Delphi Metals - Its time to ask Her... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 May 2014

Delphi Metals - Its time to ask Her...

Delphi Metals - Home of affordable jeweleries is at it again! This time around we are offering our tarnish free engagement rings at an affordable price with a lifetime warranty and free delivery nationwide.

We have them in stock in all sizes ready to be delivered within 24hours. Comes in a lovely ring box. Buying this qualifies you for a 10% discount on future purchases from our web store www.delphimetals.com. For more information call 08187988766 or BBPIN 7A9A3CA4. Continue to see more beautiful rings...

54 comments:

1. Copied

2. Beautiful,,,,,, hmmmmmmmmmm,, wish I can get one of these frm Ma hubby of life

3. Just say yes already,and imma crown your finger. I swear.

4. Future Husby are u seeing this.
    I need this urgently.

5. Nice.. oya guys rush nd get 1 for ya gal

6. #eyespopping... Can't wait.

7. lovely rings. me likey

8. lovely rings, love them

9. D last ring just struck my mouth open,dear future hubby I luv it buh u can do better nd faster

10. Wow, lovely rings no doubt.... But 20k, mehn if the thing pass 5k make them hold there thing abeg...

11. By the site of this ring every bad gal frnd go start dey turn to gud gal frnd no doubt.. Lol...

12. The product looks Good surely my friends will love to purchase some jeweleries. For his weeeing

13. Linda. Oya time for you to choose your spouse. No time ooo !!!

14. Wow luvly rings bt ma tym neva reach mke I finish skul 1st #wink

15. Beautiful rings.

16. Where ar u mi boo *cryin* am stil single nd waitin,I need dose rings #bebo#

17. Ask me already! *sigh. He reads this blog occasionally. Wish I could mention his namee

18. Dear future hubby, pls try and benefit from this discount ..

19. Re those real diamonds? Can I see some made in gold bands?

20. Wow!! Can't wait to see this on my finger!!! #CHERRY#

21. #crying# God where ɪ̣̝̇ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ he?

1. Dats my daily question oooo

22. I can't to hav dis,my husby where are u?

23. This is so nice

24. Very very lovely, I'm so loving it!

25. The bad part is that my boo never visits dis blog *sobbing. God when will i get one of those?

26. Finally, I'm ready to ask her!

RP

27. Lol jeny wants one too? Wif ha lousy attitude

28. I will receive one of these this year in Jesus name amen.

29. Beautiful indeed

30. Hmmm! Nice.. Havin illusions of dat day! Its gonna b great!! Hold on future wife!

#Pesty

31. OMG!!!is dah ma ring?mehn dat last one is d one my fiance proposed to me with just last week,wow so its dat costly..am so hapi am gonna b settling soon..#smiles

32. I can't wait 2 have dat ring on my finger.

33. I bought my ring from delphi metals after seeing an advert on linda ikeji blog last year, thats a year already, getting married in a couple of weeks, delphi metals are serious professionals

34. Beautiful rings.
    Ladies, Would You Buy Your Own Engagement Ring?- click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

35. Yes yes yes who will put it on it

36. mtchew, na ring dey worry me nau.... * walks away*

37. Amanda Austins19 May 2014 at 10:16

I am interested. How do I reach them, Linda

38. Amanda Austins19 May 2014 at 10:16

I am interested. How do I reach them, Linda

39. I need to buy me one of these and propose to Linda.