Photos from singer Kefee's court wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 April 2014

Photos from singer Kefee's court wedding

These are actually old pics...just released recently. Photos from singer Kefee & Teddy Don-Momoh court wedding after their traditional wedding back in 2012. See more pics after the cut...

82 comments:

1. Lovely! They're cute. God pls be with them

1. Naa, he's cute! she's okay. why did i say so? her make up not good. why is she fixing darling yaki? and that hair style just brings out the cheapness of the weavon. very mbeke-ish! de last pic and that pose tho....
      child please!!!

2. Congrats to them #bright bravo#

3. Really Nice Pictures...
    Hit my name for Singles and Married Stuffs...

4. Happy married life ooo

5. Happy married life to the couple

6. The groom should beware o.I remember when this bride said she divorced her first husband becos he bedwets.

1. You took the words out of my pad.. I can't 4get either

7. Dis is lovely

8. How come Kefee looked small and different.
    BTW blissful married life to them

9. HML again, Branama queen. God bless Ūя̲̅ union

10. Waohhhh!!!! The couple re cute..

11. Tot dey r divorced so wats d point of showin d pix agin.... Rubbish

12. wow.. D guy is soo cute.. both of em make sense die

13. Chioma Peace.Ibadan land.2 April 2014 at 15:19

Happy married Life.obinrin abiro,okunrin Abiye.

14. Linda Linda !!! u r showing us pic of 2012 wedding in 2014..this one na gist ???.hmm! odi mma. reserved comment! no chop my comment oooh

15. Teddy my sweet love back in star Fm. Congrats boo.

16. Good for them!

* My R1.50c comment *

17. Alec Godwin actually let this branama queen go? Well this dude looks berra physically,hope same goes to his heart.HML to them

18. Beautiful gurl!!!cute couple!!!

19. Its old but still wish them well

20. very nice gown...dey both luk rili gud!!

21. Congratulations to her. Kokoroko

22. Beautiful couple

23. Why now? Wev moved on jor

24. Dis girl is a serious local girl, leave am. See her hair style and with her local dress. Even if na old pix that pix is not up to 10yrs

25. And we are suppose to do what again with the pictures ...? Eh LInda

26. Beautiful!

27. Fine man and woman equals to fine pikin.... may God bless ur union.....

28. Linda..... # yawn # 2day dry ooooo for your side. Sote u come dey show us 2012 pictures of who again..? Mtchew. Next...

29. Mtchew! Linda soon you'll start posting wat happened b4 independence.#libers no offence pls#

30. Me no like d hairdo!Happy for u tho!

31. Old pix na aunty lukin lyk she is a babie..

32. Must she always be found on cheap ass wigs all the time, even remotely human hair is not that expensive *sigh*

33. Must she always be found on cheap ass wigs all the time, even remi* human hair is not that expensive *sigh*

34. I say me nor like d hair!But am happy for her!

35. Linda since 2012 n u're showing us nw, Y? Its nomore news na.....Apinex

36. Anyway HML to them,I always like Kefee... Apinex

37. Linda since 2012 n u're showing us nw, Y? Its nomore news na.....Apinex

38. Local girl, Onye Ofia

39. Y are they releasing it now?

40. Congratulations! Happy Married Life.

For all who need access to real job opportunities in Nigeria, opportunity to get in the face of employers and to also network and connect with other professionals, boosting or kick-starting your career as the case may be, I will really suggest Insidify.com to you.

Insidify.com is reputed to be Africa's 1st social jobs site, aggregating jobs from everywhere and intelligently matching fitting ones to job seekers through their profiles. You can also get to see people who you already know who work in places of interest or meet new people who can connect you to the jobs you want.

Best of Luck!

41. The best revenge is success,aka "upgrade"...! The new husband is soooo cute!!!!!!!!! The old hubby,Alex? Oh plzzzzz let it burnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!#cheezyjayne

42. The best revenge is success,aka "upgrade"...! The new husband is soooo cute!!!!!!!!! The old hubby,Alex? Oh plzzzzz let it burnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!#cheezyjayne

43. Since 2012? So what do we do with them now?

44. I luv her wedding gown, beautiful couple,wish u more yrs ahead.

45. What's the craze these days that these people crave for cheap publicity.after a while the bloody marraige would crash and u will have ur entire life in the public domain. The best marraiges even in Hollywood have kept themselves from the public but these people have no sense and they don't learn. Imagine 2012 pixes relaesed in 2014 total crap!!!!

46. Waoo beautiful congrate for her

47. Nice pic... Old or new hubby

48. wow..never knew she and teddy don mohmoh got married...HML may ur union be blessed...

49. wow..never knew she and teddy don mohmoh got married...HML may ur union be blessed...

50. Please backdate ma congratulations to 2012 also.

NWUNYE EMI

51. Hmmmmmm,, na wa o! Then what is she as a gospel artiste teaching me that loves gospel music na? Well I believe say I pass her for that side ... Knowledge is power! Get one Kefee.

52. Wedding today...divorce 3 month after..it has been the trend in the entertainment domain..wish then luck though

53. So wat's dis all abt, next pls...

54. Beautiful pics..Cute couple. I Lik her gown. 9ce!
    #MyOwnComment

55. Ok o,congrates.

56. Interesting photos, and what happened nxt?????

57. fine geh better pikin.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

58. lovely couple

59. Get a beta weavon. N̶̲̥̅̊öŧ synthetic HML

60. No beta news today???? I will start buying my news paper back again ooo...lol dry gist

61. Most of yu just read with the intent to comment quickly and not to understand. The traditional wedding was done in 2012 and this is the court wedding which is recent.

62. Go check out Alec's wife and cute daughter! She make sense!

63. I hope ds lasts,cuz u married xactly nine weeks afta ur X got married..sounds lk revenge 2 me,u jus trying 2 get bck @ ur X using dt dull presenter guy! Anyways hml

64. the nails are on point but no to the Lipstick and waaay to shiny weave, maybe red would've been better!

65. SHE NOW LOOK LIKE NICKI MINAJ,SHE IS STILL D BEST GOSPEL NIGERIA SINGER

66. lol at all ur comments..in short, its your comments that made my day, not the story or pix itself....am really laffing...#stilllaffing. Pruddy Adeb

67. bonario its official that you are stupid and dont use your brain.....if u have ever seen kefee in real life then u will know she is small in statue.....so dont know what u mean by how come she looks small......