Jini Collection | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 May 2014

Jini Collection

Just in time for all the fashionistas in the federal Capital Territory, Nigeria’s urban ready to wear designer Jini collection has just launched her brand in Abuja with the opening of her new store
located at NNpc fuel station on amino Kano Iluobe plaza wuse 2 Abuja .

The launch which was a double delight celebrating the line’s new collection and the opening of the new store was very well attended by the ever loyal clients, friends and lovers of the brand who got fixed in finger foods, canapés, wine and more. It was such a fun day out for the girls and lovers of fashion. Continue...

Jini is a fun, playful and subtly sexy line who caters for the woman who wants to look chic, stylish, serious but fun without loosing her elegance and sophistication.

The store stocks exclusively all things by Jini ranging from popular demands from her very first collection, high scorers [The Jini jackets, Jumpsuits and pleated skirts] from her showcase at the Arise Magazine fashion week in 2012 and breath taking ready to wear pieces from her latest collection which include the Jini “iro and buba”, spring maxi dresses, office skirts matching separates with lots of fun pieces made out from asoke, floral prints,structural designed fabrics and Ankara.

Introducing to the Abuja clientele, the brand has also mapped out consultation times for clients who are interested in our bespoke services. Which rage frm bridesmaids dresses asoebi we create nd recreate all kinds of outfit for any occasion

In the quest to take the brand forward, we have made sure that our team pays attention to details from tailoring, finishing to packaging from day one. And this is one rule we at Jini collection live by.

We are opened daily from 9am – 7pm our consultation times are from 9am to 7pm Aswell

Enjoy some fun shots from the store opening and join the league of girls who just want to have fun rocking fab pieces from Jini in some of our upcoming soirees. Visit us today or contact us on jiniiil@yahoo.com 08070829698 or go follow us on Instagram @jinicollection

29 comments:

Awww Ejeme God bless your hustle as u enlarge ur mums legacy! God bless our dear Aunty Jini as she continues to rest in peace!

Why is her belle open

Ejeme number 1! Shouting out all the way from London whoop whoop. Kill them girl!

Demola said...

If you're a tailor and can make nice pieces for a clothing line with good finishing kindly contact demolatoki@gmail.com

mc b warriman said...

Nice1 jini,rock

mc b warriman said...

Nice1 jini,u rock

mc b warriman said...

Nice1 jini,u rock

Lovely...
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

Nice1.

I knew ds chic bck then in skl.Okada chics can neva take last! Congrats gal!

You go Girl. Ejeme Iluobe, God bless u as u continue ur mums legacy. Jini Lives On.

Nice one the place is cool how I wish am in abj

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Wetin your eye find go there ? Na the cloth wey u suppose look be that ??

Get em girl. God bless your hustle

LeVictoria

Nice one my dear,am happy for u.xxx

Yay congratulations Ejeme, I'm so proud of you. Whoop whoop go jini. (gbemi)

LaizaLounge said...

Go Jini!!! Keep up the great work!

Cnt aFford it fr nw. Mk I enter Yaba! TNX

you do well

you do well

awwwww jini!!!!! this has to b the the best line in abuja! i can testify.....May God continue to bless this young entrepreneur

sasa said...

Am proud of u my darling sister Ejemaire luv u (sasa)

EJ badoo of life.....from Gidi to the nation's capital...salute to u sis.. God bless your hustle... Franca

Iluobe family and their numerous scandal. See gist oooooo hahahah

Very Nice!!

Wow, small world. I knew the owner of Iluobe plaza, Iluobe oil. He is late now, one smallish man he always sat at the front role at holy rosary Catholic Church in zone 2. @ anonymous whats scandalous about the family? Everyone knew he had 27 kids. No secret Jare

Is dis why we r here??

Y must you look for something stupid to say? I'm sure that you haven't achieved anything in your miserable life, but yet you will try to bring someone down. Bastardo

Anonymous abound anywhere you go...Every family is scandalous to varying degrees but this family lost it's pillar when the man Nkechi Maduka spoke of went to be with the lord. His seat remains vacant even in 2016. But God shall Intervene