Sym 19 releases new single and album track list | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Sym 19 releases new single and album track list

Fast rising artist Sym19 has released his debut album titled Project 19, which contains 19 tracks with a Bonus track. Featured in the album are Phyno, Bracket, Eva Alordiah, and Jaywon. Listen to one of the songs in the album titled Philomina below...

26 comments:

1. Congrats to him... nice one

2. Not interested

1. Then why are you here. Ewu

2. Cuz no be nude pic idiot

3. Onye ara,Onye oshi,ewu nyanya,enemy of progress,toto washer.
      Jennipukka

3. Nice jamz #bright bravo#

4. Nice

5. Nice one my guy.

6. I luv this dude
    Cool music

7. God bless your huzzle my boy.. At least it's better than robbery..

8. inspireify7D8AEBE915 April 2014 at 12:43

Sym..i know u will get dier soon...may God strengthen u.....Success comes with patience...Anyii Baba back den in Sch

9. Am just feeling his beat though... Niceone man...

10. My man...am sure this is your year!! Fight the good fight #bishie

11. Dem lips doe...

12. Linda dis guy have already launched dis album....tk note biko

13. josh.... de coachie.15 April 2014 at 16:36

Sim19 a.k.a. snoop of caritas uni... congrat broda... Wishing u greater hieght in ur choosen career... oya run dem down....

14. Proud of u.....keep it coming.
    Jennipukka

15. Bad sharp guy

16. Am so proud of sym 19.

17. i make usps labels ..add me up on savemiller6314@yahoo.com

18. Proud of you man. Greater heights shall you attain bro

19. The album launch concert was mad epic btw by the way. S/O to Bright Chimezie, Phyno, jawon, Mr. S, Eva, Runtown, Charass, a whole lot more celebs who came through. If u missed it, I'm sorry. Lol. Bless bruv.

20. Sym 19 go blow joor