Photo: Check out Beyonce's Ankara print shoes... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 May 2014

Photo: Check out Beyonce's Ankara print shoes...

Would you rock it?

116 comments:

1. Is fine...Yea!!!

2. Ezenwa Via Samsung c32223 May 2014 at 18:13

Am first to comment, yeeeeeey!

3. Will rock it, it looks cool

1. If it were Chika Ike dt wore it...wld u?

4. Definitely I would.

5. Yes of course. Lovely

6. Waohhh Nice, me like it.

1. nw it's confirmed dat onyx godwin is a fag

betsytohbadt

7. Nah,ain't into feminine attires.. I'll liv dis for my padis,Denrele n princy to rock

1. Question is nt for guys......

2. I can see u must hav a miserable life to b always stalking my comments on dis blog... Trying soo hard to b relevant but it wunt work, ur type hav cum in thousands nd fallen lyk ants... Useless ewu... Chop ur gf's totoh nd die... Idiot @Moses fag

3. Yes you are right onyx. This miserable bitch ain't got no life...whillemna moses...u are on some cheap drugs.

8. Make brain

9. Really nice shoes,will definately rock them...

10. Nice shoes, would I rock it hmmm no way. Too many details

11. Rock watin? Na everything dem dey rock. Look nice on her anyway

12. It looks cute.
    Imma buy it for Bonario's Baby,if somebody like that exists.looolz

13. Yes, because B is rocking it

14. Yes me likey

15. If I were a girl? I would definitely rock it. It's awesome

16. Circle it on a calendar - Bey been looking high lately. Her photos are scary. If she's not, her publisher should review pictures being released. Smh

17. Na d ankara wey i dey use sew dress ka dis babe dey use show shoe. Kai, levels dey...

18. Lovely #bright bravo#

19. Of course I will. Bey sure knows how to make a fashion statement.

20. Who wudn't rock those shoes,am craving for it

21. Wit all pleasure! Hell yea!

22. dat shoe is dope, will xo rock it

23. Get a life linda onyenzuzu and fast

24. vivian sylvia3 May 2014 at 18:42

Sure..i wl rock it...nyc 1

25. Can imagine how much it's worth. I wldnt rock it,ild sell it

26. Ofcourse,I'l MOST ROCK it........
    ***its Yeancah***

27. Most definitely will. Love d shoes. Love Beyoncé

28. Yes! I wil rock it ova nd ova again

29. Ova rock sef....me likey,post ma comment linda nwa ikeji.lol

30. Omg!!! I LOVE IT

31. Yes yes yes and yes I love it

32. Make I no beef dis woman,dat pair is lovely

33. Mz Mimi Lee @ DAVIDO my concern,3 May 2014 at 18:54

Looks cool on her.I Like

34. Solange's taste is rubbing off on her! Good! Love Solange

35. Definately!!!! So I would but certainly not on those stockins!!!*pensive*

36. I will definitely rock it..just without the socks

37. Its already sold out.....nd of course I would

38. Hell yea!!! I like!

39. Bia Linda, your girl Tiwa never send you Mavin's latest song "Dorobucci"?

It's Mavin all stars and was released yesterday. You fall my hand.

40. I luv this. So beautiful

41. if I was a girl, I would must definitely rock it

42. i will rock it

43. I will over rock it sef. Me likey$ pls post my comment o since we need to beg b4 u do. Thank you

44. Great to see our stuff be showcased by an American superstar.

This is awesome!

45. Yeah, its nice *Flora*

46. BABYCAKEEEEESSSS3 May 2014 at 19:30

Yap i will,its nice

47. Kini big deal?since you guys are not proud of your own locally made products, but would rather give an arm and a tooth for the Louboutins and its like;so move over and let others show-case your pride and your heritage for you.

48. Nice shoe looks great why not I can rock it wella

1. Why una no go rock am since Na Beyonce wear am!? Singing in Dolly Parton's voice #.. Coat of many colours that my mama made for me..

49. God wey create heven and earth, thank yu for making me a man and not the other way round...... Nw this shoe go dey run in thousands, smh.... Dope shoe though...
    >>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

50. Mehn, to be a woman is so expensive no doubt....
    >>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

51. i love it so much

#milito da great#

52. God biko make my wife to be like this beyonce choi she's my first crush i love her die

#milito da great#

53. Like a thousand and 1 times, me likey.

54. Hell yeahh!...#1

55. SUPER NiCE! Buh e go suit naija like so?

56. Linda, u dey chop comments to see if u add weight? Abi y u no dey post comments quick?

57. Hmmmm I wilk rock

58. I'ld definitely rock that.. she's such a fashionista

59. That doesn't look like Giselle knowles, all that face distortion ended up making her look like an "Ashanti"...... Buh dayumn!!!! Those shoes are banging...#chEezyjayne

60. Yes oh but not the socks

61. Not with what she's wearing. Not her best look

62. D shoe bad. kilele.

63. Nice but I don't wear shoes with heels

64. I will absolutely rock it, luv it.

65. I possibly can't and won't rock it,I've rock enough ankaras and aseobi so dis isn't shoelike ankara is needed to be rocked

66. By all means

67. Yes!!yes!!yes!!so long it's BEY!!she can never go wrong in my eyes!

68. I love bey,linda dis is an old pic noww

69. Love u beyonce,u can do no wrong in my eyes.love dat shoe so much,will rock it anyday.
    #bringbackourgirls#
    #UKWU 1 say so#

70. Sure i would......looks so good on her

71. So pretty love it! Would rock it!!

72. By next wk,It wil b a trend in 9ja.Tiwa am waitn

73. Of cus, my GF wuld. Looks nice

74. Lovely!!! I want to buy for me and my daughter.

75. Tracing hr roots back to Africa. Its good thing to do

76. When designers like us think outside the box, this is what we get to achieve....Nice creative idea as to the designer... Back in the days when ankara where least appreciated but now, its a must rock....#Trending...#MeLikey...

T'Adonis observes via WEBCAM

77. Love it. we have Nigerians who can design better stuffs than this.
    love my country

ola lib

78. O yes i ll. looks nice