KIA Motors endorses Basketmouth with brand new 2014 KIA Quoris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 May 2014

KIA Motors endorses Basketmouth with brand new 2014 KIA Quoris

KIA Motors sponsors Basketmouth's show (Basketmouth Uncensored: Dysfunctional Mind) and endorses him as ambassador for their 2014 flagship car, KIA Quoris. He is now a proud owner of the brand new luxury car which was delivered to his office today May 9th (pictured above).

The upcoming stand-up comedy concert that is billed for Sunday, June 29, 2014 will feature special appearances by some of Nigeria's leading comedy and music stars. And I hear a lucky person attending the show will drive home with a brand new KIA car on that day. Continue to see more pics.

68 comments:

1. Whao! Dats very gud. Congrats Basketmouth

1. My fav comedian! Congrats Basket mouth!

2. Damn! That's one sexy ride oh

3. Lovely car. Reaping the fruits of your talent. Nice!

4. Carry Go Ose!!!!!!!!

5. Even if you give me the 2020 model 'mba anaghim agba' I hate the company, is too local.

1. Local like ur English

2. Which 1 u get self 2 local my foot

3. I dnt thnk u even worth a price of a kIA 1999 model.

6. D motor fine shai? Na money be d tin? Abeg who go pay my ticket fee biko

7. them no dey open the car?

8. the rich are seriously getting richer

9. Upwardly mobile tinz
    Congrats to him,he sure deserves it

10. It just keeps getting better for Nigeria's entertainers. Congrats Onu nkata!

11. Dis guy is nt lucky he's blessed...from unendin glo ambassadorship nw dis

12. good one baskethmouth

13. So sharp on point..nice ship

14. Seriously those in entertainment industry ar lucky tho its nt easy. Nice flashy nd classy car.. . Congrats basket mouth. More endorsement. .

15. Basketmouth is moving the ministry to the permanent site :)

BASIC BLAZER FOR MEN.

16. So sharp on point..Nice ship

17. So sharp on point..nice ship

18. kai, money dey where e dey sha,,,,,d rich r rolling on

19. Linda give us pictures from Brymo buffday today joorr ur nt updating us well.

20. He is always a lucky dude. Linda u don't want endorsement? I wanna see u been endorsed, anoda tin dat u don't like coming out so doz companies may not know u. Can't wait 2 see ur advert 4 ano endorsement say Amen 2 dat

21. congrats to big bros basket mouth. i tag dis blessing in a DORO style. Doroblessing

22. Ok, he's been flaunting d news on facebook. Had 2 come read it here myself. 9ce 1 though... Enjoy.

~It's me noni! Ur 1 n only Abbie~

23. comedian owas9 May 2014 at 18:19

Pls i need a bank account details were I can drop my little seed 2 support basketmouth# He is 1 I look up 2 in dis comedy industry#

24. Acknowledged.......... Linda plz update d latest gist abut d missing gals biko..........

25. Nyce one,basket mouth u a star happy for u

26. Congrats bro #bright bravo#

27. Congratulations to basketmouth all d way.d bad guy is on top of his game.

1. When u're stupid and u're not been paid den u must be stupid-basketmouth.. When I hear him say dat I laugh...

28. This is something else...I luv this car

29. I need to discover my comedy talent by fire by force.

30. Dis is a whip! Big ups man. Dr chris

31. Basketmouth Congrats oooo,I celebrate with u! may good tins come my way too ooooo! Amen!

32. QUORIS...HOW I LOVE THEE...well deserved Basketmouth, God keep blessing you boss...Lovely Machine...

33. The Rich are getting Richer...

34. I tap into dis blessing... Linda where is Ur offering box

35. Congratulations to u bro he no easy

36. it keeps getting better. nice one basky

37. The rich getting richer. Life sha. Kia shud giv cars to like other ppl who are not like rich or famous; for a good reason like a student with great engineering skills and we shuld see it like dis. M not hating but am sure m right

1. Work hard and earn your fucking place in life and the world will reward you. Don't rely on pity.

38. Kai dis kia Ouoris is my dream car, I saw it last year @ kia shop.pls someone should tell me wat to do to make dis money asap

39. God please i must discover my talent for something good in this country.this people keeps soaring higher.I tap into your blessing basketmouth.

40. Hoops dis is a blessin open door I tap it ooo GOD of favour remember me. Congrate

41. Congratulations!!! Basket mouth is unstoppable

Akudimma*

42. Things like would make more meanings to ordinary like Nigerians like me. Still waiting for turn sha, but not forgetting to say congratulations to B. mouth.

43. Congratulation basketmouth.

44. U don't say...that's very good.

45. congrats mouth. if u dash me one of ur rides i go happy wella.

OLA LIB

46. solomakinovich10 May 2014 at 17:22

The KIA too get basket mouth o!
    Abi its my eyes?

47. Good Did, Love D Company.

48. I love D Company

49. Its a wantom of a car