Smile....... that is O.C UKEJE in FGCL (federal govt college ijankin Lagos) after inter house sport. Don jazzy and wande cole finished from dat school too .ex Student
Chidinma. She was so dark now very light. That's anoda celeb that bleaches, go check her pictures online. If na toke now people will almost bury her alive.
271 comments:
1 – 200 of 271 Newer› Newest»Annie Macaulay idibia..
Is that O.C Ukeje? Wow. 'Suru' is truly 'Lere'.
CoolDiva speaks!
UC ukeje
RATCHET
Its wizkids!
Tell me# I dnt knw
cant really place d face . still thinking.
Get income paid to u even while u are at home. click for this great chance
Senetor Ayim Pius Ayim
O.c ukeje my luv...
O.C Ukeje in the middle
OC Ukeje.
O.C Ukeje in the middle
Donjazzy again.....
O.C Ukeje in the middle
The boy standing at the back looks like wizkid and the boy in the middle of the girls in wine looks like Oc ukeje
I'm not guessing again joor... u neva get bk to us on who d person is... *nottalking*
Ebuka
Linda who I can't spot anybody here o
O.C Ukeje
Linda ikeji
OC Ukeje.d boy wearing red!!
No idea, pls tell us who??
guruswizard tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.
Wallahi I have no idea.
It looks like oc ukeje
Wizkid
O.C Ukeje... FGC Ijanikin, Macaulay House. 1998 March, Inter-House Sport. Senior O.C as we knew him then, JSS1 dorm P, the nicest guy ever liveth. Surulere mehn!!!
o.c okuje
That is OC Ukeje, Federal Government College, Ijanikin, Lagos.
Augustine Ogwo
www.austinaija.com
davido
via official intercom
I think it's DavidO
Oc Ukeje...
The guy looks like Sean tizzle the other looks like Mercy Johnson
The little boy is OC Ukeje.
OC my jss1 dormitory prefect.... IJANIKIN FOR LYFEEE
She resemble that BBA lady. Can't remember her name.
Ossy ukeje
no who is there
O C ukeje
Bez
Wizkid is behind by d left
OC Ukeji... I Love me some OC.
His too cute and a great talent too, I'm a huge fan. * wink*
That BBA lady.
Michael enebeli. don baba
Iya temilade. My mums friend that used to come to our house when we were little always drinking our coke . She's d one in the pic
No, I can't spot d celeb but dats definitely my alma mater! FGC ijanikin lagos. That school rocks.
OC UKEJE
That's O.C Ukeje in the red sports wear.He was a perfect in F.G.C Lagos, Ijanikin.
Starboyyyy wizzzyy......... @ top left
The guy in red jacket in the middle looks like OC Ukeje. Cute dude. Hope I'm right
We all ve Instagram. ..tanx to ur late post
o.c ukeje
Oc ukeje
Dts wiskid,he is thE 1st kid frm the top left.
Wizzzzzzzyyy
A̶̲̥̅♏ trying but can't guess who be the person plsssssss tell us oooooooooo
WizKid. At the Top Left corner
Rugged man??the boy.(Not sure)
wizzyyy babyyy
Oc.
Ainne idibia. You can't miss that teeth.
I swear, no matter how cool you are now, most of your secondary school pictures are razz.
I see wizkid (maybe)
Tiwa Savage behind.
Wizkid
Is OC Ukeje the guy in red?
Waec question !!
Linda evn if I guess y wnt still tell us d answer
Is dat sasha p???????
OC Ukeje
I guess Ini edo there. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Wackonzy
Oc
Oc Ukeje
Don jazzy
OC Ukeje
O.C. Ukeje
Abeg who knw .
coz me no fit identify
Oc ukeje..
Oc ukeje
OC?
O.c ukeje in red
Don Jazzy! The guy in the middle.
I think i can see wizkid @ d back....lol
OC Ukeje...
OC Ukeje
Annie Macaulay
OC Ukeje
This one hard oh...no idea.
Wizkid
Whiskey
Hmmm, Lili ibiakwa...don't knw
Wizkid ayo balogun
Thatz O.C. nah
Cant spot a 9ja celeb..but dis is ijanikin... oh boy ij4lyf
OC ukeje
OC Ukeje
osita
Is d guy Patowanking?????....................#KingOfKings
Don jazzy
Wizzy boy
Omawumi standing by d right hand side
O.C Ukeje
O.C Ukeje
O.C Ukeje
oc ukeje
oc ukeje
OC UKEJE
OC UKEJE
Annie macaulay-idibia at the left back
I see Annie Idibia, far top left corner.
Sean Tizzle
TONY TETUILA. LOL
OC Ukeje
TONY TETUILA
oc ukeje... ij for lyf
O.C Okeje!#ij4lyf
definately OC Ukeje...first to comment
Oc Ukeje
OC the great ukeje! LOL!
O.C Ukeje or Ukeji...
O.C Ukeje
U C UKEJE
DON JAZZY
annie idibia
Smile....... that is O.C UKEJE in FGCL (federal govt college ijankin Lagos) after inter house sport. Don jazzy and wande cole finished from dat school too .ex Student
sean tizzle...DSB
Wizkid? It must be 1 of those bleaching girls, that's why it is so difficult
sean tizzle...DSB
Uti nwanchwu
Annie idibia
OC Okeje
U c okeje,I'm nt sure abt d spelling
its OC Ukeje...
O.c. Ukeje
Don't have an idea.
Oc ukeje lol
Blakky
u are d man daddy
Wizkid
MayD
Olamide??
Don jazy
.....thinking.....
Pa James
Yeah! O.C Ukeje
Thats ma guy OC Ukeje
O.C the actor, back in the days at federal government college ijanikin lagos. he used to be my senior
wizkid
Ossy Ukeje, and that's my alma mata- FGC Ijanikin, Lagos.
Sean tizzle?
OC Ukeje...ijanikin onpoint
Osy ukeje
Chidinma. She was so dark now very light. That's anoda celeb that bleaches, go check her pictures online. If na toke now people will almost bury her alive.
Haha, this is FGC Ijanikin. Library complex, prolly just after inter house sports... Can't spot d celeb tho
Tiwa Savage
Haha, this is FGC Ijanikin. Library complex, prolly just after inter house sports... Can't spot d celeb tho
It's sean tizzle~
Tiwa Savage
Annie Idibia
Definitely O.C Ukeje!
its BEZ baby!!!!
Annie I site uuuu
O C Ukeje
Linda Ikeji
dats DON JAZZY. AT FGC IJANIKIN
DATS DON JAZZY.FGC IJANIKIN
O C Ukeje ,the face hasn't changed much
Oc ukeje
ukeje
Doesn't ring a bell @ all
Mr. Ibu
wizkid
wizkid
Oc Ukeje.
Don jazzy
Fgc ijanikin
Funke akindele
My husband OC Ukeje!!!
It's O.C Ukeje!
Itss doro Jazzy
D girl wif her hands on her waist looks like Chioma Chukwuka, I tink she's d one.. Ah beg ooo wetin do michael essien lwkmd
OC Ukeje
2-face
Annie idibia
How do you expect anyone to recognize anyone in this pix?
Oc Ukeje
Chime
O C UKEJE
Oc ukeje in red... i know cos he posted it on his IG page
Ini Edo on white
Oc Ukeje
IJ for lyfe............donno who d celeb is o!!
The guy,he looks like Patoranking
OC Ukeje. He posted this picture on Facebook today.
Wizkid
linda that's Dora Akunyili extreme upper left
De persons looks like mad
Chioma chukwuka
This is my Alma mater. FGC,Ijanikin Lagos, don jazzy n wande went to my school but no idea who the celeb is here. Xx