Who wore it best: Mel B, LIB reader or Alicia Keys? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 May 2014

Who wore it best: Mel B, LIB reader or Alicia Keys?

Who wore the colour block evening dress best? Mel B (left), fashion blogger Susan Amachree, (centre) or Alicia Keys (right)?

228 comments:

1. Wow...d 3 of dem luk so beautiful,but if i am 2 choose, i will go 4 Alicia Keys. She gots some nice shape

2. Wgo ke? Abeg correct ya typo

3. Close call between Alicia and Mel B but Alicia wins for me.

4. Wgo?? Lmao! We should make a tee shirt of this!

5. Again Linda!!! Proofread please!

1. What the heck are you saying? English instructor!

6. They al look fabulous. . Hard to judge. . Bt it fits perfectly on mel b den Alicia killd it love her shoes..

7. Alicia Keys

8. Dear LIB Reader u need to see another crazy nude of. AfroCandy....hit my name to see

9. Alicia keys wore it best .LUCIANO .

10. Alicia la digbo fun

11. They all looked good. The packed hair on the ladies is a hit.

Mel her boobs stand out, Alicia and then Susan.

12. Alicia Keys, follow by Mel B....the Lib reader na out of point, she wore the Aba made of the dress...lol

13. They all luk gud. Tough one. Pls visit www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com for new updates

14. Alicia Keys, killed it with those shoes

15. They all look alright. The black and white like penguins

16. I choose Mel B.

17. Alisha Wore It Best Biko...Dat LIB Shld Arrange Her Face alsoooo.Must U Bend Ur Neck Like Liazrd???#Nnemama

18. Alicia 1st, Lib reader 2nd den mel B.

19. Susan Amachree rocked it beta.... U go gal..... Kudos

Akonte

1. Susan rock it better...., are u blind or this is Susan???

20. Awwwww! Thank you Lindiway for bringing back who wore it better.Also expecting LIB beauty of the day.
    I'll give it to Susan,she really tried.

21. Alicia Keys did it for me

22. Alicia keys wore it best. Followed by mel b

23. It is Mrs alicia keys with her beautiful hips dnt lie although Mel B n Susan are still cute

24. Alicia padlock.....

25. Alicia padlock.....

26. keys def rocked it better

27. Alicia keys wore it best

28. Pls Linda dat fashion blogger dress is evrywia, dos pple sellin abacha sef dey wear am now, dat same color, is jx uniform in aba, Alicia Keys rock am more.

29. Alicia keys.......

30. Susan did, its just that she didn't position her neck well for the posture.
    DEBBIE_LUV SayS So

31. O c'mon ALICIA of cuz

32. The one in the middle needs facials.

33. Alicia keys body shape,hair do and shoes beats all.

34. Alicia keys

35. It's on again and it sure looks stunning on keys

36. I don't know any other thing you people see as women, but to me Alicia Keys is the bomb. That girl assive she create herself, too sweet.

37. Alicia Keys

38. My vote goes to Mel B.

Pumpkin

39. Love me some Alicia keys, she stands out....but the other two looks great too.

40. Ali babe alllll da waaay

41. They are rocked it. Beautiful

42. Chei!!! 2 of my female besties- Mel B & Alicia Keys..Am in love with 2women, I dont know which 1 to choose..**fans self, but stil faints

43. Alicia keys wore it best.

44. Alicia has it, for me

45. Alicia Keys nailed it! *Prettyeva*

46. Alica Keys ofcourse, then Mel B. That Lib reader no follow at all. With her Aba made replica of the dress

47. Alicia wore it better, No contests!

48. Lib readers dress is obviously an imitation, kinda diff 4rm Mel b & alicia's.

49. Wow LIB reader rubbished them all.

50. Not lib reader

51. It looks good on all of them,though I would sAy Alicia

52. LIB Reader!! COlour is bam!!!!

53. Alicia Keys wore it best, Alicia looks stunning. LIB reader is on point.

54. Linda, just heard Kenya Moore is dating Tonye Cole (oil and gas) and he is the supposed African prince. She was seen with him at Harvard when he went to give a talk. Pls check it out.

55. Suzan Amarachi all d way.

56. Abeg Alicia keys

PURPLE

57. IT'S MEL' 4 ME.

58. Alicia keys...the dress suits her.

59. I used to push Keys like Alicia, now I stay high like Mel B's slippers, put it on dub like the Lib reader, b boy for real.

Alicia all the way, judging by the waist sha

60. Alicia keys!!!!!

61. Alicia, maybe because she stood upright.
    I love her shoes

62. Omo mehn they just look the same in my eye

63. Alicia keys Noni

64. they look nice on the C.block,buh lib's dress is quit different from mel b and alicia,thats the (neck),buh i think alicia rocked it better.

65. Alicia Keys all the way

66. Alicia keys wore it better..... Kisses

67. Alicia keys all d way.....

68. Alicia Keys all the way Mehnnnnn!!!!

69. its obvious that Susan is wearing the imitation.... Mel B rocks

70. Keys..... No doubt

71. Mel B ROCKED ON IT,but check out what I feel fashion runways may look like in the nearest future http://9jaspeaks.blogspot.com/2014/05/tuesday-typo-what-our-fashion-runways.html

72. The 3 of them rocked it well but i'll rank Alicia as one who rocked it best.

73. Alicia my girl.

74. My Alicia kokoro of life of course...check out d flawless figure nd d shoes is sure fab!

75. Alicia keys Rocks it better!

76. they all try bt Alicia key stand out.

77. Alicia killed it,no 2 ways abt it

78. All of em hoooooTTTTTTT

79. Alicia keys wore it best..I love her shoe.

80. i love me some alicia keys
    Dorowarriboi

81. Really Urgent, please read through. Thank you.
    HELP! Third Degree Burns: O'mah Francis Needs Our Help To Get Surgery Done In India.O'mah Francis, a Medical student of The College of Medicine of The University of Lagos needs about five million naira (5M) to be flown to India for surgery.He was involved in an automobile crash on his way home and was the only survivor as the bus tumbled and caught fire..A/C NAME: ONAGAUMAH FRANCIS OSILAMA...A/C NO: O123833263...GTBANK...THANK YOU

82. Alicia Keys always on point !

83. Alicia keys!

84. It is Alicia, mehnn can't u see does curves

85. Alicia keys.

86. Our Nigerian gal rocked it wayy better...

87. Thanks Linda for the feature, well I have to vote for my self so SUSAN wore it Best (lol)

88. Alicia keys......

89. I'd say SUZAN cos if you notice, alicia and mel B wore their hair up, suzans let-down hair makes the dress "playful"

90. Susan Amachree.... :)

91. Alicia to the keys all the way!!!

92. I kinda like it on all of them

93. They all luk beautiful in it buh Alicia Keys looked stuuning in it

94. E bay China dress

95. Sally p said linda na story u dey find ooo....

96. Ooooops , Alicia Nkechis my cousin ....
    # Misssed u

97. Of course its alicia!!!!! B4 nko

98. Alicia keys lukz smoking hot!..

99. Of course my darling sis, Susan Amachree.my fellow LIBers,make una support una own for once.

Fake LIBers!!

100. ayomide akinniranye13 May 2014 at 22:22

Mel B

101. Alicia gaped do of as abegi

102. Efe ndi Ali Express.....

103. Alicia keys,the blogger did well but there is something missing i just cane figure it out and mel b's boobs ruined it for her.....mthey look good tho

104. Alicia Keys for sure. Even the blind can feel it

105. Alicia keys!!!!!!!!!

106. Alicia keys!!!!!!

107. Alicia keys!!!!!!!!!

108. Alicia keys, the difference is clear

109. It's glaring..Alicia keys rocked it berra

110. Mel B wore it better and my reasons are not far fetched,she's got a good set of mammary gland.

111. Alicia is phenomenal................STUNNING!!!!

112. Mel B.....me loooooves mel b....*i think i want you back*( mel B featuring missy eliot 1999)..Remininces......i gass download that sawng again.

Back 2 the ishhh on ground....of course Alicia swizz beats keys has got the curves, ..it'll be hard for any other woman to beat keys wearing a dress.

On 2 The Next!

113. Definitely Susan...Ra has d final say

114. Our LIB chic tried but in true Naija girl fashion, the shoes no make sense

115. Alicia on point!

116. Alicia keys............ Kisses...m.

117. Susan all the way, I love her colour

118. U sure say the lib reader own no be fake so? D neckline of her dress is diff. I love the dress on Alicia Keys..

119. I'd go with Ngoba the LIB reader and fashion blogger cos of the color! Loving the yellow.

120. Abeg kindly delete the girl for the middle. It should be between Mel B and Alicia Keys. Give it to Mel B

121. They all wore it good. Alicia is just beautiful which made her stand out

122. Let's giv it 2 Alicia Keys.luv her shoes

123. Alicia toh bedd!!!

124. Alicia is d bomb buh our fellow LIBER tried tho'.. She's looking good.. Lindodo I want to be like u wen I grow

125. Alicia padlock wore it beta lol she's gat some nice shape

126. But it's not the same dress na! Alicia Keys own n MelB's have round necks the LIB chics own is a straight or boat neck. She has an awesome shape thou. But it would be a fair contest if all the dresses were exactly the same!

127. Alicia Keys killd it mehn... But dey all wore it fine sha

128. The three of them.

129. Alicia Keys. Nor go there o

130. Susan Amachree

131. Alicia keys of course!

132. Alicia babe *Flora*

133. I will have to go with Alicia Keys,,,, Mel B looks awesome too though

134. I would have to go with Alicia Keys. Mel B looks awesome as well though

135. Hahahahahaha!!!!!Chei! Chei!Anon 9:01pm ibu ajo onu ooo Alicia Keys did it for me. almost zero accessories+killer shoes=Bomb