Ayo Adesanya shares heart warming message as her son turns 10 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 May 2014

Ayo Adesanya shares heart warming message as her son turns 10

Actress Ayo Adesanya took to her instagram page to celebrate her son who turns 10 today and shared a heart warming message. See below
"Ten years ago when I first set my eyes and held this baby in my arms at the Cook County hospital Chicago Illinois USA, I knew my life will never be the same again. Within this wonderful years you have been my friend, confidant and hero...you know me when am happy or down..u encourage and inspire me most..indeed u are a God sent ...Sweetness as you hit this beautiful landmark I pray you grow in wisdom and intelligence ....you will live longer to fulfill Gods purpose in your life...goodness.. long life, good health..joy ..happiness will follow you thru all your days on earth ...have a fab birthday blessed child

90 comments:

1. Ok b4 she bleached! Noted

1. Peak a stone and stone her if u hv never used any lightening, brightening, toning, dark spot removing cream, soap, cleanser, serum etc. May God help u
      Or d 1 4 maintaining color.

2. Its easy making others look bad so u can look gud (forming Queen among paupers, try making others look good & still be a queen).
      Society filled with pple trying 2 bring others down.

3. Try n get pregnant n see if ur skin colour won't change...jeeeez she just had a baby there!! #ignorant is a disease #

4. Must we know where u born the pikin? Abeg!!

5. Shorop! After you'v bleached up d your brain. Ode!!. See yur mawth like "b4 she bleached"

6. pregnant woman.29 May 2014 at 20:40

That was ignorant of you.Do you need to be told that some pregnant women get darker?

7. U re just a moron ! Lay off joor.... na ur money she take bleach? Idiot

8. Awww....how time flys,he is 10 already,Hbd boy,may God keep u in gud health.
      Jennipukka

9. Anon 5:52pm, pls say this slowly, " I am a goat "

2. Awwww*big hugs* how sweet!!!

1. Awww...hw time flies..happy birthday cute kiddo

3. Awwwww ayo adesanya nwanyi ji bleaching cream eme butter. Happy 4 ya.

1. Haba! That was pregnacy colou

2. U b goat! Smelling ram. Idiot. She bleach pass ur mama? Com on lay off

4. Awwwwww, sweet!

5. Awww how sweet!!! Nothing beats the relationship between a mother and her child.

6. Replies
    1. Romantic??? Na wa o

2. Did you say romantic?

3. Lmaooooo romantic ke? Oga o

7. That was a lovely piece, i hope he grows up to be the man yu have always wanted....

8. Must u announce u had him outside d country? #Smh

1. And must you comment on that? The lovely message no dey pleasing enough to overlook that one? Take am easy oo!!!

2. Abi o which one is illnois USA. If she had him in rankle hospital she won't say og

3. Bad belle dey worry u.
      #tongueout#

4. Eh ya! Inferiority complex is your prognosis. Even if She didn't "announce it" anyone who lives in the US or who has had a child in the US will recognize the hospital bed. Stop hating.

5. My thots exactly. Cook County hospital Chicago Illinois USA. Like seriously did we need dat info?

6. Quin abi wetin u call ursef! As ur mama born u for gutter naim make jealousy dey worry u. Goat like u.

9. Appy bday to him . Many more years

10. Awwww sweet.....hbd to d boy

11. Wow! That's a lovely message! Happy birthday Son!

12. Never knew she had a child. HBD son

13. Congratulations to you my sister and ur son. Omo anan ti dagba. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

1. Werey alainise onipata gigan. You must comment on all post and the most annoying part is the "thanks" fuck you very much

14. So touching happy birthday to him u shall live to reap the fruit of ur labour over him

15. Ayo looking good..nice..HBD boi......................#King

16. Hmmmmm,ds is so touching, wish him same too,HBD Boy

17. Awww! I can't wait to feel the joy and the love of a mother. Though I have a nephew I love sooo much. God bless him and give him wisdom.

18. Eya...so so sweet..!!!

19. Amen! Praying for God to bless me too.

20. She just had to add that he was born in usa ....who cares???park well jor

21. hope you paid your hospital bills

22. Hbd to him. Such a cute boy! But why mention the place of his birth? Who asked you? Our so called loud mouth celebrity

23. Happy birthday dear

24. Be a good mother to your son you hear?

25. *Charming words* Joy of a woman

VIA TECNO B3

26. This type of attachment to her son is good buh at d long run whn he's married she will see his wife as a big rival.

27. That was sooo sweet! Happy birthday man. *Miss incredible

28. Amen..u live Looooooooong..happybirthday boy *fashionista LeOnOrA*

29. Who is the Dad?.....

30. Hurray!! Happy bday to u son wull nd God's blessings in abudance

31. The only Yoruba actress I so much cherish. What a lovely message. Hugs !!! HBD Son.

32. Hurray! Happy bday son wull nd God's blessing's in abundance. Amen!!

33. Awww so sweet happy birthday day son I wish many more yrs of happiness long live and prosperity

34. Cook county is a free hospital. Glad they delivered her child safely sha, I wouldn't go there to give birth

1. The 'cook county hospital' in Nnewi where u live is free abi???. Abi the one in this US, useless comment.

35. The joy of motherhood...
    Happy birthday to your son.
    That's a lovely birthday message btw.

36. I can't wait to have a Son

37. Happy Birthday mummy's boy.

38. D boy looks so much like d dad, Hbd dear, may ur days in earth be for greatness.

39. Wht a touchn mgs,hapi buff todai to the swt Hero,and may God grant his the best amen.chicago's own cook county hospital dat waz way bk O.

40. Hmmmmmm....noted

41. HBD boy, joy of a mother, he's a blessing indeed !!

42. lol cook county hospital? aka the most ratchet hospital in illinois, but its still better than most 9ja hospitals sha

43. lol cook county hospital? aka the most ratchet hospital in illinois, but its still better than most 9ja hospitals sha

1. U re a moron for saying dat. Na which hospital ur mama born u?

44. Is that cigarette in between her fingers or do I need glasses?

45. Wow! Dats nice. Hapy betday my boy

46. The message is cool, but any need addin america?

47. Abi no be d one wey dey Oden and Damen?? John H. Stroger?? Na homeless dey go there na.. and section 8 ppl.

48. Ogden and Damen?? Na homeless dey go there na

49. Happy birthday Fareed U are blessed. As for all the bad belle people here sorry una illness no get medicine. You need to meet this boy such a cute and intelligent young dude

50. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR.VERY LUCKY BOY TO HAVE SUCH A SWEET CARING MAMA.MAY YOU ALWAYS BRING HER JOY FOR THE REST OF HER LIVE IN JESUS NAME,AMEN.

51. Congrats beautiful queen. I am so proud of you. It takes a strong woman to make such a sacrifice for a child. As for those ill fated people that are suddenly jealous to hear you've been out there before today, whahala lo ma pa won, no be today ojere. You're beautiful Jo.

52. You really dnt have to say where he was born! But all the same happy bday to him.

53. A nice piece from an intelligent mind.

54. One word, BEAUTIFUL!!!