Brad Pitt attacked at Hollywood premiere of 'Maleficent' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 May 2014

Brad Pitt attacked at Hollywood premiere of 'Maleficent'

Actor Brad Pitt was yesterday May 28th allegedly struck in the face by notorious celebrity 'prankster' Vitali Sediuk as he was signing autographs at the Hollywood premiere of Angelina Jolie's movie, Maleficent. The 25 year old jumped the barricade and attacked the actor, police say

Sediuk has a history of confronting celebrities at red carpet events. In 2012, he was slapped by actor Will Smith after he attempted to kiss Smith during a movie premiere. Only recently at the Cannes premiere of "How to Train Your Dragon 2" Sediuk was put his head up America Ferrara's dress hoping to break through security to get into the premiere. In the past he's hugged actors Leonardo DiCaprio and Bradley Cooper around the knees at separate events.

Sediuk was held by security guards and then taken away by officers from the Los Angeles Police Department to the nearby Hollywood police station. He is likely to be charged with misdemeanor battery. Pitt was said to be unharmed and continued to sign autographs.

43 comments:

1. My delicious brad! Wink wink

2. Crazy fans #bright bravo#

3. Hope he wasn't injured.
    His attacker looked insane.

1. U obviously didn't read the post,u were too in a hurry to comment lik u depended on the comment to tk ur next breathe #hiss

4. Gay

Mrs Davido

5. Am aware he is not an american for that i suggest they deport him with immediate effect......

6. Haba! The guy really wants to noticed. He's gotten d attention. White n their wahala.

7. Now what do we call this disease? Celebrityphobia ? Lol

1. Phobia means fear so that can't be it. Lol.

2. Bonita wetin u talk no make sense o

3. Bonita islam anyuo ogbu! Gbagaun.

4. Bonita call him celebrity crasher.

8. His making a celeb out of himself...

9. Den shudnt be allowing d bastard anywhere near celebrities. Wat nonsense?

10. This prankster again??..he should be in the psych. hospital or something for rehabilitation

11. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) ....oyibo and dia wahala
    ......abeg on ma way to ASO rock

1. Nawa o what kind of a psycho

12. Crazy guy. Needs to get a job. SMH

13. Lol the guy wants to b noticed lol any how publicity is publicty

14. Retarded wanker..he looks like a lunatic.................#King

15. God must punish this idiot oo. How dare he try that with my Brad? Mscheww

16. 'hope he wasn't injured' wen dey said he was 'unharmed'?? Must we comment all d tym??

17. Dis one na Celebrity terrorist. They should permanently seal his legs and Hands naa

18. This Fan' needs a mental Re-habitation because he's insane for attacking Brad,'
    Brad Pitt is a Good guy

>VIA TECNO B3

19. Crazy fans...I hope he wasn't injured.

20. Ogun idile damu boboyi gaan.

21. Na attack de reign now.won't they cage this one?until he begin kill people?

22. Somebody is angry he didn't make it as an actor

23. He only want to be noticed and he got what he wanted

24. Bobo yi o gbadun rara sha

25. Notice me #checked

26. They really need to put this guy away in a psych ward before he really hurts someone! His pranks are escalating.

27. Laughing at Anonymous' Comment 11:22 am....

"Ogun idile damu boboyi gaan"..... Meaning that Generational Family Curse is worrying him. But I doubt if such things happen with white people sha. Anyways, the appropriate American authorities better deal with him fast, before he succeeds in doing REAL damage.

28. It serve's him right.

29. this one is not all together stable o. he cannot be, abi what level of crave is this?

30. You guys dont know Vitali???

@JK, so you dey reach this side too.

31. that's y i love will smith hes d only one who could slap d dude