Hollywood actor James Franco exposes pubic hair in instagram pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 May 2014

Hollywood actor James Franco exposes pubic hair in instagram pic

He's only 36 but he seems to be having some kind of mid-life crisis. First was his recent scandal involving a 17 year old girl who he tried to pick up online, and since then James Franco has been looking for more attention on social media by tweeting pics that many feel are inappropriate.

Last night he posted his most shocking pic yet, which shows him standing in front of a mirror in his bathroom in just his boxer briefs with his hand down his pants and pubic hair showing. He deleted it an hour later after serious backlash from fans who questioned his sanity. This is what B-list & reality stars do, not a bonafide Hollywood A-list actor.

92 comments:

1. Y nt show us d heavy anaconda

1. I doubt if it is heavy anaconda self. Hehe!

2. "Anaconda ke?"..my ex said shez seen it..++ a "tiny-maggot"

3. Hmmmm so u like big anacondas? Lmao

2. Amongst all d insult and ridicule lets give the guy some cred for SHAVING HIS ARMPIT

1. I agree!

2. Hahahaha! Abi that's important

3. Yea, seconded! I thought so too. Bt na 'amid' o Olubukola, nt amongst. Thk me.. fast!

PURPLE

4. I totally agree!

3. Replies
    1. This guy is not suffering from midlife crisis, he's making fun of dis generation, the 'selfie generation'

4. Neva like this dirty JAMES 4rm day1..always acting like a Fag..nxt..

1. Pray tell us which films madam Jennifer!!!obviously u do not know who James Franco is!!!All dis i must comment ova sabi pple!!!

2. Look at who's talking like you knw him frm day one.

3. To be candid,me I don't know him......but he resemble does Jesus christ pictures

5. Lmao!!!... Seriously? Tf! Lol .. Abeg wetin we no go see for the world oh choi! Americans and their insanity sha

1. And its nigerians that are not insane? Oh please

PURPLE

6. Crazy fella #bright bravo#

7. Certainly not a bonafide Hollywood A-list actor...da kan shi kaman nawa!

8. This guy sef, he no dey tire?

Journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

1. Like say u know am before. Go sidon

2. Hahahahahahahahaha!i swear that babe no know am.

9. haters-slayer2 May 2014 at 22:11

mtcheew! How does it affect the fat that im confused and pained in here.

10. So disgusting act...gosh!

11. What a woman can do,man do it as well! Rihana and the likes should take note!
    -Yemoh.

12. Buhahahahahahahah! Aji of life! Sure spiders get rooms in there! Bushy bushy! Why not show ur hot dog?

13. Hahaha. Oniara. Idad.

14. He's suffering from the UNKNOWN.

15. He should just expose his peanut dick already. Lunatic

PURPLE

16. Yet he says lindsey lohan is crazy. I c he is headed 4dat path 2 n he mite worst dan ha. Watch urself jamie boy.

1. English don suffer 4 ur hand

PURPLE

17. Probably going through boredom and a serious case of self depression.... He should kindly do the needful, take a handful pills of painkillers and digest half a bottle of vodka, when the light in your brain goes dim and your heart beats in slow motion, it means the effect is being accomplish.... Or you can do short cut of buying a gun and blowing your brains up north. Dick head

18. Its his life. He can eat shit if it pleases him.

19. At least this type of madness can be easily treated since he still covered some parts. Smelly white man.

20. he smokes pot so expect more of dis Franco my fav actor #harryosborn #sway

21. Abeg Lindibaby leave the man alone, everyboday has their 5mins of madness. Next time make him show him "piyom" am bored nd I need so magic in my life.

22. He must have been high on ganja. Pathethic

23. but he can still sniff ur whole family entire worth on coke in amin.asshole dirty thing that is why u still getting passed around....are u carry ur gucci bag today or thats all matters to u nd ur sister....poverty tinz

1. What exactly are u saying, read ur comment twice yet I can't decipher. What you're trying to say

2. You need Jesus in your life. Ask him to come into your life and wash your bad-belle before hate consumes you.

24. I dey laf o... Crazy fellow. Wat an irritatin sight

25. Craziness indeed

26. MK Ultra victim. De-programming. Next thing he will go to rehab for re-programming.

27. serious skelewu playing in his head after smoking that thing

28. Nonsense wot my biz wth dat. If he lyks let him pull all his short n boxer slap n upload on instagram f**k

~CYNTHIA~ commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

29. That Function Gurl2 May 2014 at 23:21

Linda, like u rightly put it, Mid-life Crises! SMH

30. Warisdis??? Too much info abeg.
    What Is Your Relationship/Marriage Deal Breaker?- click my name to share your thoughts.

31. He is hot upstairs nt his fault....he needs to b checked

32. Guess he's confuse. Linda i luv ur blog S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ much am ur biggest fan

33. Copy and paste?? Haba Linda! U could have at least edited the font size first.

34. EEEEEWWWW! JAMES DON FALL MI HAAAAANNND. KAI! NO MORE REDSKIRT FOR HIM. I'M GONE! BYE! AS LINDA WILL SAY, 'CHOI'!

35. Kolo white pple!d worst is dt black pple fit kon dey copy dis guy now

36. craCk is "wack" and he seems to be getting inspiration from the likes of Charlie sheen and lindsay lohan...... Let him have his moments of madness,who currs???? Kerry washington has given birth to a baby girl and she named her "Amarachi asomugha",,isn't that sooOooo sweet and news encouraging?...Now get this franco fool of a guy's pix outta of my sight,I don't run a mental home....#chEezyjayne

37. Hahahahaha, Werey lele yi o. Mid-life crisis is d perfect description 4 dis. Mege.

38. O-list you mean. This is grouse! 😷

1. Its GROSS not 'grouse'!! Don't thank me...thank God

2. Grouse? Hia!

39. Is this a news? I don't think no one gives a shit about his pubic hair.

40. James Franco B List,Not sure you know what u r saying

41. He's been becoming grosser and grosser over the years. It's starting to come out.

42. They better help him o. He looks like someone on drugs........the next thing now na suicide......

43. ewww!!!!!!!!!!! he looks dirty

44. Make una leave o jare!

45. Linda He is an A list Hollywood actor

46. Nawaoo. Madness of the time

47. nawaoo. Madness of the time

48. Nawaoo. Madness of the time

49. Boredom! I luv dat person dat commented on the font size ooh u r smart, Linda take note

50. I guess he's depressed...can't you see his countenance? I only pray we don't hear later that he's committed suicide... Trust this oyibos, their suicidal tendencies or probability is as high as a Nigerian hearing the news about bokoharam this days.

51. Lol.... Linda i doubt that he is B list actor abeg, Alist for sure..... See his dry body@abeg...
    >>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

52. @richesofsolomon3 May 2014 at 07:43

@Richesofsolomon::Dat shows not only d level of his laziness bt also his stinginess...Abeg,show us everytin,I think he s d hottest guy witout 6pcks..ur fada..#Bringbackourgirls,hu knows ma future wife could b part of dem,God knows wat dy r doing 2 ha now.

53. Fighting for our girls should be our priority Abeg not this Americans hullabaloo

54. C em small penis sef.....dirty nd smellin man.go fix ur career nd stp fooling arund.all diz 1mint men na em sabi show diaselves

55. I think he's on drugs.

56. Stay off Meth, Franco!

57. I didn't hear about the scandal concerning a 17 year old girl. What right have we to criticize? Haven't our lawmakers made it clear that to fornicate with a 13 year old girl is ok? I don't see anything unusual in this man. If you wear boxer shorts, its likely some pubic hair will show. What's the big deal? Virtually every adult has pubic hair unless they decide to shave it. The man's ok, let's not make a mountain out of a molehill.

1. Na the molehill we wan turn to mountain. E be like say u gather wella?

58. smh! He is on some hard drugs, an A-list actor doing this nonesense

59. The day you begin to parody KIMYE, know u r going downhill from there! The effect's' is obvious in Franco.

60. Na drugs cause am, ok?