Haven of Imagination Event Management and Decoration Training | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 June 2014

Haven of Imagination Event Management and Decoration Training

Haven of Imagination present 2014 event decoration training in Lagos, Abuja and Port-Harcourt. Learn to create spectacular special events with the Event Management and Decoration Training Program. Registration for these classes is on....... The first 5 people to register and pay in full in each state gets free toolbox. Continue...

PORTHARCOURT

Date: Weekday classes June 16th- June 26th (2 weeks Monday-Thursday)

Venue: Emerald Hotel ,  193 Aba road Rumuola Port Harcourt. 
Pay into our company account and pick your form at the above address

Reg form: N5,000

Course fee: N65,000

LAGOS
Date: Weekend classes 21st June - July 6th (Saturdays and Sundays Only)

Weekday classes July 1st - July 10th (2 weeks Monday-Thursday)

Venue: 8/9 Makinde Street off Awolowo road, testing ground bus-top, Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos.

Course fee: N60,000

ABUJA
Date: Weekend classes July 12th - July 27th (Saturdays and Sundays only)

Weekday classes July 21st - July 31st (2 weeks Monday-Thursday)
Venue: Arcade Club Suites, Plot 68, Shehu Shagari way, Central Business Area, Abuja.

Pay into our company account and pick your form at the above address

Course fee: N60,000

Training will also be available in Delta state please contact for details. The next session of training starts August 2014 in Lagos, Abuja and Port-Harcourt.

Pay into any Diamond Bank branch, Acct no 0012865836

Acct Name: Haven of Imagination

Course Materials

Event decor handout
Event planning and Management handout.
Refreshment will be provided.

What you get:
* Hands On Training (100% Practical)
* Instructors with Industry Experience
* Certificate

* Handouts and Manuals
* Interesting Payment Plans
* Field training (i.e. you attend our events)
* Access to decoration materials
* Mentorship from HOI Events and other facilitators to start and grow your business.
* 100% Satisfaction

Call
 08023593624, 08171876271 or send us a mail  training@havenofimagination.com,
BB PIN: 25F5739E

Click the link below to fill our Training form
http://www.havenofimagination.com/home/index.php/training/training-form

14 comments:

1. Ok #bright bravo#

2. N why is PH 65k?

1. My thoughts exactly...

2. My thots exactly, pls Linda can we know why PH is 65k? I for one wud want my sista in this training, and am already feeling cheated

3. Nice , but quite expensive!

4. And why is lagos and abuja on d same amount level?? Fct 4 dat mata? #justsaying

5. i will tell them to join oh train jare

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

6. I just paased out from this training 3weeks ago in Abuja and it was a wonderful experience, I was sent to do work experince with the official decorator of Yar-adua centre Abuja I greatly recommend this training

7. I must say this training is the best i have attended training with bigger companies but HOI is still the best. i trained with them 2 years ago and i run my own event company, the owner of the company is soooo nice she lets me use her materials for free when i av jobs.

8. This lady is really good at her job.

She decorated the hall for my wedding. She really did a fantastic job. I can never forget her. Very good lady. Excellent at what she does.

9. I will be at this training my sister recommended it to me last year but i was still working but now i want to be my own boss. instead to dying at job interviews like pple did at #immigrationemployment

10. Why is PH 65k?

11. What tool kits are you giving that is worth 65k..?