Check out media personality Fade Ogunro's new promo shots | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 May 2014

Check out media personality Fade Ogunro's new promo shots

Earlier this week, Fade Ogunro was announced as the host of MultiChoice presents “The Fashion Protége” -  a 5-episode  fashion reality TV series  that was created to celebrate the 20th anniversary of MultiChoice Nigeria. 

Now check out all the amazing photos from her promo shoot! Fade absolutely stuns in pieces by LDA, Virgos Lounge & Rococo. The Fashion  Protége will air on the 15th of May, on DSTV’s African Magic Entertainment – Channel 151. See more stunning pics after the cut...

43 comments:

1. loved all but the last one, her legs are endless hawt!

1. Fade,u r hot o but your brother is hotter.

2. Nice mana oli go kwa nri nke taa?

3. That Ankara jacket is a 'must copy' hehehe

2. Its aiit!we wey no get DSTV for house no fit watch d programme.

3. AKA IM SINGLE ANY MAN OUT THERE?

4. Her sporadic smile sinks in me like drops of philtre.She's okay!

5. AAA EVENTS AND DESIGN2 May 2014 at 14:34

nice pictures

6. beautiful........ lovely wears

7. COOL.. Annie

8. She looks nice.

CoolDiva speaks!

9. Fine gal, met her once. Seems like a nice person.

10. Decent #LICIA#

11. The 1st outfit is a disaster, others are beautiful n fit her

12. Beautiful, classy, and tasteful. MOMA

13. Love the ist pics and the last two. Linda dear please I wanto beg a favor.....can you please look up another synonym of the word 'stunning'. Everytime stunning in this or stuns in that. Lol.

14. CUTE PICS BUT I LIKE HER HAIR MORE

15. Dressing on point.

16. Pretty lady... runs in their family though

17. #Confession- Fade,I've had a man-crush on you for years, hope i get to chance-meet you in an elevator or restaurant someplace soon, possibly i will man-up just enough to talk to you.

18. she's really tall, pretty and elegant! jst like me...zeme
    Altho the first pics wt d black shorts/skirt were abit too much exposure:-)

19. Sexy is wat u are babe... Nice shots

20. Aren't u too old 4 d 1st outfit? Nawaa... Wit d black knees too. Luv d black gown. Stop wearing short things, its 4 teens.

21. Dis beb fine no be small.

22. Wow!!!! I can swear she nd tiwa Savage are twins!!! One of d best female producers and oap!!! Loveee

23. She looks really nice, except for the first pix with the shor skirt, that wasn't needed.

Frankaakano.blogspot.com

24. Beautiful in her own way....

25. Nice pictures. Laps looking funny @d 1st pictr tho.

26. nice one
    but you dont reply my emails why??

27. She looks really stunning..Africa rocks!

28. Jeeeez!!!!!!!!! I haven't seen dis side of Fade, Shez GORGEOUS.... 4 real, I love d first jacket, FAB, d black dress and d chic multi-coloured dress... And a fashion reality show??? CAN'T WAIT.... @i_am_FabRonny

29. Wow, so ordinary.

30. Lovely hair, lovely pose, lose d one wf top nd jeggings full legs. Shes simply classy. Buh d first pic wf short skirt mbanu aunty.leave dt for our last born.

31. Her legs and lips are so fucking on point no doubt.....
    >>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

32. This girl is pretty abeg! Just d plain truth. FACT!!!

33. These beat FM OAPs are sweet o! I wan join beat FM o!

34. Beautiful in her own way...d clothes re realy 9ice...

35. Beautiful.
    Perfect legs.

36. Not pretty but she's hot

37. She is stunning... congratulations on the job and educate the fashion girls boo