Photos: Chris Brown's mugshot leaks online | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 April 2014

Photos: Chris Brown's mugshot leaks online

Someone has leaked Chris Brown's mugshot from his arrest in Washington D.C back in October 2013 after he and his bodyguard assaulted a male fan who attempted to photo-bomb Chris while he was taking a picture with two women. The victim's nose was broken in the attack.

His bodyguard, Chris Hornsby, who was also arrested, is expected to take responsibility for punching the fan during his trial which is set to begin today April 17th.

58 comments:

1. Oh dear!! The lord is your strength.

1. No body is going to eveer take away d fact dat dis guy has d best voice ever! And he's way too talented. He'll come back better.

2. Dont think they know 'bout u..sing dis song.. Dont think they know...*singing*

3. This guy is gone mhen, his grounded

4. Gone where? And grounded where??? His new single while in jail is hittin d world

5. This is what Asemethaphine does to a human. Ages people and distroys their lives. Bye Chris, we lost you to drugs not Rihanna's Karma

2. They should live this dude alone haba what is it #bright bravo#

1. Please tell them. Everybody has a bad side.

3. I really do feel sad for Chris.... When would all these accusations end

4. So he is been detain bcos his bodygard punched an individual bcos i still dont get the reasonn why he is been detain.....

1. U really need English lessons. Think u should spend more time on that instead of forever dwelling on every available blog

2. You don't understand English or u did not go to sch which one?

3. It's being detained.. I don't need you to thank me.. Just learn..

5. Nice pic though...

6. Chris n his wahala.I wonder wetin Riri n k see for him self

7. Awwww! World famous Breezy.
    I hope he comes out better

8. May God help this guy o!

9. Awww...my honey bunny has rele suffered. At least he luks gud unlike Bieber's
    I knw d paps can b crazy sometimes buh just hope he learns aftr all diz buhahas

10. Anyone who need my nude picture hit mai name

1. Your market no dey sell for here. Since you've been advertising. WE NO WANT! Goway!

11. Ehyaaa chris no photoshop to help this ur pix , Freedom is trully a gift

12. sumbody sumwhere seems to dislike dis dude. very much.

13. there is a way that seems right to a man.. but the end there off is destruction

14. Hahahahaha! He looks like he's been to hell and back. Poor Chris. Lol!

15. Fallen angel, you think any gift that comes from him will last? He made you and hes about to pull you down.

16. Replies
    1. D dude is still cute.......u cud neva look dis good in mugshot .....#fact

17. Chris brown the rascal boy. His life style is very terrible. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

18. Eiya,I hope he learns from this.

19. Chris brown the rascal boy. His life style is very terrible. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

20. they should leave breezy alone for me now.haba!*sadfordays*

21. Chris Breezy ma niccur. Don't b gone for too long bro.

22. He's in jail, when is loyal track is banging seriously

23. I seriously feel sorry 4 dis dude! I wish he comes out alive.

24. He look's so troubled..Lol

25. May God help you chris.

26. Hmmmmmmmm

27. Hmmmmmmmm

28. Awww pink Lips...#LetChrisBrownLive

29. This boy don suffer! Chai!!

30. Too bad!! U'll eventually pull through dnt worry

31. Seriously am begaining to feel for this guy....mhhhhh

32. Wen illuminati is against u

Bf2

33. Now its getting worse, I hope he overcome All this

34. This hoes ain't loyal to you Chris damn!!

35. This hoes ain't loyal Chris.damn it!!

36. This hoes ain't loyal to you Chris damn!!

37. you never start chris...... U go here am...... Thats they price of been stupid... Let illuminatic go and save u... What has it profit u gaining the whole world,,,(on the contrary u dont even have the whole world.. Shame) and lossin ur soul..... E don be for u... See as u dry like monkey.... When u are through with the pains here on earth, hell is waiting for u.

1. You're criticizing others, how are you sure u gonna make heaven? Get off thinking with ur ass....

38. Pls don't judge him, he won't judge u....u gonna get out soon. You're the best