The Kardashian sisters lend support to #Bringbackourgirls campaign | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 May 2014

The Kardashian sisters lend support to #Bringbackourgirls campaign

See tweets from Kourtney, Khloe and Kendell after the cut...

98 comments:

1. God bless them for feeling as we feel over here.
    We won't rest until the girls are brought back alive.
    #BringBackOurGirls

1. Awwwa! So sweet of them.

Salt

2. Psalm 79 4 Nigeria

3. God show us mercy in 9ja.

4. Thanks kim,kourtney,khloe,kendall, but where is kylie. ..thanks anyway

2. BH have really gained recognition o! Even Alquaeda can't beat them on this game againJust as they rose to popularity,that's same way they will fall to oblivion.Just a matter of time!#BringBackOurGirls

1. Ameen, may this mark the end of their reign.

2. God bless uuuuu!!!!!!

3. The kardashians are attention seekers.

1. I know dat wat one or 2 useless anonymous will say!!!!!!!! Fools! Senseless idiots!

2. At least,they seek and get attention. You,how much attention have you gotten since your lifetime that you've been seeking? Mschtewwww!

3. You are a goat

4. For their minds oooo, thanks anyway!!

5. #bringbackourgirls

6. I'm sure this bitches don't even know what bring back our girls is.

7. I'm sure this bitches don't even know what bring back our girls is.

8. Olodo girls, dey don't even know where nigeria is.

9. This girls will do anything for publicity,

1. Wilheminna Moses are you related to them or does your surname have kardashian ahhh

10. No amount of signatures will bring them back! We need ACTIONS!

BASIC BLAZER FOR MEN

11. I'm sure if you ask them, where is nigeria,they will say europe, the western part of europe.

1. Choi! Anony again????????

2. Anon 10:42pm,they're not as dumb as you. Chei... You no get brain o

12. This girls are dumb as SHIT, na follow follow den dey do.

1. I have all d time 4 all d anonybastards on dis post cus de are neva grateful. Monkies!

2. Much respect for u Wilheminna Moses. Tell them. Some people were born negative and selfrighteous.

3. @wilheminna moses, you're so pathetic,that u had to praise your self,I pity your life.

4. @wilheminna, must you praise yourself, hiding under anonymous, that's weak of you.

5. Tnx darling @ anon 12:55 buh u gotta have an identity cus am having much fun piecesing "if thers a word like dat" all stupid anonies n onynx d mosquito.......might pieces u 2mr n u may nt like it. Pls get a name! De hate me here and it makes me laugh reading there replies. Lmao!!!!!!!!!!

6. For d records, Kim has bn 2 nigeria b4! So y'all saying dey don't knw where 9ja is, buzz off!

13. What are this people biko.

14. Am loving this pls bring back our girls ooo #bright bravo#

15. This chibok girls and boko haram insugency has gone far! GOD have mercy ooooo

16. So thoughtful of them..... God bless you. #bringbackourgirls#

17. Thanks for your supports...O God pls let our girls go free..#BringBackOurGirls

~Beautiful lopez

1. Dis anony sounding so human and nice here but might turn into a beast in anoda post! De are unpredictable and big buffoons!

2. Wilheminna ur other insults were a little funny cs thos anon pipo were just haters bt u gat a big big problem cs this particular comment right nw is stupid n unnecessary.U call a persn big buffon 4 nahtin? Idleness n illiteracy.Pls get a life----C21

18. Thank you my dear sister. GEJ hope u don hear sir? We need our girls back. Not just back but alive. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

19. With all this international publicity, this seeming more like a 'give-food-to-haiti' pity-party of some sort! Very soon them go sing song!

20. Heard sum of d girls were stoned to death sef...We nid God's intervention..

21. Na so...Bringbackourgirls#

22. Ok seen and una try wella....

23. Ah! my kardashians tanks.#bringbackourgirls#

24. Thanxx 4 lending ur voices #BringBackOurgirls #Team Kim.

25. That's so sweet. #Bringbackourgirls.

26. From the sisters that said Nigeria is ugly and our ladies look like monkeys? I've stopped being a fan of them since Kim passed the comment

1. And de dnt even know de lost a mosquito like u as a fan!!!!!!

2. Kim didn't tweet that shii, twas a parody account n serzli get ova yo damn self....dey ono u even exist!

27. Big thanks to d K'sisters... We apreciate ur contribution

28. Oyindamola Tella8 May 2014 at 23:11

Ese pupo

29. WHY ARE THEY ALL FOUR FUCKING USING THE SAME FUCKING TERM 'HEART BREAKING'?

ARE THEY THAT EMPTY HEADED OR JUST ECHOING THE ACTIONS OF OTHER POPULAR CELEBRITIES (WHO DEFINITELY HAVE INITIATIVE AND DIDN'T HAVE TO WAIT TO SEE IF IT WAS COOL TO LEND SUPPORT ON THE CHIBOK GIRLS ABDUCTION), BEFORE ACTUALLY IDENTIFYING WITH THE WHOLE SITUATION

#BANDWAGONNERS! IF THE TERM EXISTS

1. Cus its heartbreaking stone heart!!!!!!!! African lokito!

2. Seriously u just read my mind.

30. Yes ooo #Bring Back Our Girls. Wether in shettima house, in the forest or nowhere. #Bring Back Our Girls

31. I have a feeling that some ugly bitter nigerians will start insulting dis gals now 4 no reason... ****Veecta*****

32. Yes, let's raise more awareness.

33. Hmmmmm! Next plz!!!

34. Thanks for your support

35. jennifer helen8 May 2014 at 23:29

Okay. Definitely. God bless Nigeria and have mercy on us all.

36. Dem try coz Nigerian na em de watch dia programme pass

37. #Bringbackourgirls#

38. Nig we have supportersGod pls hear us oooo

39. Yeah I saw that on their facebook handle, even Wendy williams also flagged her solidarity to the campaign... Charity begins @ home they say, most of nollywooD celebs are silent on these issue as "grave" probably because they hv mixed too much pleasure with business oR maybe because accordiing to what Tiwa Savage said: "Ehen 234 girls missing,don't we all have the same 24hrs"..What a biTCh with a capital "T"...#cheEZyjayne

1. Most nollywood celebs are selfish, no wonder some of them aren't blessed with the fruits of the womb.

2. Where are the fathers and mothers of the girls? The 1m given to them is it to silence them? And u want Tiwa cry more than them.Nigs stop being fooled

40. Na only mama and papa blue no send us

41. Thank you Kardashians , And we have Tiwa asking if we all don't have the same 24 hrs in a day?, wicked woman! #BRINGBACKOURGIRLS.

1. WHAT!!!!! Tiwa actually said dat?????? I really dnt wanna bliv she said so. LinLin pls confirm nd gt bk to us abegģggg

42. Here's to everyone trash talking the Kardashian sisters. The whole point of this #Bringbackourgirls is to create awareness and that is what they are doing. So calling them 'attention seekers' and 'bitches' is highly unnecessary, Kim has been to Nigeria so of course she knows where it is. Only one word to describe you all "HATERS!". So shut the f*ck up and sit the f*ck down.

43. #Bringbackourgirls
    #Bringbackourgirls

44. Thanx to the Kardashian sisters but wait o....where is Stella Damasus that was crying when Yerima married a 13yr old Egyptian girl she her tears is finished now she can't even carry a placard?

45. Thank you kardashians!!! Why are Nigerians so negative? Some1 lends a voice to bringing back our girls you hide under anonymous or whatever and abuse them? Let us all fear God! There is so much frustration in Nigeria and don't join the train by being negative only positive people wins. There is no short cut! Let's all stay positive in all we do and say! God bless every one lending a voice; BRING BACK OUR GIRLS

46. Nicki ninaj did too

47. All na fake

48. God bless you more Kardashians and d Jenners,please don't ever stop crying with us,remember Nigeria in your prayers o,I know lots of people love & watch ur show,pls use 30seconds of ur time to create awareness for us.pls add level out boko mumuharms after find our girls pls.Nigeria is in trouble from this Bush animals.thank you again.

49. so people are hating on the Kardashians for lending their voice?? nigerians tho!for those saying they don't know nig, kim has been there before oo....and she never said those bad things about ni, her twitter account was hacked by someone who tweeted all those nasty things......thanx to all those supporting whether in nig or outside #bringbackourgirls else u are looking for the fire of God the consuming fire.....BH is cursed for life oo...epe ayeraye ooo....

50. #Bring back our girls#

51. Marc Francis of Chelsea9 May 2014 at 09:51

They are dumb but they've amassed more wealth than your entire generation. Kim doesn't know where Nigeria is but somehow she managed to host a show there for $500,000. You should be thankful for them lending their support and not chastising them as attention seekers. With all the other causes they can "attention seek" with they chose ours. For you think think that people, no matter how vain you believe them to be, don't see the seriousness of 276 MISSING CHILDREN in ANY COUNTRY makes you both cynical and stupid!

52. Bt pls y r nigerians like dis,dat d reasons all dis thins r happenin in our country.We dnt av good minds @ all we r all enemies of progress,pple r out dere tryin 2 raise voices 4 our sake and we r here sayin nonsense abt dem,dat y we can nevva grow in our country dey will always be beta than us.NONSENSE.

53. Are thes BH guys reading all des messages @ all ni?

54. On behalf of the citizens of Federal republic of Nigeria....I say Thank YOU!!!

#Via Smile 4G network

55. They are women too and two of them are mothers so please stop hating on them.As for those ignoramous saying they dont know where Nigeria is...Kim was in Nigeria last year,please update yourself...this is time to unite and fight a common evil and save those innocent girls #Bringbackourgirls#....pls go to change.org and sign the petition to bring back our girls.

56. Hmmmm....ooo Chi mo...Kardashians now joining mouth in our matter!

57. God I only ask for one thing,save these young girls,and let anyone who criticize the bring back our girls campaign be abducted by BH IJN ,so they will know how it feels to be in the hand of a terror