Actor Idris Elba welcomes son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 April 2014

Actor Idris Elba welcomes son

The actor took to Twitter to make the announcement about an hour ago. He and his girlfriend Niyana Garth welcomed a son, Winston Elba, yesterday April 17th. This is his 2nd child. Congrats to them.

67 comments:

1. Oh my Idris...love struck always!!!!!

2. Congratulations my brother. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

3. Una still dey do boyfriend/girlfriend after two kids?!

Una well done oooooo

4. congrats. 2nd child, oga tie the knot na.

5. Replies
    1. Make wuna marry jooh,wuna dey even shame sef,saywuna get 2 ki

ds has bf n Gf__wetin wuna dey wait 4

6. Okay......Congratulations! Another important news from Linda.....

7. May he live long and be prosperous on earth in Jesus name... Congrats

8. So His Married?? Kongratulobia!!

……………..
    ¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

9. Congrats to them....;*m his secret admirer*
    How come we don't get to see the baby's face; just the fingers.

*My R1.50c comment *

10. Only this word gets me beast off can you imaging "girl friend" as old hmmm

11. Congratulasos oo. Na pisor we com dey wait. Hope u get this right Linda mi. After all u sabi yoruba

12. I should hav bn that girlfriend... Congrats Elba!

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Replies
    1. Oloriburuku Funwon lepe, Omo ale

15. Congrat man, i hope he will grow to be handsome like yu and not short like ur wife....

16. Choi! Niyana ibu a very lucky lady! I luv dis guy! See d massive finger.......kai.....idris bu nno kingkong ndi africa!

17. Wow?dat's grt mehn congrats.sis linda u don marri cos I like somebody like u also ve a brother looking for a wife

18. Congrats to him.

19. Happy for them...

20. Congrats but dis pix not cool

21. Congrats Idris. But baby mama tinz tho. Welcome lil Idris

22. Congrats bro #bright bravo#

23. Bullshits. Just kos u ar a 'celebrity' doesn't mean u can go about bragging about having a baby out of wedlock. When she isn't ur WIFE, d baby can't bear ur surname(traditionally sha, tinx don spoil). Welcome to d world Baby Winston.

24. Nooooooooooooooooooooooooo **clears throat** Noooooooooooooooo

Looking for size 14 shoes

25. Congrats. If not becausescandals that have followed him He will have gone far. Respect

26. Girlfriend nd they ave welcomed to kids. Na wa oh Linda pls tel them to try nd get married

27. His son is my birthday mate.. Happy birthday little man.. #ariesarethebest

28. Linda na wa 4 u ooooo galfrnd welcome second child. Not even wife hmmmmmmmmmmm,wetin idris dey wit for na ,abeg guy go marry dis babe, bikoun

29. Did i hear girlfriend and 2nd child?

30. The idea of giving birth to the number of children needed in a marriage while still dating is gradually bcomin d trend to follow. trash

31. Role models to younger girls multiply starting from Annie Idibia.linda pls don't follow them ooo

32. This is awesome! Creating friendship with one another!!!

33. O K O. CONGRATS TO THEM!

34. Is this his 2nd child? Remember, the first child he had turned out not to be his when they did a DNA test. Congrats Idris, I hope you get it right this time!

35. BF n' GF with benefit. *Flora*

36. I just dey pass

37. Sexy Idris, I didn't even know he had another child though *sigh* God give me mine

38. Congrats Idris. Been ur faithful fan. For the records, he was married b4 and that produced a daugther. This is his first child with his current girlfriend. I pray they take it to the altar soon. IAI