Charlie Sheen rips Rihanna again after she calls him a 'Queen' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 May 2014

Charlie Sheen rips Rihanna again after she calls him a 'Queen'

Charlie Sheen has replied Rihanna after she changed her main twitter image to a pic of him asking for her autograph & called him an 'old queen with his diapers out of a bunch' (read here). Charlie writes;

"Dear Ms. Rihan-  oh wait, no last name,  Okay, Dear R - clearly English is NOT
your primary language.

Firstly I want to thank you for recognizing me as Royalty. I'm flattered. And secondly; do the good Queen a favor and go tend to the dungeon in my Castle. But beware of the rats and the snakes.
They stir with folly awaiting your tepid advance, in the shadows..." later Doosh! cs"

141 comments:

1. Them make sense

Get your business idea @ Bisthoughts

2. Oh lord...lmfao....hahahahhaaha, see eh Rihanna pls dnt reply dis dude again oooo,cos d way i see am he really get ur time....lolz + dis dude is so so funny i swear

1. *dry* E don do jor. Umuazi

2. What do u know ignorant fool?I'm sure u dnt understand a word of wat d guy said #mgbeke feelin funky#

3. Rihanna pls keep quiet oo. Charlie will just finish you. Remember it's what he does for a living so you can't out match him in his own game. There is nothing you can say to him that will move him cos he has been there and done that.

4. Their economy is good that's why they have time for this. If to say e hard for there as e hard for naija dem go learn how to just fight once and for all make evrybody waka. No time. But see old man dey follow woman talk dey behave like children, dey yab like se na cartoon. Mtchew.

5. Anonymous 6 : 30 u are a fool..... U are d mgbeke here. Idiot,fooooool, Retard feelin like a goat. God punnish dat ur useless mouth,Anony shit insultin every1 here

3. @charlie sheen:now you are being a bloody racist..(dungeons or underground prisons used to house slaves.)the storm that swept the clipper's sterling is brewing towards u.

1. Oh please shut up! Racist ko

2. Pls shut up and stop playing the racist card.

3. You are just as idiotic as riri

4. Learn the meaning of a racist please.

5. Racist? Huh? Read the story again... now read Rihanna's response. Get it?

6. How is this racist, riri is becoming to proud lately, like me myself I cannot take it anymore, btw what happened to her Instagram account?

7. Abeg shutup dia! See wia ur mind dey go! It's people like u dat make a strom out tea cup. Mchweeeeew!!!

8. Then RiRi shd watch her mouth. I see nothing racist abt his comment. Someone need to give d barbedos chic a run for her mouth.
      charlie cld take whatever storm u r referring to. His babe is a stripper n he's seen worse days remember

9. Get your facts right. Dungeons were not only for slaves, but for people that broke the law too. There is no trace of racism there.

10. Ta!! Which kain mumu racist.This is simply insult versus insult. Nothing more.

11. Oh shattttttap there u tadpole. Just cos a white man lashes bak at some black dude its termed racism. Like u aint a slave in dis hell hole u call a country, fucking kunta kunte. Go bak to ur "ROOTS"

4. Another war of words from childish people

1. Childish? U ar a big idiot...people making twice as much u ar or even all your family members put 2geda....cannot reach dem...n u ar calling dem childish like say u be boss

2. So u wey be grandfather clock how come ur always here talking off point? Abeg park well joor, razzazz

3. DRY!!! Charlie bobo no get point at all

5. Nawa ooo cc fight #meluvinit

6. Charlie is so ready for Riri..lol

7. Nawa ooo cc fight #meluvinit

8. Hmmm. Siddon look go pay this time around. I'm just laughing. Smh, agba akan ati agbaya.

9. Fucktard sheen-oh wait- I meant queen. U jst a bitch! Of all women to date, it's a certified pornstar.....now who's d doosh?

1. U no get sense. Porn star no be human ni

2. Porn star is human....but if u end up wiv one? U got no right to tlk trash or call nobody names.
      U wey sense full ya head... Ode

10. His first reply was hotter. Then Riri topped it. But this one dint hit the nail well so it's still 1 - 1.

1. He called her a bastard (no last name) plus d previous was lengthier.

11. Two drama queens at war! Very childish of both of them.
    Charlie, stop taking a piss! Riri snubbed you, so what? Acting like a scorned woman! #bbmnotinterestedface

1. I tire 4 d guy o! Sure Riri and her frnds would be laughing out their lungs at this. D guy is so pained! Jeezz. Talking like a bitch

2. #stop taking 'the' piss. Get it right stupid

12. Trust me you don't wanna mess with charlie...lol. Stupid bitch, not everyone you can get rude to

13. anonymous at 11:51 PM...you are just a fucking moron...

14. Ok....it's becoming childish now. enough people.
    The 11 Most Attractive Things Men Do Without Even Realizing- click my name to read more.

15. Really? They r both being way too childish

16. Oh no!I bet rihanna wil b crying afta dis one.dts was way too much.just sign out of twitter riri cos bin a snob doesn't pay.fan nah fan anytim anyday.even if u av to pretend to b nice,just fake it

17. Charlie pls for petes sake you are too old for all these

18. @linda ikeji even charlie sheen's ex wife denise richard knows he is crazy....she just tweeted @ rihanna and told her dat her and their kidz love her.....and not 2 disturb herself over charlie#majorshade

1. Simply because she's seeking for attention! Denise will do anything for a little attention right now! Good or Bad!!!!! Where's her career? Yea down the toilet! Charlie has even been good to her gave her a role on "Anger Management" trying to make her relevant again! She should go and sit in one isolated non-sound transmitting dark corner!

19. You both shld take cold shower and laugh it off over cold bottles of beer

20. The more Riri generate a stronger punch line,the more this muddified brouhaha continues.... Everyone knows betah noT to mess with mr wining! Two coke heads don't make a right,y'all should sue for peace then hv a meth session together..#cheEzyjayne

21. Loool...Sheen Baba...Riri think she sabi talk abi??...skool the Girl Charlie....#Cinco

22. Grow up you two! But RiRi fine sha.

Truthfulness pays!

23. Bad gal Riri, e be like say u no knw say Charlie Sheen na craze. My dear, you can't win this fight o, he'll roast you hahaha

24. Matured people don't play this game.

1. It's entertainment honey, threz no maturity

2. Why not? They only have too much money so wt else to do

25. This man should give it a rest! Why is he getting so worked up over a refusal. It happened, deal with it and move on. Agbaya

26. Ri get mind oh how would u be runnin mouth wif a comedian,he will just make u look bad all de way oh. Ri should just chill

27. Rubbish. . D guy shld jus act mature

28. Jobless people! Mtchew #CHERRY#

29. Rihanna is just so fvcked up..charlie is more RICHER than her lil cunny,jealous,snitch ass..she wants to date everybody in the game, which makes her look dumb sometimes? how can you be dating drake just cause you wanna make breezy jealous? he yanshed u like probably more than we all can think off, and you think my boy breezy is gonna be down..RIHOENA your days are numbered in the game if you still keep that attitude
    *thesegirlsaintloyal

30. @ Nichole Wait, is it that you can't read at all or your comprehension level is just too low?? Which one? Charlie Sheen DID NOT start the whole twitter exchange, it was that Rihanna that changed her main twitter cover picture to a pic of Charlie asking her for an autograph and then went ahead to call him a queen in a derogatory manner. Plz learn to read and comprehend before jumping to make asinine comments. Mtcheww

31. CS will finish this small kid. He is no small boy in this matter and his money no me today kind money.. Where is my popcorn ooo

32. Americans always thinking you have to speak with their accent before they recognize you as someone who understands English. Rihanna is making it big for herself you truly old queen. I love you Rihana

33. Can any of them tell me the price of 1500kg of wheat #WatchingMyWeight#....ndi ara #BringBackOurGirls#
    Jennipukka

34. I think silent is best answer for a fool like Charlie. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

35. Isn't he suppose to be on set or studying a movie script by now? What kind of a man has time to trade words with a woman? Mr. Sheen, go get busy.

1. Ukwumaka...better still. What kind of 50 something year old man has time to trade words with a 20 something year old child??! He has probably bragged to prom queen gf..."oh don't worry, I can get you Rihanna easy!" And when Rihanna rebuffed him, he was embarrased, that's why he is so pained. As mad as I think Riri is, on this one I say Charlie Cokehead is not "winning" on this one!

36. Serves Rihanna Right...even if hez dating a porn star. He who is nt without sin be ye ist to cast a stone. Deal with Rihanna abeg

37. Wow! This guy is a real time bomb

38. *yawning* morning.........

39. U too are just been childish, trust riri to reply on did

40. Now that is a guy without shame.lol

~IG:Jessiliciousjes~

41. Gud to be here ..I missed LIB

42. See how e are behaving like little children tooo bad what a shame

43. dis drama shud end jor......... childish act

44. Whats the difference between the porn and rihanna, one phucks everybody for money, the other phucks everybody for no reason

45. I don't like riri much buh sheen!??? Damn!!! How does it f**kin feel when u watch ur pornstar gf films with other guys sticking their corks in2 her holes,,,,dude sheen u aint a queen,u r a Mitch,,,,,,save ur sewer breath,,,,you the dungeon here. ..........its Mrsexy

46. Hehehe.....c gobe!!! Dz twitter dual war

47. No small fight oh.

48. meeeehn.. this movie is becoming interesting, hehe, waiting for part2.

49. Hmmm its a funi world smh #add me on facebook @ Blessing Supergal Paul

50. At least regardless of whoever charlie was with,his girl who is a fan of rihanna's jst got excited she was there.now rihanna thinks she can always win d war by bullying people includin her fans and fighting with words,bt i think this tym she has met her match.

51. Everyone knws charlie was mentally ill one certain time so I dn't blame him!

52. I still repeat o,rihanna back off dis disturbed charlie sheen cos he is the king/queen of shades and tantrums o.he will use ur jabs to resurrect his career ......lollllls riri don jam olumo rock I swear.

53. Ghen ghen... This is serious!

54. I'd advice riri not to respond ..this guy wud tear u apart . Ruin your concert mood . But then oo u have weed to cool u down

55. Aint supporting No 1, bt if he chooses to date a porn queen, dats his biz not yours. No1 made u judge. As for rihanna, a fan is a fan, show some respect coz all tins up ll surely come down, how you come down is the only difference. Sosa

56. Charlie sheen na small pikin dey worry u, wtf why drag with women bros u don pass dis level

57. I bet dis one pass riri cos dis dude is all out to devour u.

58. Charlie is jst jobless,u re datin a pornstar nd u re here calln sum1 names lyk criously u re mre a doosh dan she is ...

1. What's the difference between Rihanna n Charlie sheen's porn star girlfriend? Has she not slept with everything in Hollywood to get where she is? Didn't her former friend say in their tweeter war that the amount she has in her account is the number of men Rihanna has slept with? I no see any difference between Rihanna n Sheen's porn star. That's if Rihanna hasn't even slept with way more me than the porn star. And that Rihanna thing has nothing on Charlie Sheen

59. all this for your obsession for a porn star? that babe must be fucking you real hard

60. Just passing......

61. but really, Is It by Force?! Must she grant everyone's request? na wa oh

62. Not funny as dry as skeleton bones.

1. That is bcuz u r an illiterate!

63. Kai,ririr thinks na only she mad pass..she don jam man way get time..btw this an get vibes..his funnie sha

64. And please no body should say his being racist biko,riri is a bully I love she is getting this..poor whites,blacks go insult them if they say one word we go shout they r being racist
    .please give them a break..imagine say na d Oda way round...blacks way get bad mouth pass...rubbish

65. Charli is so ready for riri,bunch of hypocrites!wen riri lashes oda pple na dem go dey praise her,she don c her equal now.u think he is bin childishj cos he is a man?u re all wrong.dat girl is an idiot

1. A village idiot for dat matter

66. Lol I trust riri she go soon reply d guy

67. Anything to get in the media queen...

1. Looool yet u comment twice always on here so u cld benefit from Lindas December giveaway? Hipocrith oshi

68. Charli is so ready for riri,bunch of hypocrites!wen riri lashes oda pple na dem go dey praise her,she don c her equal now.u think he is bin childishj cos he is a man?u re all wrong.dat girl is an idiot

69. Diehard fan of rihanna!! She's got 'unique craziness"!

70. riri should just drop it, cuz dis is one case she can't win, charlie has ha time.

71. Riri dont wanna piss off Charlie. He'll tear you apart. Just back down. Charlie Sheen is more intelligent and has a way with words. Accept defeat Ri.

72. I hope charliee wins this war. Riri needs 2 know she aint d only 1 who can throw em shades. Riri be like " who d fuck did I get in the ring with"

73. English is not ur primary language lol. Charlieee is a monster.

74. Rihanna started it all. And she will get exactly what she is looking for.

75. Rihanna started it all. And will get exactly what she wants.

76. O lord. Have mercy. From pentagon. And sam aka. First son

77. O lord. Have mercy. From pentagon. And sam aka. First son

78. Ok so CS wants to bang riri and they're just flirting on twitter. Thank me later

79. Baby talk from Sheen.

80. Rihana is a big fool,a very big one,she tinks she can be rude to anyone n get away wit it,well she is wrong,queen of foreheads,only God knows how I dislike her,idiot ewuberibe

81. elpachinto madriga23 May 2014 at 11:01

So lovin dis dude by d minute.....som1 needs 2 teach dis big-greasy-foreheadEd bitch a lesson on hw nt 2 b a snub

82. elpachinto madriga23 May 2014 at 11:02

Orue na craze.....rihaNna don enter arm robber lorry 2day.....lmao

83. That bitch that calls herself rihanna is just too full of herself, we know u are worldwide must u disrespect ur elders? Beyonce can never do such or even rita ora,I know some block heads will say beyonce is trying to be perfect my dear she's not.she just don't want people porknosing into her affair that's why she covers up all the time. Rihanna should learn how to be a chick thou she can never be classy cause she's a tramp. He's not pained ooo chanie aint pained to all u mufuckers saying he's pained why would he be? Is rihanna richer than him? What's the difference between rihanna and the porn star gf? Cause we don't see all d dicks she fucks in hollywood in camera oh plsss she should just shut up and be respectful people has been there b4 her

84. ...but this Rihanna na fine geh o! Chai!

85. Hi Riri,this is my advice to you. Let it go, believe me you cannot win this fight if you continue because this is Charlie Sheen.He would definitely have the last laugh. And please also learn to be humble you are beginning to act snobbish, this is not good, the other day it was one of your fans who wore a dress that you had worn inthe past and desperately needed your approval instead you made really serious fun of her (saying she looks like a bat) and the poor girl felt really hurt. I do not know what you worship or believe in but whether you want to accept it or not it is God that gives wealth and makes one famous. Try and remain humble no matter what because like they say 'Pride comes before a fall'A word is enough for the wise'

86. This is called 2shot. i cant laugh

87. Rihanna just met d boss. Dnt try charlie sheen.

88. All these ppl sayin nonsense about charlie Sheen. Imagine u r d one rihanna snubbed on ur bday wen u got all her albums, plus came there with charlie Sheen who is richer than rihanna how wld u feel? Stupid mofos

89. its not about her speaking english..it is contrived to meam she aint english..she aint white..of course she speak english fluently

90. Na their business

91. mehn diz aint childish.....i just hate diz rihanna......d bitch tinks herself a God

92. Charlie dont take shit from no1...esp a girl who is constantly searchin for herself in a maze of hysteria