Atiku Abubakar's son, Abba, set to wed his American fiancee | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 April 2014

Atiku Abubakar's son, Abba, set to wed his American fiancee

Abba Atiku Abubakar, son of former Vice President Atiku Abubakar, is set to walk down the aisle with his American fiancee tomorrow April 5th. The wedding will hold in Dubai and is expected to be a private affair on request of the girl's family while a more elaborate reception will hold in Nigeria later. Abba (pictured middle) met his fiancee when he went to study in America. Congrats to them.

146 comments:

1. wat is dis
    dis woman is fucking old

1. Wetin concern old age when it comes to love....congratulation to Atiku family....cute couple

Hilarious: Girl caught a lady with his boyfriend in the kitchen’s cupboard
      Here

BURSTED! Lagos Man Caught
      Cheating with his Friend’s Wife
      Here

Video of Lecturer and a female Student in his Office
      Here

Phone Repairer Leaks Secret Photos
      Of Customer For Refusing to Pay Him
      Here

2. Are u young! Mumu

3. Congrats to them

4. Hmmm O ga ediwun kwa njo di na ala ha???

5. Nope she's just rather slim and her "halal" outfit isn't doing her any justice.

6. Love is deeper than age---C21

7. Shuld he marry a 9 year old. Nyway sha mst whites age fast xcept the 1ns that tk xtreme measures like surgery botox n shit.

2. haaaa
    buh dey are finer muslim gurls here in 9ja , y dis????

1. Hey, what is your problem? Can't you mind your business and stop calling another girl ugly. She looks old but not an aristos like thou and more ambitious than thou...sush ok!

2. Y dis?!! You're such a fool, u totally lack manners. Go back to ur parents for proper training.

3. Y dis?!! You're such a fool, u totally lack manners. Go back to ur parents for proper training.

4. U're a bush wan!

5. SWEET MARY PLEASE SHUT UP!! IS IT YOUR BUSINESS WHO HE WEDS OR WHERE SHE COMES FROM? WHY SHOULD THE PERSON SOMEONES MARRIES BE ANOTHER PERSON PROBLEM? NONSENSE!!

6. Sweet Mary, how is it your business. Must a Nigerian marry a Nigerian?

7. U aint any finer dear

3. Interesting.. The Northerners are starting to be open minded.. Congrats..

1. U're a smart observer not that bush girl above u called "Sweet Mary"

2. Open minded ke! She find hubby 4 der she no marry?

4. Dubai wedding seems to be the in thing!its well wt we naija's dat can't even afford a decent wedding!atiku atiku atiku u can bever smell aso villa again!pls don't contest

1. Of cos he can't smell Aso Rock again. Even in his dreams
      As for you Linda, I am observing you sha

«LIB addict»

5. Dubai wedding seems to be the in thing!its well wt we naija's dat can't even afford a decent wedding!atiku atiku atiku u can bever smell aso villa again!pls don't contest

6. vice presidential tins...
    Hit my name to read today's post on erroneous beliefs about marriage...

7. Nyc one. Happy for him

8. will she allow him to marry a second wife?

1. Did he tell u he wants a secnd wife?

2. What's your bizness? Abi you wan be the second wife?

9. Congrats to them. HML.

CoolDiva speaks!

10. Does American fiancée have a name?

11. Goooood for him

12. Private affair!, they said, Linda!
    Why make it public?

13. Men of nowadays they've decided to put there eyes in their pocket.... What a mess.. #Am out of here#

14. They both look depressed, especially the gal she also looks as if she was forced to marry the guy...... All the same happy marriage life and may God bless their union...

1. Listen jobless he-goat. If anyoneais depressed, jobless and clueless.. that person shd be you because I can tell fron your picture. You look like a miserable person with lots of problem. Idiot calling someone depressed

2. Come back 2 earth,cos dis Jupiter aiit helpin ur English @ all

3. Mumu, am very sure u dont know d meaning of depressed. Smh

4. Mumu, am very sure u dont know d meaning of depressed. Smh

15. Aint about being open minded the guy use style collect American kpali from the babe! U no dey see road ni

16. Y is the woman look sooo dry.... His she sick?

1. My dear ur Enlish is sick! Go 2 school 1st,den come back here n ask dat question...Dry Nduka

2. @hiikay nduka no b by force to speak n write english. You can also write in Language u understand. Ur english can destroy someone destiny.

#GIFTEDhands

3. "Is" not "His" thank me leta

4. Ahhh...... English don suffer!!!!

5. And why is your English so bad?...Are you well?

6. This is a hate crime commited against English language

7. Hahahahahahah, Nigeria u na get wahala for body

17. Am just thinking, is this gal suppose to be a christian or muslim bcos am not seeing any names and the rate our nigerian pals are trooping to dubai to wed is really confusing me or is their any gudluck attarch there when yu wed or what......

1. Dis boy ur english is bad! Why?

2. Abeg Sharapova!! Does it matter where you marry. Why e dey pain u

3. Guy Abeg remain in Jupiter with this your horrible English!

18. She looks like a liberian refugee instead.

1. Am sure u look like an ape. Show ur face. Bush u!

2. A Liberian refugee who looks better than a Nigerian ANY day. You ignorant, 419, scamming bitch. You tried it!!!

3. Anon 12:46 pm you must be a Liberian refugee! You sound so pained!!

19. Linda she is from Colombia...we r all in Dubai for the wedding.Alhamdulilah

20. The gal sha..lip sealed...

21. Na 9ja e wan met hin fiancée b4 ni abi na wen hin go fedral uni 4here....lol...

22. Replies
    1. Loooool.... His choice tho... Love is Blind

@Bobo_Edo

2. Your mother! Idiot!!!

3. Malam aboki u are a bastard. u just de attack every one... Wetin u wan chop no make u talk truth... u think u can cause everyone here with your big smelly mouth.. u better learn to speak the truth... this marriage will not last. Be you atiku or who ever.. useless aboki...

4. Aha Jessica Ani the runs girl, fear God Almighthy... Why such a rude comment? That is why the guy did not go for your type.... How rude you are simply manner less

5. Anonymous 3:51pm u are sick. Someone is getting married and u are saying the marriage will not last

23. The gal sha..lip sealed...

24. Goodluck to her...hope she knows she's marrying to a Muslim home...a d likely NOT to be the only wife...

25. Atiku is flourishing Linda with news.... Wont be surprise if he invite Linda

26. Great costume on the white woman.Luv conquers all!

27. chukukere 11:43, you are such a bigot for that comment. most northerners are more exposed than you this mgbeke.have you finished selling the stock fish your mama sent you to sell?

28. Lindodo pls make sure you get us pics from the wedding tomorrow... lol

29. Haters abeg she fine... Hml

30. Haters abeg she fine small jare... Hml

31. Haters abeg she fine... Hml

32. Hmmmm congrat to dem

Pale

33. Fulani girl that's wat she is! Whick kind yeye americana be DAT.......

34. Wow nice one Abba handsome

35. This guy look cute and younger than d girl,any way money is talking,gud luck bro

36. Is she really American? Anyways congrats to them

37. Pls for crying out loud the American Lady looks hungry or is she a model? ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. Valentine the spare parts dealer, okoro feeling funky and you really think she doesn't eat wayyyyy better than you.... Bush man,

38. C hw dem don turn d babe 2 old woman.... Atiku I cry fr u diz 2015

39. she should have worn something that'l cover her collar bones, they look like a reservoir for storing water. pending when she'll grow fat on Tuwo and mia cooker.

40. Dis deir smile abi na laff I go call am tho!!!!!anyhw sha congrats 2 dem

41. Marriage of life

42. When all these guys marries the foreign girls and leave our beautiful 9ja babes and something goes wrong. They start complaining it was a wrong choice and it was the devil that led them.

1. Pls sharap! That is a very daft and ignorant statement. Why do Nigerians assume that if you marry a foreigner your marriage will fail? Don't some Nigerian marriages fail. You local champions should shut up and stop embarrassing yourselves @ polybillions or whatever you call yourself

43. Lmao...what nonsensical fake smile is this. Does she have HIV?

44. Nawa o! See this monkey wmn o! This boy mumu o!!! See all the beautiful girl in Niger!!! U go carry tokumbo come.. Well shaaa na. So devil go dey punish una dey go. I'm just saying.com

45. kai aboki! na oyibo woman u carry? aboki eye don open ooooooo

46. kai aboki! na oyibo woman u carry? aboki eye don open ooooooo

47. I thought Atiku claimed that he can enter US anytime? Why having the wedding in Dubai and Naija? What happens to America where the girl comes from? Thief Atiku Abubakar. No wonder he wants to gain immunity at all cost by becoming president at least for 8 yrs.

48. i tot the northern's never liked western education,so why di he not go and marry his kind.

49. Hmmmm...but why does she look starved? And this fine boy didn't see any Nigerian babe to marry. Congrats to them though

1. MUST A NIGERIAN MARRY A NIGERIAN? IDIOT!!

50. Singin... #Abba carry 9ja money marry oyibo#

51. IF SAY NA JONATHAN PIKIN NOW.......ATIKU AND EL-RUFAI FOR DON TWITT CRYING WHY THE WEDDING IS BNG HELD IN DUBAI WITH TAX PAYERS MONEY....EL-RUFAI DO U HAVE ANYTIN TO SAY ON THIS ISSUE????? 2 old men bng childish...."KC"

52. so this boy went to america, and all he can come out with is this. am not impressed abeg

1. Err.. Sorry to bust your bubble, but no one cares if you're impressed or not. They have no idea you exist. Its not about you.

2. Princenhho he doesn't know you exist. So go and sleep

53. IF HE CANT GET -eva maria,cameron diaz, aj cook, morgan smith, naomi campbell. AM PRETTY SURE THEY HAVE LOOK ALIKE there in america

54. The looks like a bloody mgbeke!!

55. All the best to them.

56. And all the taxes goes to dubai government to better the lifes of their pple.

57. Aaaaaahnn aaaaaahnn!!! Na wa ooo! This lady is so "young & Sweet" oh! Anyway wish dem d best!

58. @edDREAMZ, they go too dubia bcos when it gets to that part the pastor says SPEAKE NOW OR FOREVER HOLD YOUR PEACE they do it in arabic

59. Obviously the wedding can't place in US because Atiku Abubakar is a wanted man there, hence the reason for Dubai

60. Down d aisle?? Linda..isn't this an islamic wedding? No aisle for inside mosque o.

61. I WONDER WHY SOMEONE WOULD BE UPSET BECAUSE A NIGERIAN MARRIED A FOREIGNER. I MEAN WHAT IS YOUR BUSINESS?

62. She isn't american.. looks like the ones at yaba bustop. DL

63. Atiku??? Next story please..........

64. Seems like a joke.....
    Dey so not look good 2geda at all.
    I hope she knows whr she is entering 2 avoid stories dat touch...
    HML

65. She is NOT American n he didnt meet her in America. Linda get ur facts right.

66. You people don't get it. The guy is the MAGA in this scenario.

1. Buhahaha... point noted as... Aboki

67. HML to them

Please visit www.futureshelters.com or follow us on Twitter @futureshelters or like us on Facebook www.facebook.com/futureshelters . Contact us for anything real estate

68. @julz, u dey find husband? lol

69. Northerners don't like showing themselves anyhow like the rest out eye don open tey tey, oil moni na frm south but na we dey flex am pass the other 2 major tribes nd dat dirty igbo gal go nd do ur normal ashawo work bcus na wetin una sabi

70. they just look like mumu hmmmmmmm

71. Ojai says" all of una na haters. Tufiakwa

72. Hmm, so he no see fine Nigerian girl, na this mgbeke, orisirisi

73. Lol, i hope this guy knows that oyinbo will not take a second wife sha, cuz ur papa dey talk say hes in support of polygamy, This no be Nija woman wey u go fit tell nonsense, oyinbo will slap you ni, well, goodluck:)

74. What is it about the beauty thing or more beautiful muslim women...beauty is in the hand of the beholder nuts...why not be beautiful on the inside than the outside..the lady to me looks like someone who has got lots inside...the dude might have seen her not to be class or money freaked..Abba' callibre would have def met more beautiful people than most of this people talking about beauty here...am sure beauty killed Tchidi and the estrang babe to have brought their marital life viral,so as fani kayode...to the never married...please dont only seek for the beauty...it sometimes,let me use mostly "decisive...you think with lindodo not beautiful "winks,if she throw to me,I like ham like that as there stuffs have noticed abt her..word...Lindodo,please paste to help some up coming homes...

75. Everything must hold here in Nigeria and not America or else Atiku will not attend for fear of being holed up.

76. cum,ds girl luks holder dan d guy o.well, na luv.in as much una luv una cef.no shakin.bobby brown vs Whitney houston & shakira vs gerard pique cums 2 mind.HPL

77. Wen am bored out of d blue'!
    Nd so so sad' from life nagging problems
    I sit nd wonder"
    Den my little hart begins 2 ponder'
    Why don't u go 2 LIB'
    *believe it ' wenever I c comments
    Funny comments' 4 once
    I totallllly forget.
    Dres a country like Nigeria'
    Hahahhaahahh! Coment fit
    Make u swallow eba forget soup!

78. Is she a muslim. When dem fool d poor ones with the money to join boko haram, then they will send their sons to study in America. Is marrying a white not western according to boko haram? Pls muslims have a purpose for life. stop wasting in the name of religion. Linda post this!

1. The first revelation to Prophet Muhammed (peace be upon him) was Read.
      One of the sayings of the prophet says " Seek Knowledge up to China"
      It is very easy to use boko haram to judge the entire muslim community.
      But if you take time to read our revealed book which in this case is The holy Quran which is one everywhere you go. Your mind set will change.

About the Abba's wife to be. She just wore a cloth that doesn't suit her neckline. It is native, obviously someone made it for her with the intent to make her look abit Nigeria. We Nigerians need to move beyond the surface and stop condemning people. The hatred on this post is too much. What if she reads it, it is enough to make her depress

Marriage goes beyond beauty. Marry someone who has good character and he/she is spiritual and God fearing. Beauty and Money can go.....

79. @ed continue jareee am feeling it !!!!!! Don't feel hurt abt it ..., at least u said smothg

80. @ ed don't mind them !!!!! Just prorogued your point well go tru your comment b4 posting

81. My own be say d gal and her family go dey happy now. Dem don hammer big tym.......*crazy*

82. I lyk d way u comment on ds blog mst tyms bt ds ur "congratulobia" is childish!

83. Linda na naija money now haha congrats

84. And a lamb is led to the slaughter... Her eye go open as the boy evolves into his polygamous father over time. This woman is about the same age as Atiku's harem's latest addition. No long term marriage here. They should enjoy it while it lasts.

85. What a moment of life for the Atiku,s happy married life.

86. Happy married life Mr. Abba

87. HML Abba, Ahmed! I c u bro. Congrats to your brother n future wify. Cheers mate.