Elohor Aisien, Lanre DaSilva Ajayi steal the show at Eventi Cocktail event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 April 2014

Elohor Aisien, Lanre DaSilva Ajayi steal the show at Eventi Cocktail event

Model manager Elohor Aisien and designer Lanre Da Silva were spotted out in Lagos at the Eventi Cocktail Weekend event that held last Sunday at the Intercontinental hotel in VI, looking fabulous! 

Elohor (pictured right) wore a Clover Canyon green printed fit and flare Neoprene top with a black pair of skinny jeans and Gianvito Rossi two-tone suede and leather pumps, while Lanre stepped out in an LDA Custom Printed Trouser and top. Continue to see more photos...

Photo Credits: Insigna Media |PR UNO

19 comments:

1. nicey. looking good is good business

1. I hope Elohor is preggers and not adding weight

2. This Linda aproko/gbeborun job na wah oo.
    *ajokeade*

1. Good job linda. I see you're studying hard. Watch these two and a few others. You need this wind of change to blow in your life.

3. Nice outfit #bright bravo#

4. Just splendid.... God, naija gather queens but them be trouble makers also..... Lovely event no doubt..

5. Nice outfit.. Mr No doubt you still dey blow this grammar dey go? Wisdom say the thing go soon comot for dictionary ...

6. Nice outfit, me likey

7. Nice outfit.

8. Elohor watch your weight oh.

9. See my babe of yesterday o! I'm proud of u LaraRawa.

10. Seriously Linda18 April 2014 at 21:49

Seriously Linda...we all love Elohor she has great personality but her outfit is just ok, her weave is just ok. She is not hot and I don't know how you can say she stole the show. Is she pregnant? She just looks big these days.

11. Am sooo loving those shoes..

12. Good, but LDA stole the show period...