Funny skit! Romeo & Juliet Featuring Basketmouth & Buchi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 June 2014

Funny skit! Romeo & Juliet Featuring Basketmouth & Buchi

37 comments:

1. Linda,what happened?are u in your boyfriend's house? Or are u sick? Abi traveling as usual that u just disappeared since morning. lol

2. Bovi and basketmouth ll not kill me o, I must re~ watch this after England and Italy match. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

3. Where is the link na linlin. Me I love these guys skits too much o. #NICKYONIKAN

4. If you miss am u carry last oo... wtf... What kinda accent is that. I wonder where they carry oyinbo come from

5. Err ok Linda; kindly remove "funny skit" and replace with just "skit" or "basketmouth's advert for his upcoming show" because this was not funny in any way...

6. This lagos pple...
    Lool!

7. Nice one.
    Basketmouth is ggod at what he does.
    Lol @ "I was about to go in"...funny people.

8. The girl sounds razz sha... Lagos can do better

9. The accent sha.

10. Nice one all dis are just 2much.

11. Ojai says" nice one and funny though

12. Funny but that fake accent na wah. You miss it you carry last oooo. Terrible accent.

13. Linda help me out na. Anytime u post things like dis, I don't get to watch them cos I've not been seeing any link to click on including dis one.

14. Linda wats hapning nw,i cnt comment and read comments since last wk.do something jare.

15. Ok na.....

XDON D DON

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lol...

17. Hilarious
    bro abeg show me how to download it too lol
    creative.

18. Buhahahahahahahahahahahaha all I can laugh

19. Am beginning to hate dis dude

20. Abeg I wan dwnload am..hw I go fit do am

21. Omo I don miss am abeg linda make we view the link

22. One of the best skit ever.......Buchi killed this. "sitting in bars downloading apps for people'' whoever you are take my phone and show me how to download it too....lol

23. Are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 09096552678 please be mature..

24. Funny Skit? Are you kidding? BORINGGG SHIT!!! I love basket mouth but this doesn't cut it at all!

25. My Blackberry 3310i won't let me watch this video *angry*