New music: Ada Owerri - Ukwu Aje-butter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 May 2014

New music: Ada Owerri - Ukwu Aje-butter

Ada Owerri aka Cynthomania, real name Cynthia Jonah, is back with a new smashing hit titled Ukwu Aje Butter. The song was produced and mixed By DanJiggy. Listen and enjoy below..

21 comments:

1. Egwu...!!
    Dancing to the beats :)
    Ihy

2. The song really didnt entice me a bit... Uno try....

3. They tried small. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

4. Nice music #bright bravo#

5. ABSOLUTE trash. Sorry dear, dats my candid opinion, I guess u'll eventually get it right, if n only if u belong in d music industry. I'm no musician, but I can churn out a much better track wit a much less studio time. Have u listened to every hit dat's makin wave @ d moment? Now compare ur work wit dem, does urs stand a chance? Pls take ur time n do something worth all ur studio time, come up wit somethin we'll all be crazy abt. Havin said all of d above, note that d wizkids, baddos, davidos, etc all came out wit trash as dey learnt d ropes, but most importantly, dey r talented, so keep working hard, soon enuff u'll have a hit dat'll make u popular, but dats if u belong in d industry

1. BLOG ANALYSER: obviously u don't know this woman. Look for the song tittled oringo nd download it. She is good I love this one too.

6. nice one dn jiggy the best mixer so far that bros is a pro....well great song

7. Hmmm...every one sell@ dance hall...pls try to be like flavour..pronounce d words in ur language well..it shws ur proud of it.learn frm d yoroubas well..dem dey pronounce d words wella.....or stick to english.

8. FANTASTIC,FUNNY AND GROOVY

9. look this song is a fantastic song....its so meliodious ..when u listen to the rhytmm its a matured minded song..its notall the trash u hear in alaba mixtapes n on radio....ok...its a sing along song...ok..not every song should be all about dance dance ..at least one can dance to dis..a bit n sing along..

10. Ada Owerri - R. I. P. Such an untimely death but God knows best. Coonett