Photos: Iyanya unveils new look in new video shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 April 2014

Photos: Iyanya unveils new look in new video shoot

Iyanya was in London a few days ago to shoot the video for his massive hit 'Away' and he unveiled his new look in the shoot. He's now sporting a beard. Still handsome. Continue to see more photos from behind the scenes of the video shot by Sesan Ogunro....

67 comments:

1. Iyanya too strong #bright bravo#

2. First to comment. Yaay me!

3. Good for him. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

4. It seems linda is crushing on iyanyan the dwarf

5. am already feeling the video, with all this beautiful models am sure it will be nice to watch..

6. some fresh pix homie....nigga is balling..

7. So how is this news?? I heard jim iyke mum passed away and na inyanya bia bia i go read abt *bbmconfusedface*

8. some fresh picshurz homezz..nigaz balling

9. New look is no bad. The guy is a good artist. Am sure it will be another nice video.

10. Linda is Inyanya your new guy?...It's been him and him for some time now. ... hmm!

*My R1.50c comment *

11. some fresh pix homezz..nigaz balling

12. Good...I think iyanya is jst gifted.....

13. Its iyanya....

14. Iyanya is so hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!linda abegi show my comment now haba

15. Linda u ddnt tell us bout praiz's new look but ur telling us bout inyanya...

16. and d dark guy from "le kwa ku" whew!!

17. I will always love me some iyanya

18. fine boy... we calabar boys are proud of you hater's can roast in hell.i know dat old fool bonario and his wack friend onyxx will have something to say to dis

19. #sighs...
    I will be damned if he doesn't 'wine' his waist like flavor....
    Copy cat..
    Aint a fan

1. Dat frame in d 4th picture dsnt sit well...na pikin frame e wear

20. Iyanya......Mbok! Try sing one gospel song nah

21. fine boy... we calabar boys are proud of ur achivements in life i know that old fool bonario and his wack friend onyxx will have something to say about this.before u abuse people look at urselves first and ask if u are better than them

22. What's new about his look, he has always looked like this

23. Nice one bru,black is beautiful.BRAVE

24. Ok seen, not a fan tho. Pls next...

25. Will take some getting used to. Plus needs to learn some new dance moves.

26. So long as he neatly maintains it.

27. MC Hammer's back.

28. This his head though anyway fine boy no pimple and i love your swag and i love your dimple simple

29. Why do Nigerian musicians waste money shooting videos abroad? When they have beautiful places in Nigeria it can be done. Why not channel this money to more beneficial things. Ikoyi is more beautiful than Hyde Park in London which is their best area. Hisssss

30. Sesan is so fionnnnn! Can I do him do him?

31. Hmmmmmm...Inyanya! stop looking at that babe like that. lol

32. he is good to go..but he should take it easy with the gym..the body is gradually losing that shape which kills them ladies..

33. Looks good but most times looks confused!!

34. Away is a massive hit? Who said so?
    *vanchuks*

35. the video will be dope no doubt.

#UshbebeLiveMay18

36. Just waiting patiently for the video.... This iyanya just dey shoot video anyhw, may God bless ur hustle man...

37. This is dress dey really enter my eye no doubt.....

38. I wish sey em no b G*y..... Lookin sexy sha

39. see his dwarf arms... he seriously needs a stylist

40. Aunti Linda, that fair lady is it Iyanya's boo? Hehe

41. nice one brb carry go

42. Why does it always have to be light skinned girls?

43. He is still handsome, but not as handsome

44. With all the money he has he still look's like agbero.

45. He flew all d way to London to shoot a video in an alley?

46. linda biko, am in love with Sesan....so handsome
    sexyanon

47. Luv struck!!!pls who knwa d guy in iyanya's le kwa ukwu video,where does he stay in london the guy is fynnnnnn

48. abeg this him trouser is it not too big? just asking oo make una no finish me course.

49. why is he always leaking his damn lips, Ashewo oshi

50. Sesan, I am tripping for you o, love your cute smile and dimples. Come n marry me! Also holla at me when next you come to the UK. I've got my eyes on you xoxo

51. Rubbish! Where d handsome dey? Linda if I hear

52. REALLY CAN'T STAND HIM.