorait

24. Welldone madam agwu,remembr u'r african#africanqueen#stop d skipy things publicly,showin ur tighs so no b am!pls.enuf of copyin overseas celebrity pls

25. Fake it oh till u attain it

26. She is hawt. She is sure using a good cream.

27. looks Perfect; Lovly Couple

VIA TECNO B3

28. That laps tho....beautiful couple!

29. Congrat to you guys. 6years no be beans, Make una enjoy dey go. Cheers!!! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

30. Such a sophisticated lady,beautiful & she's got class,unlike some wia nor de baf..*fashionista LeOnOrA*

31. Choi, money is good. Imagine Julius to be one hutler asking to marry this girl, the kind bad eye we she go look am sef no go get level. The girl is the white vasion of Linda. They have the same smile

32. Julius is fine too na. Give it to him. Don't praise only the woman. God bless their union.

33. Congrats to dem but his wife is taller and pretty.

34. Yes she is beautiful. Congrats to both of ya..!!

35. Yea...she is beautiful.

36. Nor news again? Ehn linda? U wan famze kill urself sha!

37. And he'll still be misbehaving....

38. Money is gud n linda we know.den no it advert for dat

39. Julius you are not sexy in any way even with all your money! Your face just tight . Congratulation sha my dear glorified dwarf. lol

1. This Apple, you are a sadist. Why are you so bitter and spiteful? How do you sleep at night with so much bile inside you? Do you know God? And how do you communicate with Him? You must have lived a deprived live or you were abused as a child. You need spiritual help. Honesty.

40. Quite cool we know she's beautiful, but the photoshop too much jaree + make up too

41. Money is gud n linda we knoe ok?

42. Happy Anniversary and many more years of love and happiness

43. Beautiful couple....I wish them more years of marital bliss

44. HWA... God cont to bless their union

45. Beautiful couple

46. as long as the money is there, no lele.. There must be love.

47. Oga Julius this one no be African ooo ,what are you trying to achieve

48. All ds peeps loving up nd making me want to rush into marriage, Iro le pa lol. By the way, they look lovely.

49. Very beautiful oooo

50. Congratulations to them they look hot together

51. Later now one goat will come and tell me "money is not everything"
    #hisses#

*am out*

52. Yes she is, tho dt dress is toooo short, i can almost see her butt. HWA 2 dem o

53. Yes! You are very right on this one, she's indeed beautiful. Hot body too...Forgive me Julius...You will live to celebrate 80years of married...

54. Indeed,she's a fine woman. Congrats to them and many more blissful years ahead.

55. Yea she's xo beautiful.

56. Very sweet. Wish them many more years.

57. yeah she is pretty.they attend my church , This Present House

58. She is indeed beautiful and I hope she has a beautiful heart? I wish you a Happy and fulfilling marriage life

59. She's indeed a beautiful woman,.......wishn u a long lasting marital bliss

60. This Julius get long tongue o. E go sabi lick....

61. Great smile
    i like that. wink

62. Hapy aNniversary to them! More years 2geda!

63. Julius you really gat an eye for beautiful things..... Beautiful woman for a wifey. Wishing you guys many more beautiful years.

64. She's very beautiful. Not expecting the pose in the first picture from a married woman tho.

65. Nice couple. May God alwys be wit dem

66. Money talks, Bulls**t walks. HWA

67. Awwww cute them...... God'll continue to keep u together

68. Ibiere is a beautiful woman! Julius is a very bold man! God bless them

69. Lovely Couple••Baba God Where ya eyes dey ••feel like getting married already#BluntGrownDiva#

70. His wife is cute n luvly....better thin gud ooooo.Wish them hapi wedding anniversary.

Diva-chilee

71. My humble broda from thesame L.G.A. i zoom you.more years in your happy home,miss PH.

72. @Apple, there is something about you that is definitely not RIGHT.

73. They luk luvly

74. this guy and his womanizing habit, pity his wife.

75. .....deprived life

76. don't know why this one is forming happy family married man like him that will be talking to small small girls oniranu oshi agbaya