Photos from AY Comedian's wife Mabel Makun's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 April 2014

Photos from AY Comedian's wife Mabel Makun's birthday party

Comedian AY's wife Mabel Makun was a year older recently and her husband threw her a birthday party on Sunday March 30th. 2face and Annie Idibia, D'banj, Timaya and many of their celeb friends attended the shindig. Continue to see more photos...

158 comments:

1. If i hear say a.y cheat with all.this sexiness i will personally gun him down

2. Y is Annie wearing a lab coat?

3. Indeed nah lapcoat..........u cn observe wella o.........*Ifemidolapo*

2. Whew!!! Shes pretty nd hooooot!! *see hw 2face hold her,ummm,ay nd Annie tke note*

3. This Mary Ann just dey follow annie and tuface everywhere, she no get life or what? I feel she is not living her life but Annie's life. Happy birthday Mabel .

4. AY sef sabi something wey sweet...see wetin e dey enjoy alone.#HBD AY's wife

5. That ass be keeping him on lock down *winks

6. I thought she was pregnant,and why would she dress half naked????

1. Ojai says"my dear she is not half naked. Say wht u knw

7. She's beautiful

8. AY IS A STRONG MAN FOR ALLOWING HIS WIFE DRESS LIKE THAT O! Choi!

9. Good #bright bravo#

10. Omo,Linda can u see wat she is carrying,ukwuuuuu

11. This Ay's wife get ukwu; lool. hbd to her.

12. Making brains geh, choi! Ay's fan for life

13. she is really pretty

14. Dis AY dey find trouble o! Showing off ur wife like that and wearing such seductive clothing! Hmmmmmm who you go blame if something happen?? Mkat.

15. Hbd in arrears I guess
    The second pix looks like doll baby.
    This one Annie didn't appear on the pix; still breastfeeding?

*My R1.50c comment *

1. R u blind??dem fence ir eye?

16. Many more years. hip! hip!! hip!!! complete am.

17. This AY wife is hot oh. Chei.

18. Ayo sorry ooo, she looks soo much like a doll to me #nohating#

1. That's a compliment. Why are u apologizing?

19. tnk God there's no Surprise oooooooo

20. Ahhhhhhhh you allow 2face near your wife??? I piry you bro
    -baby face

21. D Spanx is workn in dah Pink dress...nyc ass...Ay dey njoy oooo lolz

22. Wow, wot a woman, she pretty, ay na u carry dis fyn one, nice taste , all of una dey try,is well

23. Ewooooooooo see wetin AY dey enjoy oooo. Lol.

24. Beautiful woman. Her spanx re showing in the last pix plus Mable done turn half castle oh. Abi no be Mable wen stay for Okpidi hostel for Abk be dis?

1. No be only Mable!! U go soon see tiles, mtchewww!

25. Now that is one hawt wife. Phew!

1. No be small hawt ooo, o gbona feli feli

2. She looks artificial .....but not too bad

3. Happy bday to her.

JESUS CHRIST! Aero airlines almost crashed in PHread story HERE

4. I was thinking the same thin!!! That ass is not for small children! !!!!

26. Datz was a gud one bt d gal gather am shaa

27. Datz was a gud one bt d gal gather am shaa

28. Nawa ohh see YANSH. But see how she dressed like a whore.. Am sure its bcos of money dat she married dat ugly Ay. But she's beautiful and I know say all na Whitenicious!

29. Waohhhhhhhh! Dis woman is dam pretty!

30. 2face and wife una too they show for birthday parties!
    AY sha u dey see 2face hw he grab ur wife,anything can happen since is 2face. *winks*

~~Marilyn

31. After seeing Mabel I'm sure Timaya must have shouted 'Ukwu!' at least once that night.

1. Lmao @ anon 1.25.

She's a beautiful woman.

ON 2 The Next!

32. Big boys!! Good to see celebrities celebrate with their colleagues.. AY's wife is Pretty

33. Hmm d woman get UKUW n I can see bleaching tin

34. Jay! you can say dat again. AY sure findeth a gud and shall obtain favour.

35. Hmm d woman get UKUW n I can see bleaching tin

36. Hmmm d woman get UKUW n I can see bleaching tin

37. lovely couple

38. Lovely people except Annie. She look like efuruefu.

39. It pays to marry a beautiful woman
    AY u c well joor

40. My wife must yellow and be beautiful Withh a shape like mabel makun

41. this AY wife backside na die ooo oboy....

42. I Love Joju Muse1 April 2014 at 13:43

WOW! She's hot like Tinsel actress JoJu Muse. I went through some of her photgraphs. Linda pls do you have Joju's contact? Please I want to marry that girl. Am serious here. Her facebook profile picture is a killer. Mrs Ay is not has hot as my incoming wife (Joju Muse) please if you know her personally,help a desperate man. I need her in my life please. I am getting obsessed.

43. Wow Ay wife is cute bt lemme ask ooo,if she dint c dat he had money ll she ve married him????#justaskin #sealedlips

1. If not for money too will elsie marry basketmouth?

44. Ay like better tin ooo,ds his wife iis hawttt.am a wife too and ii impressed.operation look hotter for hubby starts now

45. She looks too artificial, not my type, next pls

46. Beautiful and fresh looking Lady. Now I understand why she didn't give AY a chance while they were in School. It was after AY "Hammered" that she accepted to date him and now here they are. Happy Birthday to her...

47. Wow jux wow am speechless

48. Hawt hawt hot!! Damn wife

49. Mehnnnn AY is enjoying oooo. She is fine and hot oooo.cudos to dem

50. D chic is a confirmed hottie...nyc photos

51. Happy birthday to her...... but Annie Idibia dey waka gan this days sha

52. D chic is a confirmed hottie...nyc photos

53. Enough groove!

54. Annie idibia looks like a recently mad woman, with all her money she can't get a good stylist. I tire for ur case girl

55. Make she Kuku naked.Mtchewwwww.They thow caution to d wind all in d name of modernity.See d revealing black dress she is wearing exposing possibly her pants and u call that sombody's wife.wont be surprised if guests start making passes at her right at the party there.

56. These children una don turn una self to American ppl. Na wa oh!. Wish you well all of you.

57. must every picture be AIRBRUSHED?..moron!

58. nice pics oo but Annie no fine joor wetin she wear sef na wedding gown abi na night gown, even her hair style is no for me abeg.

59. Wetin she wear 4 ynash? Abi na only me dey c A am? Nice 1 tho

DIAMOND

60. Am mad over Joju Muse1 April 2014 at 14:07

She's hot but my baby girl is hotter than fire,more beautiful,chocolate royale. I send her messages on Facebook,she doesn't reply. Pls whoever has her personal contact should help me. I am crazy about her. I love her and I don't feel stupid becos this love is genue and unchangebu.

61. Woww... she's hawt

62. Wowwwwwwww! She's hot! I mean,AY has got great taste. Happy belated birthday to her.

63. @Jay, thou shall not lust after... :P

64. This woman's body is banging mehn

Lord pls help me lose this baby weight once the baby comes

65. Her behind no b here o

66. Why r d celebrity wives trying so hard to stay in d news! With skimpy clothes trying to impress nobody.

67. Steaming evaporatingly hot

68. Dbanj go and marry and stop celebrating with people's wife jawe

69. She doesnt look like a wife material. Look like a free woman.

70. Wa OOo°˚˚˚°! She's hawt....

71. Old boy eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, phew!!! She's hawtttttttt

72. Nice pix but the second one is a no no for me. Photoshop too much jor

73. Pwetie wife.Annie is at it again,wats she even wearing paapa.wahala wa o

74. Dis babe make sense die

75. Damn, thats one hot mama AY got....... This celebrities gather eye die.....

76. If yu married to a celebrity yu are also a celebrity...... Happy birthday pretty woman....

77. Hmm....nice

Linda post my comment ooo

78. Wow!!! Padded

79. mabel had no yansh and booby way back in cdss ojo where her mates were fully developed. this is definition of TRANSFORMATION. gotta make this money by fire by force

80. hmm... Uncle AYO!... Me no see anytin oo! Still Beautiful & Ukwuful... I wish ur family happiness 4ever!

..!!Eazy-Mind-Thinx!!..

81. 2face and Annie sha. Waka jugbe. Anywhr belle face mtcheeeeewwww.

82. 2baba my boo of life.

83. She's gone a shade darker and I prefer her this way.

84. The Last pishure..................waz wow(Seductive)

85. Why don't u kuku go naked? Married woman for that matter!

86. Ay your wife is beautiful,if you look outside na you go lose ooooooh trust me if you know how many men are eyeing her you won't think of looking at any other girl.

87. she beautiful

88. Use all your money do birthday party every year. Don't invest for your kids future. Its a woman's positiin to hel her husband be financially prudent.

89. She's hot
    @Chinwe Jessy ur a hater. Show urself am sure ur a round big bag of garri......

90. She fine but she wear nyash!

91. Wow,no be small enjoyment wey ay dey enjoy oh omo see shape see skin come see beauty, mable u re bless.no wonder ay the fresh like tomatoes.happy bday beautiful.

92. Damn! This is a lesson to Nigerian women! Keep yourself gorgeous after marriage! She can dress half naked if her husband is cool with it o! I love the example she is setting! So Slim,so stylish! Women use marriage as an excuse to let themselves go! She has kids so the spanx is allowed even unmarried women wear spanx what more a woman who has children! It doesn't guarantee that AY won't stray though ! But damn,she's given side chicks some competition. Annie take note! Quickly go n remove that nonsense Dada from your head n get back in the game!

93. oh she is got nice ukwu nna dis AY get eye

94. Ay naija guys dey vex ooo ur money na chicken change to some broken ass nigga pls hold ur babe no dey allow her to show this kind thing again. She fine sha. But showing out her aset it too obvious.

95. you can not differentiate the wives from the hookers.

96. Beautiful.

97. Personally, I can see the hand of God in her beauty. AY u have an asset. Asamwa, asampotoko.

98. sha see wetin ay dey chop alone.

99. Really didn't know she was dis big...
    May her 2nd plz hv a resemblance not Ay's! God plz help

100. Abeg she wear fake nyansh*drops mic

101. Abeg she wear fake nyansh*drops mic

102. Bleaching Things

103. Omg!see AY property...biko u try!

104. Mehnn, Money is the root of All evil, see woman

105. Funny man with a HOT wife! Yes, she is so HOT!

106. omo see person waif. damn !

107. Them nor dey reduce bride price she fine or ugly

108. Like seriously..... This Marian girl should find something to do! Get a life and stop following Annie and 2face about! That doesn't make u a big girl tho! Sure u r still a broke ass bitch

109. The woman is pretty sha,HBD in areas ma'am.. @ anonymous 1:55pm ur case dey Heaven!

110. Advice for Annie: please go and take care of yourself. You are not good at all. Your hair,skin,clothes,make up and sp on. Please it's a candid advice. You have a fine man!!! You need it.

Thank you

111. hmmm! wetin dey show-glass na 4 sale o!. as u can see 2face is bidding.

112. This is it! The DEFINITION of HOT!
    AY-I like your wife:-)

113. haha y is it that all wr jst on d ukwu part..? a.y try to keep ur gal ooo