Photos from Ohimai Amaize and Tessy Oliseh's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 April 2014

Photos from Ohimai Amaize and Tessy Oliseh's wedding

Youth leader and Special Adviser to the Minister of State for Defence Musiliu Obanikoro, Ohimai Amaize and designer Tessy Oliseh also got married today in Lagos. Big congrats to them. Official wedding photos coming soon. Continue to see more photos...

86 comments:

1. congrat to them. may God bless their union....

2. congrat to them. may God bless their union....

3. I prefer dis wedding gown to Tiwas'. Congrats dear

1. It means ur dress sense will be daft

2. Not only is it daft but doesn't exist.

4. Tiwa don take all attention sorry. But I love dia deco

1. Which can attention make you compare d official wedding foto to Tiwa's own then u go know Tiwa dey learn

2. Anno, I don compare oh .and yet Tiwa gat d attention still

5. That guy no dey fear! She looks so scary I wish them HML

6. Congratulobia to the newly wedded couple, wish them a happy married life

7. Could dis b d wedding #zamani# was talking abt "being paid to b guest/surprise act @ EX's wedding" n pls is dat der wedding cake or part of deco for d wedding,cause if it a cake it's HORRID bad taste/choice for a wedding cake.Annberry d chef

8. All the important people are clearly in Dubai.. Yawns.. Walks away

1. Compare d pic.dis one carry weight o.

9. Linda you might not know it but Subconsciously you have been posting more of marriage stories lately...lol is that what's on your mind or is it just coincidence? Well visit http://toptrendnaija.blogspot.com for some fun.

10. Hmmmm.. Cool wedding
    Buh is dat Ice prince's new gf ?? Jes asking tho

11. Ermmmm is Tania lola's sister? *justAsking*

12. I wish them a blissful married life

13. Mehn is the bride skinny or what? Congrats to them.

14. hmmmmmmm beautiful

15. God bls ur union, hmmmm, dat cake tho.

16. Congrats to them linda when is yours coming up #bright bravo#

17. Congrats 2 dem 2 bt wait is d@ tree suppose 2 b a cake or wat?

18. Mayb ds is d Ex-girlfriend ice prince ws talking abt,whose husband 2 be wntd him. 2 come perform. @dere wedding!!!!! Hmmmmmm

19. Omo, dis girl lekpaa to baddd. Even d weddin gown dey wear her sef. Lolz. Nd watz dat on d 1st pics?

20. Omo, dis girl lekpaa to baddd. Even d weddin gown dey wear her sef. Lolz. Nd watz dat on d 1st pics? A hml 2 dem

21. Wait..... So crossing ts and dotting Is , is tessy the ex dat ice prince was talking about. Lemme go and stir my oha soup would be right back. Sewzann

22. The pics looks dull.HML to them.

23. The cake is worrisome.

24. Cool! @least they r nt looking like clowns

25. Congrat to them but its seems like tiwa is the one stealing the show today..... Dey really fuck up doing their wedding today all the same congrat.....

26. Abi this is the wedding ice prince talked abt on twitter the other day?

27. This groom is really not beautifull no doubt....

28. Now I can't sleep this night cos of the cake. That has got to be the scariest cake ever. These outfits yet again. Do they know that pictures last forever :s. Na wah o. Unu Di kwa egwu. Happy married life. I pray their children don't inherit their fashion sense abi fashion NONsense.

1. Onynx feeling this comment. Lol

29. Big congrat

30. D cake thou... congratulations to both of them, wishn dem a HML.

31. Was that wedding cake? From egyptian dresses to that cake? No somebody lies.

32. Why does he look like he's crying in d 3rd pic.
    Ok so now we know who Ice prince's ex is...

33. Lin lin hv u heard wat donald sterlings said?
    Also, pls follow me & see d song by Sun Essien. Pls post here, let LIBers advise him

34. This icePrince's blazer tho...mtschewww

35. But this cake is ugly na. Whoever suggested it should be unfriended sharp sharp.

36. Cool pixs,lovely gown the bride is wearing....congrats to the couple

37. well done oooooooooooooooooooo tiwa

38. HML......ehen Ice Prince is she d Ex u were tellin us about?

39. d gal resemble snake

40. Where is their cake?

1. The iroko tree is the cake.

41. E get some slim fit wey no make sense oooo!! Dis bride is quite slim dough! Seems like a Simple! Yet Classy wedding! Congrats 2dem!!!

1. Eyaaa Sowi Joychy! U need to stop doing drugs like the bride & the groom cause u have to be sky high to refer to that as classy.

42. dont lyk the couples outfits

43. congrats to them

44. I understand the concept behind the cake.

45. I understand the concept behind the cake.
    The Thin Line Between Toning And Bleaching- click my name to read more.

46. SHEY SHE'S NT THE EX GF ICE PRINCE WAS TALKING ABT

47. looooooool is she Ice prince' "ex girlfriend"?

48. Na people wey no get money go Dubai dey this wedding. What kind of jacket is the groom wearing?! Hian! Is that a cake or a statue from a shrine? .....kmt

49. it is "wa" for jacket oh. HML to the colorful couple

50. Good. Happy married life to d couple

51. Wishn u a blissful marriage

52. Info.mysyntek.com work for oil and gas

53. Dis couple like wierd things,what a cake! I cee only ice prince lookin so fly

54. Funny lookin couple ...d cake sef na apology ... L♥√ع her gown tho. HML τ̅o dem.

55. Wish you both all the best in the journey of life as a couple........still demand to know why linda no attend tiwa's wedding....#W.G#

56. The cake is d worst cake ever, very ugly and horrid gosh..

57. Ugly ass cake!fyi,that was her 2nd dress!they cldnt jst ve ds wedding,wtout having sth weird?nawa!

58. Dat cake is tree of life if I may say mehn.cograts baby girl

59. Abeg ooo shey na wedding vs Halloween day ?? Why the cake be like Halloween deco ?? Haha this money sha !! The spirit just dey say spend me how u like ... Hmm o ga Oo

60. She's dated ice prince. Yes and I confirm that to you.

'Ugliest wedding cake ever baketh * in Olamides voice

61. Lol@ the cake...looks like a cake shrine...hmL, linda u soo anoying u won't post abi

62. Who makes all these clownish wedding clothes these days. He looks like a valet in a kingston hotel.

63. Is she sunday oliseh's sis, anyway congrats

64. Congrats to them.....BUT THE CAKE IS A NO NO...IF YOU ARE GOING TO BE DIFFERENT..MAKE IT APPEALING!!!!

65. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE..lovely couple my ss was at dis wedding and she said t was balm, may God bless u both. Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO PHAMTOM A3+

66. luv d unique concept,HML

67. HML to them bur for the cake Nah!

68. BEAUTIFY IS IN THE HEART NOT ON THE FACE. COS DIS BABE UG EVEN WITH MAKE UP. I THINK SHE'S BEAUTIFUL INSIDE.