Freeze Coolfm finally receives his Nickelodeon Award plaque | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 May 2014

Freeze Coolfm finally receives his Nickelodeon Award plaque

Cool FM OAP Freeze made history as he became the first Nigerian to win the award for Favourite Nigerian On-Air Personality at this year’s Nickelodeon’s 27th Annual Kids’ Choice Awards in LA which held on Saturday 29 March 2014.
He finally received his award plaque or Blimp as it's famously called on the 29th of may.
Freeze who was nominated along side top OAPs like Beat FM’s Toolz, Rhythm FM’s Toke Makinwa and Wana Wana of Inspiration FM walked the orange carpet with international superstars from the worlds of film, music, sports, television and more. Congrats to him.

87 comments:

1. hmmn freeze..good for him still. nice one.

You wanna get paid even from home? Click here

2. Congrats Freeze.

CoolDiva speaks!

3. Ok freeze......abeg how much is dis watch ur wearing? Hehe?

4. Replies
    1. He sure will make heaven unfortunately! That's the grace Christ provides

5. Omo see Daddy Freeze watch! Wow

6. Congrats to him. . More wrist dear

7. Congrats to him #bright bravo#

8. Wonderful proud of him

9. So shameful.

10. Mumu, you don't know you're old as shit.

11. When did they make that category, that award will soon lose its credibility

12. Look so local on the red carpet.

13. This award is it not for. Kids like selena gomez and ariana grande, not for old men like u

1. Hope u know u didn't make sense in ur comment! Smh

2. Hope u know u didn't make sense in ur comment! Smh

14. It doesn't fit u.

15. Lovely.... I love daddy freeze

16. No matter the negative news this guy just shines! I read somewhere that he made history as he became the first Nigerian ever to win

17. That watch looks sooo expensive

18. Ohk. We haff hear. Next! Biko Linda, pls when are u gonna gv us the Pastor Chris gist na. I know u probably are waiting 4 formal news to be released but do ur investigations & ask insiders & members. We need updates.

1. U and who be we? Asili gbaka ute olaru na ani!

19. Baba freezeoooo

20. Superstar OAP

21. I'm so happy another Nigerian world record

22. Why the beef.....mark walberg won and he is older than freeze haterz. Freeze proud of you!

23. Good for him. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

24. Why the beef.....mark walberg won and he is older than freeze haterz. Freeze proud of you!

25. Haters! This guy is just too much! I love him

26. Daddy Freeze! I love you!

27. Daddy Freeezeeeee congrats. Ur biggest fan!

28. Congrats now this is news. And please let's not hate let's celebrate this guy

29. Good stuff freeze

30. What did he get the blimp for?

31. Nickelodeon recognizes our very own Daddy Freeze

32. Oh great...give him another reason to show off..smh

33. He deserves it

34. Daddy freeze with Xclusive on the table of men deserves it

35. E go show one. Watch tomorrow! Lol

36. Congrats bro...

~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz

37. Freeze dou I don't know u, u ain't relevant to me, but congrats sha small pikin.

38. Good for him..Congratulation.

39. Love this daddy freeze guy

40. This Mugu dey bleach., see hand..!!

1. Na wa, he is not bleaching he is biracial

41. Freeze of life congrats

42. More reason to buy more fine watches

43. Nice one daddy freeze

44. Thank GOD for his life and his achievements

45. His watch looks like my Hugo Boss rose gold! According to Linda Ikeji the hype queen, it cost #4 Million naira cash!! Lmao

46. congrats dddy freeze

47. he has made Nigeria proud

48. that wristwatch looks costly

49. saw his pictures from calfornia. great

50. Congrats! Daddy freeze

51. HIA! THIS MAN SHOULD GROW UP BIKOZIE NU.......HA!

52. Congratulations to him.
    Is Age Really Nothing But A Number? click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

53. daddy freeze on the roadshow

54. this is so sweet!

55. good for him! he has made nigeria proud

56. he is wearing a pure gold rolex

57. nice rolex! daddy freeze

58. While the haters hate, we your true fans celebrate and congratulate. daddy freeze you will never depreciate! AMEN!!

59. FREEZE of COOLFM in jenifas voice

60. Superstar for life.............my role model!

61. The only Radio presenter whose wrist watches are an issue of national importance!

62. I love this mad crazy unpredictable man!

63. I'm sure daddy freeze will celebrate this with some milliondolors wrist watch.... congrats Freeze...

64. Wow nice one daddy Freeze

65. Freeze is not just about watches! His mum is my lecturer