Pregnant Damilola Adegbite &Chris Attoh glow at their brithday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 May 2014

Pregnant Damilola Adegbite &Chris Attoh glow at their brithday party

Damilola Adegbite and her Ghanaian actor fiance Chris Attoh held a joint birthday party yesterday in Ghana. Dami's birthday is today while Chris' was yesterday. Happy birthday to them.

171 comments:

1. Hbd to them but wats with the black lipstick huh?

1. Me I don't like this people.they don't have self control.just one movie set,una dn carry belle.

2. Happy Birthday to the Love Birds!
    DEBBIE_LUV SAYS SO

3. HBD. God bless u both realgood

4. Wish you guys a Happy Birthday!

Don't Forget to Download Djsamlegxy Before Party Movement Mixtape Please.
    Thanks

CLICK HERE TO DOWLOAD

5. Na wah oooo.wats wt d black lips..#whodoesthat# between chris attoh looks lyk my elda broda

1. Btw means by the way and not between, stop disgracing me here! U can thank me later tho

2. Bahahahahahahhhhh.....between. na wahh ooo

6. Happy birthday to both of you. You look stunning together.

7. Oh Damilola!!! Why all this bleaching???!!! Your colour was so sweet before! I thought you were going to get married before pregnancy too.

1. Wat has her bleeching gota do with u?

2. @Apple; because your family looks lik anti-christ does not equate that everyone being fair-complxioned bleached. Ok? And how is it your biz how they do their life? Afterall, your folks wedded with your mum way gone with preggies. Ode buruku

8. Babe u look like sumone possesed by a demon with that lipstick,next time try sumthing red

9. Girl your makeup artist is a witch...congrats on d belle tho

10. Lolz Linda we can see the bump no need for the caption *pregnant Damilola* .Btw Cute couple

11. damy looking good with your baby bummp

12. Nice.. happy birthday to dem. .

13. Lovely..powerful couple.

~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz

14. Congrats to dem! Buh den which kind make up is dat on damys face? Huh!

15. Wrong choice of lipstick.

16. Her face looks weird....*Amarachi*

17. Aww... that's nice; Hbd to them.
    The dark lipstick tho...

* My R1.50c comment *

18. Please what kind of witch like make up does she have on??

19. Dami looks awkward! R u now a vampire. .

20. Lipstick of life. They are so not glowing

21. What's this on her lip? Abegi... d guy looks gr8t!

22. Cute couple,cute Dami

23. And mine is tomorrow

24. Glow kwa!!! Nothin is glowing here o...

25. Hbd to them....sweet of them...... Bt I don't like dami's lipstick sha

26. Congrats to dem... many more yrs

27. Is it my eyes or the picx? Black lips ugly hair she looks weird

28. Why is her mouth so damn black as charcoal smh over make up no gud

29. Nice one duo. So luving u guys.

30. Luvly pix luv d 2 of dem bt dt lip stick didn't tell well on her.

31. H.B.D to e both of u I wish u many more yrs of long live and prosperity

32. I don't like her lipstick

33. I dnt tink dis dami knws hw she looks wif dis lipstick..nd Chris.. dint u see it b4 u guyz came out??... next time dami.. dnt even try it.. mks u look like wah I do not knw...

34. Wow! Dats my frnd and her Hubby's btday mates O°˚˚˚. Nice. HBD sweeties.
    $$k@y$$

35. Lovely young couple #bright bravo#

36. Dami, you know you are not a very fine girl, try and do hair styles and makeup that will enhance your looks. What's this hair and lipstick all about, biko? Your hubby fine guy baje

37. What an ugly lipstick! Choi!

38. Aww... to cute! I still love u Chris!

39. omoh too good ooo.

# spoken my mind via HP630....

follow us on facebook. www.facebook.com/zierawmediagist

40. Which kind lip stick be this na? Smh

41. Wow!happy birthday to d love birds.llnp btw she looks great wit her pregnancy

42. Glow indeed. She looks lik a ghost!!

43. Damilola's lipstick is horrible.

44. I love both of them esp Chris. They are both lucky to have each other.
    But as much as I do love them, I won't hype them, hyping them will mean deceiving them.
    That much said, this aint glowing. Damz, that lipstick, I don't understand the concept. Chris, you used to be a look I can't resist, but this one, I don't understand.
    #sighs..
    Anyways, happy birthday love birds.

45. Kwame my man ,happy birthday to both damilola is stil elegant even with pregnancy.happy for them.

46. Dami may God deliver you safely, she's not glowing o, but I know she'll be fine after having her baby.

47. Why is she dressed n luking like a scarecrow? Dt make-up is scary abeg

48. Why is she dressed n luking like a scarecrow? Dt make-up is scary abeg

49. Why didn't they do today on Damks birthday? He still dey cheat her dey go. Hmmmm!!!

50. May she have a safe delivery by God's grace. And Happy birthday to both of dem. But Dammy is now white o! Haba!

51. Wat kind of make up is dat?Dami?

52. Wow and their child will follow.

53. HBD dear and safe delivery. Folababy

54. Happy Birthday to them. Dami's make up tho'

55. How ccute, mine is on d 20th, hbd guys

56. Why d weird makeup? Anyways HBD to dem. Linda I keep checking ur blog every 5minutes, tuk u so long to post ds. I'm adddicted

57. N what d heck is he waitg for bfr he pays d brideprice? Nonsensic posing as d owner.

58. Mhen pregnant outside wedlock, wht happened to "tracy don cari belle, shakara don end o"

59. So happy for u too happy birthday

60. ‎​​Äœ∞∂, like me and my ex..18th and 19th.. Damie, ‎​â„“̊ wish yφυ safe delivery. After delivery, Chris marry her immed. ‎​N baby mama again ooo! Eh don dø.

61. Pregnant out of wedluck! They deceived Nigerians by setting a fake wedding date, just to distract us! And yea they succeeded!

62. See her lipstick, rihanna wana be!

63. What da hell type o' lipstick abi lip paint is that????

64. What kinda pics re these, linda * straight face*

65. Oh pulzzzz, watz wit d blue lips?

66. Has d pregnancy made her mad? Wat kinda makeup n hairdo is dat? Haba Dami

67. Has d pregnancy made her mad?wat kinda makeup n hairdo is dat? Haba Dami

68. Has d pregnancy made her mad? Wat kinda makeup n hairdo is dat? Haba Dami

69. Na pregnancy lipstick b dt 1 abi wich kind color d gurl use xo hiannn , I cnt even see any beauty in dis gurl she looks so old

70. Congrats to them, but Ghana men are not very reliable when it comes to marriage . I pray they have a blissful marriage. Chi

71. Hell Linda,
    I just want to use this opportunity to let you know that I'm your biggest fan, and you are my role model in the world of blogging.

Much love
    Suka Ella Lewis
    www.elcutiee.blogspot.com

72. Is dis paint or lipstick? She needs a makeup artist asap, her blush is rubbish even the hairstyle is rubbish. Ghanians r starting to influence her negatively with their dry makeups.

73. I dont rilli know wat to say about d pix apart 4rm d fact that it looks caricaturish nd dat glow looks like Dencia(whitinicious) nd cohorts handiwork #Bleaching Tinz# *Just Saying*

#GozManuel Says#

74. Where is the glow? Abeg you dey hype.....................

75. Hmmmm funny party indeed

76. Beautiful couple. Damilola is glowing, wow. Thumbs up Chris

77. K but Wat is this nonsense on damis lips

78. Happy birthday to them. Cute to hv d same month nd close dates..

79. Wow and she's wearing my sister's design @suchiclothings happy birthday guys and Dami wishing u a safe delivery

80. Wow and she's wearing my sister's design @suchiclothings happy birthday guys and Dami wishing u a safe delivery

81. R u serious?small tin der bdy 4 b d same dy.hapi bdy 2 both of dem.btw we neva chop weddn cake oo! Baby b4 wedding,diarisGod oo.

82. Wow and she's wearing my sister's design @suchiclothings happy birthday guys and Dami wishing u a safe delivery

83. Dami,What sorta rubbish hair and lipstick is that na???

84. Hbd to them. BTW is that wedding band I see on their finger? Hope they never do Toke style.

85. Congrats,but what's the colour of the lipstick,Is that BLUE?

86. What kinda lipstick is that.... #confused#

87. What's up with the blue lipstick...lol, I guess she wants us to talk

88. O Gosh! What's DAT on her lips

89. Where's the glow. She is ok.

90. Aunty linda u are wicked,u knw very well dat dis is dammy's worst look eva,wtf is on her head and lips,she looks like ajitoni d witch

91. is ds ur defination of glow linda?arghhhh!dats a bit of exageration.meg!

92. She looks sick!!! Dt lipstick doesn't suit u my dear dami

93. Am happy for you guys, congratulations for una awaiting ejima. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

94. Is this the supposed very pretty girl??! She looks like a witch here.

95. Congratulations

96. Awww congrats to them….. The blue lips tho.. Or is dat green? Anyhow cant blame her, pregnancy makes ppl make funny decisions, at least it did dat to me.

97. What kind of lipstick is dis one? Hia!

98. Don't pple know what looks good on em. Wsup with the colour of her lipstick? Is that what's reigning? Even tho.

99. DORO Love

Mrs Davido

100. Linda oooo not brithday but birthday

101. Nice.... So dey r bd mates.

102. Wh kind lip stick b dis. mtchhewww

103. Her lipstick color tho

104. What is up with Damilolas look and face?...she looks old and weary...

105. That lip color is like dog pooh...ewwwww

106. COngratulations.
    We love your posts Linda because they are indeed wonderful,educating and entertaining.
    Pls try to always be scrupulous about little errs."BRITHDAY"/"BIRTHDAY"?Keep it up

107. Pregnant Damilola Adegbite &Chris Attoh glow at their brithday party.

Biko Linda, correct the brithday to birthday

108. ugly make-up tho...

109. Terrible choice of lipstick.

110. D hair nd lip stuck is a nono 4 mi bt stil hpy bdai 2 both of dem...

111. Happy buffday 2 d beautiful couple!!!

112. Wait, is Chris the father of the baby?

113. To Kwame's dress sense and Dammy's lipstick, I say -Beht Why??? Lovely couple still, and she's literally glowing. Nice.

#waffibabe

114. Happy birthday to them. Wishing them greater happiness.

115. Na nzuuh she rub for mouth like so?

116. Did she kiss her fire place on the way out?

117. Lovely couple.... Hbd....

118. Dats sweet! I love U guys

119. Wow! See love #CHERRY#

120. Dami you look gorgeous.. that lipstick is brutal... a red lipstick or lipgloss is better :)

121. Wetin dey worry d girl? I no understand her look.

122. Ewwww! They had sex without protection...n ddnt use pills afterwards...ew! Kmt. And that blue lippie is uggg as f^ck..makes her look like a disturbed old woman...im gna av to ignore the hair... Nice dress tho..xx

123. Good for dem

124. This is a couple that makes sense to me! I wish them the best! They look good together.

125. Happy birthday to them.
    Why is she wearing a blue lipstick?
    It doesn't look good.
    Nice gown.

126. ThatLipStickThough

127. Which kain yeye blue lipstick be dis? Btw na only 2 of 'em de d buffday??????? Nt interested!

128. I don't like her lipstick

129. Soulmate,wow is nice nd congratz 2 dem.

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

130. The hair and lipstick is a big huge MBAKWA!!!!!!!!!, terrible combination.

131. Chai Ewu atam igu ni isi! How can Damilola do this

132. HBD to them and i wich dammy safe delivery *Flora*

133. Linda u chop my comment abi? God dey

134. Double celebration....HBD to them...cheers.

135. Tamuno Brenda E19 May 2014 at 07:33

Hbd to u.......she looks sick.

136. IS SHE A VAMPIRE, WHAT TYPE OF LIPSTICK IS DIS. HUUGGGHHH

137. Dami,you didn't have to go that for just because you don't want Cheis to kiss you,we get,hormones and all.And th hair?plssssss

138. two very young ppl

139. Anon 6:57pm enhen, "Damilola is not a very fine girl" ke? abeg show us your pics so we can do some comparison here. na wah for ppl sha, person see dis fine chick wey every body dey die for then in TINSEL come say she is not a very fine girl, Hmmmmmmmm! all i know is dat dia riz God o.

140. Congrats to them.
    Dami, u look frightening and disorganized with the hair do and lipstick.
    Chris, u too fine jareeee.

#PICCANTO#

141. oh ga o, Dami too dey copy Rihana wey don kolo. no to d make up dami,try n be urself joorh not copying rihana

142. Juizzy, if you really know what beauty is then you will agree with anon 6:57pm. For the fact everybody in tinsel according to you, is tripping for her doesn't mean she is extremely beautiful. She's ok but has a beautiful skin that's all.

143. Haba dami kilode?!...did u wake up on d wrong side of the bed ni?...d hair, make up n body language is sooo wrong...pls rest more.u look weirdly..gosh

144. awwww they are indeed glowing

145. Sex before marriage is sin.
    Linda continue to promote sin.
    Be ready to defend your actions in HEAVEN.