Hottie of the day: Nwachukwu Christopher | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 June 2014

Hottie of the day: Nwachukwu Christopher

Imo state born Nwachukwu Christopher Chike is our hottie of the day. The 27 year old is a graduate of International Studies and Diplomacy from the University of Benin. He's also the 1st Runner up Mr Tourism Nigeria 2013. See more photos of him after the cut...

204 comments:

1. Linda Did you actually write 27, or did you mean to write 42...lol. He looks older than 27, but he looks good sha

2. Yeah right,but I am better!
      Now check me out!

Ezenwa via Samsung c3222.

2. This guy should be colddie of the day. Not hottie please

3. Hmmm he tried. Just owk

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I still pass am shah....

1. My thoughts exactly!
      When Linda go post me,5m likes,hehehehehe!

Ezenwa via Samsung c3222.

5. Not bad... #betterpikin..

……………..
    ¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

6. Not bad...know him well back then in Uniben!!!

7. He's cool! But I dnt like d way he dims his eyes.....shuu!

8. Okay Linda,if you say so,who am I to say no#Jawdrops

9. He's cute, rite! Bt, wat's d package below lyk? All d muscular guys no dey freak me abeg... Na tiny "doodie"( in edwin's voice) dem dey get.

10. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm dats all

11. D last 2 pix tho.. d tin can make u wan to ..... handsome guy.. I di ok..

12. ahhh c guy naa, luks cute n fit.

jazdazzle

13. The first pics is smhow! He stand like hawk in the movie HAWK only dat his skin isn't Green! LOL the other pictures are cute

14. Replies
    1. Loser,he won't even steal a glance @ u,I luv him somuch so u go fuck shit & wen ur done cook beans4me

15. Looks like a confirmed ibo boy...

16. See dis big head.....so u don finally get ur attention way u dey die 4 abi? Always walking up and down in faculty mtchewwww

17. Linda, ds guy isn't a hottie. He is toooo igbotic abeg. Hian

18. Yuck. Tres ugly.
    *** forst to comment ***

19. This guy sud pls ditch the patch of dreads or whatever it is, he looks way better without it.

20. the guy over try
    the package is cool

21. the guy over try
    the package is cool

22. Looolz, ur head!

23. Ok na

XDON D DON

24. Hot tottie.

25. Linda,I can't see anytin Hot abt this guy.

26. Abeg .. Make in pack well .. His not even fine ..and is feeling him self.. Go get kenneth nwadike.and u will no wat hotness is abt. .. Linda post my comment oooo

27. very ugly face

28. Replies
    1. So wats d gay tin in dis pix? Well una sabi una sef sha hehehe

2. Lmao...ode

3. Hohoho.... Horny fags

4. What da heck do u mean by "Gay Alert"? Seems u have noting 2 gud 2 do than 2 hate and criticize pple. U be Dorosmall

5. How there u call my boyfriend gay,he is 100per straight idiot

6. Stupid hater!! Cos u can't get to his level. Go lick his balls! Fowl

29. Guy, you lied. You are more than 27. You try, but you no to try.

30. He resemble imbecile in d first two pixs

31. Nothing hot about him.

32. Anon 11:26... Go hang yourself you demented homophobe. How did this young man come across as gay? Is anyone with good physique and better dress sense than your family members tagged gay by your one track minded retarded brain?

33. He looks nicer with a normal hair cut. But tha Igbo look sha.

34. Pls wer is his neck?

35. He's his best in the last pics.

36. Mtttttsssssseeeeeeew! Abeg abeg! Shift this boy frm here? Hottie wat? The only thing that looks hot is his head( looks lyk a weed-o! ) looks he fagbo befr he took the pics. When u say Hottie we mean Ramsey noah looking, idris Elba lookin, even Kevin hart loookin niggas! Not confused ones

37. Hottie wat? The only thing hot here is his head! Looks lyk he smoked some weed bfr takin them pictures.

38. I am more handsome than dis guy tho,very bad connection has spoied everytin

39. Omo ISD aka I SABI DANCE. More power to your elbow. Greatest Uniben representer. #nickyonikan

40. Anon 11:26. Na only dat one u go sabi, try go study for jamb maybe u can be like dis guy someday. #nickyonikan

41. I am more handsome than this guy tho,connection has sopiled evrytin

42. why is his neck so short? he be like sey he get neck problems

43. hmm,na wa oo,dis guy go dey nack like madt,see him dick,,,anyways,u no fine jare!!!

44. He looks like tortise,lol

45. Imo State,ndi eji eje mba! Salute...

46. Dey shud ve takn d down part of d nude pic....lol nice nd hot

47. Fugly.....especially with the cock-like hair cut

48. He looks great! Looking diffirent after going for that pageant.am impressed

49. Kudos bro! Am proud of u jor o

50. My fella for life! Keep rockin

51. The greaat son of chief nwachukwu,the ezendigbo of lagos....congrat son

52. Chike keep reppin zanzy entertainment for life.

53. Nice one chike... U Rock...

54. Hot tottie!

55. Zanzy Entertainment no dey carry last
    Kudos to u chike

56. Nice one chike...u rock!!!

57. Imo guys no dey carry last! Thumbs up bro

58. Nice one chike...u rock!!!

59. Zanzy entertainment I see una !nice one

60. Wat more can I say chike, keep flying high

61. Now that a perfect gentle man. Ur reppin ur organization wella! Well don

62. D first pichua made him look like a #poundingandeatingfufu# ibo boi,lol
    Kinda prefer him with his clothes on and without d punk haircut
    Or wateva dat is#tongueincheek#

63. And he is also from Imo state, are you related?

64. Guy keep it up oooo. Na model u dey do no kwams oooo

Reporting IYKE D DON

65. Star fish ! Keep going high son

66. 2pac needs to see this 6pac

67. Hope its chike that I know? Omo u look good! Kudus to ur Ent.company

68. He looks better in d last pics....@ 27, u still dey contest, Guy no tym.

69. @ anon 11:25am u must be very stupid, is it everybody dat look like gay to you, can u just say something nice about someone, I won't be surprise if u are gay. #ODE#

70. @ anon 11:25am u must be very stupid, is it everybody dat look like gay to you, can u just say something nice about someone, I won't be surprise if u are gay. #ODE#

71. Boy u fresh no be small... C.I.O say so

72. How are sure he is a gay' Rumour...

73. Hmm. Cute. Really great bod

74. Cool. Looks like a ladies man though. Lol

75. REAL LIFE NINJA TURTLE

76. Na my great UNIBEN DoroLinda dey call with just lips so? Hello dude. U try but na me cute pass.

77. Hehehehee @annonymous na real gay alert oo... Lol

78. secret admirer14 June 2014 at 13:46

My childhood crush, so proud of you hun

79. Am proud of u bro

80. Carry go the general

81. My sure bro am proud of u till mro

82. Linda u sabi beta tin

83. Nice one coming from imo state my state

84. Doro check! I see u

85. Linda this Pekin make sense jor o

86. Guy bcos of u I go contest for Mr tourism nigeria next season

87. Why this guy no win the Mr tourism nigeria na? Anyways shaa 1st runner up na some tin

88. Guy I for advice make u go back contest again o! U fit win am shaa...

89. Uniben for life jor Oooooo! Linda I cite u

90. U tuff Bobo! Well don

91. Nwa afor in da building! Go on bro

92. I was there that nite wen u also won the title
    Am proud u didn't end it on stage,am Hapi ur going high

93. My broda fine pass u jor! Infact him go contest

94. Odikwa ok Linda! *wink*

95. Well said Linda, he's tuff jor o

96. All this Igbo bois using pageantry to climb higher. Una well don o

97. Haters be like he's GAY! Baba no mind dem o! Dey wish all men be gay

98. Am good with him being hot of the day Linda! Him dey ok

99. Olodo hottie of the day

100. Oya chike u get my comment! U try broda

101. I always know u have some tin up stairs. Carry go

102. Am afraid I have to say YES Linda! He's hottie

103. Am Hapi ur here today chike! Keep flying high

104. I just dey pass oooooo

105. Am ok with him! The mache try

106. Carry on Uniben for life

107. Oboi ooooo! Na only u Waka come? Lo

108. I see chike! Nice one

109. If you can't create a human being don't insult what God took time to create. If you disagree with Linda just say that, all of u that insulted him most likely look like... (if u r secure about how u look, u won't need to bring someone else down).

110. Nice mohawk!

DacDuchess!

111. Nice mohawk!

DacDuchess!

112. How dis one take be hottie of d day??? Lolz. Dat 1st pic sef dey fear me

113. NO! He is not hot.

114. My first time here!!!!!!!!! ...tho the dude looks older than 27!

115. Auntie Lin,why is it so hard 2comment on your blog?Glad to be here for d 1st time anyway!The guy is jst there. There isn't anything wow! About him.

116. Hottie my fat ass. Dis 1 wey no dey see water baff 4 hostel. Wey dat dirty razz broda of urs?u rili can't take out d igbotic trait frm dis fowl nd dat obinna of a pig

117. D first pic lyk he is struggling to fart,oda just kk

118. We sight u Chike A.K.A general all d way.Anino hostel b.d.p.a.
    1 LUV

119. What the hell is going on with his neck?

120. BROKE ASS NIGGAZ....HOMO ALERT....PAGEANT IS NOT FOR MEN

121. cool dude, charming smile

122. @anonymous so you know say you get fat ass. hating on someone else's success. sign dat you will never succeed am sure he doesn't even know you.

123. I know this dude very humble and subtle in action. fly high man

124. just read most of your comments and its surprising how most of you criticize people without knowing them this dude has used his platform to touch lives orphans, widows and less privilege. how many lives have you touched?. Good one son.

125. nice one bro, was there when you were won and also saw your handwork with the Uti leads stars campaign helping the less privilege. good work the sky is your stepping stone

126. Greatest Uniben students always going high. haters go French kiss cobra

127. how some people can stoop so low to bring other people down. keep flying high d sky is your limit

128. the funniest thing is that all you criticizing this dude are not better than him in anyway you're here hating he's out there touching lives and getting to the top. nice one dude keep doing your thing

129. bad guy, going places you left dancing to become a model and you're still shinning hope say you still get your dance moves?.Lol do your thing bro. good luck

130. good one son keep it up.

131. cool, calm and reserved dude always with a smile on his face

132. hmm. chike you're going places. Nice one linda he's indeed hot

133. another zanzy entertainment model going places. good job zanzy cool dude

134. oshe! I sight you bro keep on shinning

135. nice one bro keep doing your thing forget the haters, haters will only hate

136. He may have beeb raz wen he was in school but, u can't take away d fact dat, he's better dan u now. Anuofia!

137. Spartan chai! You don first me enter Linda Ikeji blog. Lol well done bro

138. ok just seeing this. the guy make sense

139. repping imo state I sight you

140. lol see people don dey famz the guy

141. some people just don't have common sense. every model na gay for your eyes goat.

142. nice work linda. cool pic

143. great kankonians you and Melvin oduah repping lagos state model college kankon.keep it up bro

144. nice one zanzy ent. pushing your ambassadors to the top

145. make sense dude.

146. una wey dey call am gay I pity una sisters and girlfriends make una just send dem to confirm

147. wow! saw this dude yesterday in Abuja very humble and down to earth. him sha get ashawo smile sha

148. good one son.

149. if nobody talks about you then you are nobody whether na true or na lie. keep doing your thing

150. chai! dis dude wey use 6packs collect my babe for skool big head linda abeg my babe must not see dis.

151. chike ashawo boy you wan kill naija girls

152. badoooo you don dey go international o

153. nice one head for the top

154. nice I like the aggressive pose

155. leave all dis haters and keep doing your thing dem no get job that's why

156. my broad, my friend good job.

157. wait o una say dis guy no try you no know beta tin be dat

158. so boyz sef dey jealous each oda. you are good dude you have my vote

159. head for the top

160. the lord shall prepare a feast in the presence of your haters. head for the sky