Dr Sid's birthday pictures with Mavins @Quilox | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 May 2014

Dr Sid's birthday pictures with Mavins @Quilox

After an elaborate lunch with well wishers and fans that participated in the Surulere campaign, Dr.Sid celebrated further with the Mavin crew and more fans at Quilox which was hosted by Abk & Peju Adewusi. Continue to see more photos...

Dr. Sid's album release party will hold on Friday the 9th of May, 2014.

Visit www.mobilizr.net where you get paid for all likes and retweets as you join the Surulere campaign and you just might be among the selected 50 Mobilizrs to attend the VIP party on Friday.

87 comments:

1. Lin u lack news today I know......ur 4given. But we dnt want bad news oh...

2. Looolz @ so you can be among the lucky 50 that will attend the VIP party. Hehehe,sounds like u just struck a maga contract deal.

3. Wow, the whole thing looks amazing and i see the newly wed spicing the atmosphere with love.....
    >>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

4. Happy birthday to Mr Dr Sid

5. I just imagined one bad thing.... Imagine a bomb is dropped at that place, mehn all this celeb go just kpayi for nothing....
    >>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

1. Evil chil! Mind wat u write on social network. U cud be arrested for a crime u didn't commit. Empty vessel

6. They al look happy. . Nice

7. Nice one #bright bravo#

8. I can spot the latest celebrity couple...Tawa n Tbill.

9. Omg!!! Korede bello tho.... *faints *

10. How does this affect us. #bring our girls back#. Linda please better news

11. Nigeria is world of two extremes. While some people like these ones are busy flexing and enjoying the life, others are getting blown to pieces by bombs.

12. Please is that Tiwa in the pictures above. Ma'am you are not an epitome of womanhood. Just like your friend toke makinwa. You are married let there be decorum in your dress sense. Linda post o, I know she is your bff

1. I'm sure her husband so the way she dressed b4 she left for the party,so who are you to rant??? Exactly ,Nobody

13. Tiwa and her boo sha.... I admire deir packaging

14. Tbillz nd Tiwa b stealing people's day like it theirs. Powerful couple,dey look so madly inlove.

15. DOESNT LOOK LIKE THEY HAD MUCH FUN

16. I see Sina peller. ..fraudster!

17. Ya life is good if u ve God oooooh enjoy mehn

18. happy birthday dude........... #SURULERE

19. Nice one TIWA rocking with her boo love that

20. happy birthday to him mhneN #SURULERE

21. i am so so dey in love with ab_kay i need help,abeg i dey find who know the guy make i meet am

22. For a guy who doesn't have a mega hit yet but could afford sponsorship for a classy fabulous birthday, am "IMPRESSED"... Do I spot a Tiwa and hubby?? If aye, "make up is magnficient".#cheEzyjayne

23. I wish i was in lagos i had a chance to attend the
    lunch and the party. I will not miss the release
    party

24. As a mavin, like this mobilizr app.

25. Album release party again kwa! Why hin no do all d party join! Btw,dis Agwu nigga short o

26. It's about time we started getting paid for our likes
    and retweet.

27. Shoutout to Dr Sid and Mobilizr. I had a great time
    at the lunch but could not make it for the party.

28. Shoutout to Dr Sid and Mobilizr. I had a great time
    at the lunch but could not make it for the party.

1. Nobody asked if attended the lunch tho! Too Much inFormation!

29. I like this mobilizr website but how do i upload
    pics.

30. It's not working on my phone o. I want to attend.

31. It's high time we started getting paid like linda too.

32. Tiwa & Tbillz una dn rush come back from dubai??? Una money dn dey short???..

33. Dis is d type of place I like to be. #funTinz

34. dope parry btw aw do we upload on the mobilizr someone help tnx ASAP

35. Dorobucci...

36. Ya! It was a major turnup o... Shalla to mobilizr.

37. I had fun with biggest brand, Mavin records. They are awesome

38. Shoutout to davido of hkn, he should shown up with his love for the mavins

39. Long life to Dr Sid, I just download the mobilizr app, its cool & happy voting for for The Mavin records acts

40. This is best way to have fun, I've downoladed the mobilizr app on my android and uploaded my suruere pishures using my PC too

41. DoroGood music from Mavin

42. DoroFun, anyone that beef mavin no deserve somthing gud. DoroNemesis chop anybody wey Beef DoroMavins

43. I wish wande coal is still in mavin, he is missing

44. Brilliant performance Dr sid gave on ayshow

45. dis party is so igniting

46. Hmmmm Dorohot..doromavins they're truly d baddest crew

47. choi my friend wan die follow da ab_kay small pikin oooo,so that anonymous dreamer there should fade.he don put confusion 4 my ore head she de fly enter naija like mumu just to c only him face all because of wan razz small pikin wey no know left from right.if woman wan spoil na small pikin dem de use spoil? nonsense lagos boys,abeg make LIB show me him picture tag him name for here make i know who de worry the woman i dey look up to sef.

48. I love dorobucci when DJ consiquence played it at quilox

49. A day with tiwasavage won't be bad pple

50. We expecting the a ft with any of the mavins with sarkodie, dprince won't be bad mehn #DoroBadNiggazzz

51. Black and beautiful tiwasage, I like her die...

52. Abeg how I go upload on mobilizr,, juz got it sha

53. Mavin records new artistes needs more features with other top naija, they are good........!

54. The mobilizr app iw worth having mehn, it made me vote for my fav song #SURULERE

55. Lord have mercy o, who talk sey dorobucci no sweet????????

56. I needed dbanj on the song mehn. I love mavin

57. Wish I had sm1 to take me along

58. Mavin I've got the trophy

59. Sign me to mavin and no more hustle and bothering bout schl

60. Now chelsea has to forget the premier league, na only dorbucci dey console me here

61. All I want if feature btw reekado banks and patoranking....

62. Good musicians in Mavin records

63. Dr sid is just an humble person, met him once at the airport

64. Remember murfuckerzz neva loved the good onesn Dr sid got it real

65. The new fly boy in mavin, kored bello I sight him #cute

66. Mavin Records so on point

67. you all shpould love up, make dr sid win the MAMA awards please

68. perfect couples oo, tiwa and teebillz... i want tiwas cap, dopr paid

69. haters wont just stop haTING

70. MAVINS ARE GOOD

71. nice graphix work on the pictures