Funeral Mass/Interment for Margaret 'Zara Gretti' Joseph | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 April 2014

Funeral Mass/Interment for Margaret 'Zara Gretti' Joseph

Funeral Mass: Time: 10am (No African Time). Date: Friday April 4th. Venue: Holy Cross Cathedral (Opp City Hall) Lagos Island. Interment follows after at Ikoyi Cemetery. Dress Code: White attire only.

81 comments:

1. Copied, may her soul continue to rest in peace

2. Gone so soon, may her soul R.I.P....

1. May her soul rest in peace...what a great lost

Hilarious: Girl caught a lady with his boyfriend in the kitchen’s cupboard
      Here

BURSTED! Lagos Man Caught
      Cheating with his Friend’s WifeHere

Video of Lecturer and a female Student in his Office
      Here

Phone Repairer Leaks Secret Photos
      Of Customer For Refusing to Pay Him
      Here

2. Continue to rest well Zara!

3. May her soul rip!

1. Honestly, its so sad...continue to rest on Zara

4. wow.....so she is really gone? RIP Zarah.....sad.....

5. FOR HER
    Go well Zara,the Angels guide you.
    Walk safely to the state of heaven.
    Meanwhile virtuous woman,the carpenters are busy with their syringes and needles
    Building a soft bed for ya
    And we all will join ya someday
    Rest in peace.I was a big fan of yours

1. Carpenters use syringes ans needles in your village abi? Olodo.
      Sleep well, zara.

2. It was jst a figure of speech. Now who com. Be d olodo?

6. May her soul continue to rest in peace

7. May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace

8. Rest in peace dear.

9. S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ sad! RIP girl,just sad @ †ђξ rate which young ppl die these days. God pls take control Α̲̅πϑ have mercy on us all..

10. Oh no, never knew she was dead...luv yu Zara...sleep on my dear *tears*

11. Rest in Peace Zara, no more pain! U are with God & his angels.

12. RIP Zara
    Heaven is a better place

13. This is sad, she is really gone..Rip zara

14. rest well Zara. May God grant you eternity

15. This is sad, she is really gone..Rip zara

16. R.I.P dear. May GOD bless your soul!

17. so sad! RIP zaaaaaaara

18. how i wish RIP means RETURN IF POSSIBLE ....

19. Return If Possible honey.... RIP.... Till we met again

20. May her soul continue to rest in peace. Amen

21. Rip Zara ,,,,,, so. Sad, gone too soon,''!!!!!!!!!!!!

22. We love u Zara but God loves u beta. RIP

23. may her soul rest in peace

24. Rest in his blossom Zara,we luv u but God luvs u best,u were a sight to behold,but the pain as finally being erased b'cause he has given u enternal peace.we shall met one day to part no more.

25. R.I.P,zara rest in the blossom of the lord.

26. If I'll cry, won't wanna cry twice. Miss you Zara

27. REST IN PEACE ZARA GRETTI EJIRO

28. May God grant your soul enternal rest. Good night Zara.... So sad! STAR

29. Have a peaceful journey zara.....THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

30. rip,*smh*

31. BBM Channel : C004C98B3F3 April 2014 at 11:46

RIP Zara

32. May her soul rest in peace. Amen.

33. Sleep in peace dear....

* My R1.50c comment *

34. Rip zara............. So sad

35. Hmm..RIP pretty one!!

36. No more pains nd worries again Zara. Rest in peace!

37. May your soul rest in peace Zara

38. may you rest in peace Zara...has anyone noticed her resemblance with wizkid?....if not because we now know her full name name one would say she and wizkid are siblings...

39. may you rest in peace Zara...has anyone noticed her resemblance with wizkid?....if not because we now know her full name name one would say she and wizkid are siblings...

40. DIZ IS WHAT NAIJA PEEPS R ONLY GOOD ABOUT....2B SPREADING FUNERAL ADVERTS AS IF SHE DEY CONTEST FOR GOVERNOR.... I FINK AL NAIJA CELEBS & OLOFOFO BLOGGERS BLIND WHEN D GURL DEY ON SICK BED WEY SHE NEED HELP??? FUNNY PEOPLE...OKAY! MAKE UNA DRESS WELL WELL TO D FUNERAL INFACT MAKE SOUNDCITY GO COVER THE EVENT SEF...OLUWA WA

1. AND YOU JUSTICE 2324,WAT HELP DID YOU GIVE TO HER,And YOU'RE there opening your stinking mouth saying rubbish

41. Zara may lights guide you home. You were born on the exact same day and year as myself. May God grant your family the fortitude to bear this great loss.

42. Rest in the bossom of our Lord Jesus christ

43. Please who is she? I never heard of her, how can this young looking angel die so young, RIP

44. RIP ZARA LOVE. u were a gem at your time. u ve been to places, u accomplished what ur mate cud not accomplish. u are a great achiever. Go well to wir song and musics never cease from day to day. wir there is no frustration, wir love is shown not said. we ur fans will really miss u.

GOOD NITE LOVE

via official intercom

45. RIP Zara, I can't believe she was just 29years. Its really sad. May d angels receive u M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ dear

46. R.I.P Baby,sun re oh!! i wish i was in nija sha, i would have gone to pay my final respect!

47. may she rest in perfect peace

48. May her soul rest in peace.

49. RIP, Love yaaaaa, but God love u most.

50. So disheartening....rest on!!! #Abokoku

51. Beautiful life cut short...RIP dear

52. R.I.P we wil nvr fgrt ur endles luv n d positive impact u made on our music industry.

53. Continue to RIP

54. RIP... White? Now that's a celebration of life. Take heart everyone