Was it a terrorist attack? Malaysian plane has still not been found | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 March 2014

Was it a terrorist attack? Malaysian plane has still not been found

How does a plane full of people disappear without any trace? The Malaysian Airlines flight MH307 that vanished off the coast of Vietnam two hours after taking off at Kuala Lumpur airport with 239 people on board has still not been found and now there are fears that the plane may have been taken down by terrorists because nothing else makes sense, the weather was great, the pilots were experienced, the plane was new, there was no distress call and now it's been discovered that 4 people on the flight traveled on passport stolen in Thailand and the tickets they used were bought through a Chinese airline. One passport was registered to an Italian and another to an Austrian.

Malaysian security officials say they have footage of 2 passengers traveling on those stolen passports as they made their way through the airport to the aircraft. They now are investigating these men.

Chief of the Malaysian Air Force said that radar indicated the missing plane may have turned back before it crashed. And although no crash scene has been found, Vietnamese air force have spotted two oil slicks in the South China sea suspected to be from wreckage. See the photos after the cut...

177 comments:

1. the plane probably did a soft landing on the water.

1. T.B Joshua has sed dis will happen nw

2. I say this with faith and respect for T. B. Joshua. He should also please tell us when and where d Boko Haram will strike. Especially, strike on our children.

3. This is serious o. See how these grown up people are shedding tears

4. Are you silly Anon 11:15am, cos I doubt you're in your right senses.

2. Omg! God pls let dis not be true! I'm seriously praying for dem. How can? Lord av mercy

3. This is too bad #bright bravo#

4. Isnt Malaysia an African country?do terrorist nw attack Africa?

1. Donce!! What planet are you from.

2. What is the different between you and Barraco Barner! Babe haaaa Malaysia an African country

3. Go bck to school plz....i wonder what they teach ds kids in skool ds days....

4. Ode,malaysia. Is asian country.. Get ur current affairs

5. Boko Haram? And it's not an African country...imbe

6. Mal ----»(ASIA)

7. U shld be ashame of ursef. Malaysia in Africa?! Google is ur friend.

8. U be olodo sha, see question, I thought u were a smart kid !

9. U shld be ashame of ursef. Malaysia in Africa?! Google is ur friend.

10. Godwin y na. Dis is a dumb ass question. Its really nt ur fault though. Wen children like u are nw surfin d internet dis is wat we get. Beta drop d fone and go and read ur books. Olodo like u..... #watisdisworldturninto#

11. U b mumu,kaiii Malaysia African country

12. Are you a mumu or a moron? Smh

13. Hia! Malaysia African country! Kia! U need jesus

14. R u not supposed to b in skul? If u had stayed in skul n studied ur books, u'wld kw where malaysia is.

15. Even on nairaland ur stupid, lib too stupid

16. How does dar soind to u? Malaysia an african country? How? Plus isn't nigeria in africa ? R we not being attacked?

17. Jessssseee, u really need to go and sit for ur junior waec, u hav no business in an adult forum, iti boribo

18. Olodo malaysia is in Asia not Africa

19. How can Malaysia be an Afican country #choi

20. WOOOOW!
      Please retake common entrance
      That is a good start ok chilld?
      It's never too late

21. Seriously? Malaysia.....an African country? smh.

22. Malaysia is located in d south East of Asia and its said to have relationships wit south african doesn't mean its africa, dats y I tell u most times to read more of ur books dan comment here olodo.

23. Malaysia?? Africa??! U see.........you've refused to read n get learned. U v decided to waste ur potentials n Destiny on LIB. pls return ur tuition to whoever sent u to sxol.
      Dumbbell, Google is ur friend. Use it next time b4 commenting.
      Oloridota, it's in SE Asia.

24. Oh dear! U just proved how dumb u really are

25. Is dis a joke or u r just plain dumb?! Hw can Malaysia be in Africa?!

26. Get educated, you this anus man.

27. Stupid fool.....Malaysia an Africa Country. Instead of u to be educating urself, u are wasting ur time commenting on LIB

28. Linda! Stop encouraging this child o! Otherwise, you will be held responsible for his stupidity. Stop posting his comments and ask him to go to school o! Linda!

29. Kindly spend more time with your books, you really need it. Malaysia an African country???

30. Malaysia is an Asian country and terrorists have also been attacking Africa(Nigeria,Kenya,Egypt,Lybia etc.)

31. Olodo gay!malaysia is nt an Africa country

32. Monkey with goat legs. What do u know. Malaysia is in Asia not Africa. U don't know anything.

33. How is Malaysia an African country? Olodo labata

34. Onyx u b goat oh. Pls stay in school. U most def need a sound education. Malaysia is in Asia, not Africa. Thank me later

35. Did I hear u right? Malaysia an african country? U have really shown how daft and foolish you are. I suggest u spend more time reading your books than waiting to comment on every post.

36. Onyx, Onyx, Onyx! How many times I call you? I dey beg you with my last piece of meat if you no dey sure about something, just ask your neighbour, Google. Malaysia is an Asian country. I know say you wan win money again from linda for being a regular reader but no dey rush comment. Before you tabon again, Asia is a continent, not a country. No come here dey disgrace yourself.

37. Hw will u know wen u dodge ur geography classes. U must not always talk cos u may end up showing ur shortcomings to d world. African-Malaysian man

38. You seriously need 2 grow up,what do u think terrorism means,is boko haram nt a terrorist group??must d attack be from d white 4b u term it terrorism?? Mtchwwww

39. Dumboo!! U̶̲̥̅̊r just like the British girl who said Barraco Berner ! Malaysia is an Asian country...just like The Phillipinnes, Indonesia, Thailand..

40. Hmmm. Another human that needs geography badly in his life. Please use a condom when having sex with your partner(s).

41. He knew Malaysia is not an African country,he juz wanna gain ur attention.

42. Ode! Go back to primary one.

43. Lin this guy's post should be in the news

44. Now I know why d pple here always insults u.mumu oshiii

45. I wonder what they taught this assless idiot in school. Linda eradicate people like this boy from your blog please. Fred

46. Ds 18 or abi 19yrs old boy agn. Onyx Godwin,i kip telling u,lev lindaikeji's 100k alone,read ur books & get educated. Commenting on every post here won't make ur sme1 2moro. Go bk 2ur books.Goodluck.

47. Hehehehehe and u guys believe wht Onyxx said? He's just seeking for attention he knows Malaysia is in Asia and u guys fell for his prank.

48. Loolz.. Dis pickin don fuckup! *rolling*

5. They should check forests nd deserts,this might b d movie "lost" season 10. O lord help us.

1. Thinking same too,lol

2. May their story change for better. Can't imagine what their families are going through right now.

6. Bermuda Triangle ..hmm

1. Same things on My mind pple,hmmm

2. The Bermuda Triangle? Really? It's located in the North Atlantic Ocean between the Florida, Peurto Rico and Bermuda coasts

3. It's not even close to the South China Sea.

4. Sounds more like a hijack to me. There was a foiled one on an Ethiopian plane going to Italy about eight days ago. So it won't be a surprise if some nitwits come with their demands after creating this undue tension.
      Pathetically, there were two infants on board this missing plane according to the manifesto. God help them -OCL

7. radar indicated the missing plane may have turned back before it crashed.And although no crash

Lesbian sisters caught having fun in parent matrimonial bed(pic)

8. Choi the bush meat I was masticating lost its flavour on reading this news.Gosh! I pity the friends/relatives of the missing passengers.MISSING isn't just the word to accept

9. I want 2 undastnd sumfin hea.... Dey cant find a missin plane fr daiz bt dey can find Nigerians 2 kill????? Dem de mad dia,anywayz sowi fr d pple wan de miss

10. Damn..that's some serious shit.....wish investigations in nigeria brought about such quick reports and findings.....

Mobanks

11. Thats good for them, thats what will continue to happen if they keep tormenting Nigerians in their stupid country....anyway best of luck in finding their own.

1. FYI, most of d nationalities in d plane were Chinese.

2. How on earth cn u wish them dat?? Are u sure u r human who hv conscience??

12. the plan is begin held somewhere safe but we go free after de un or the mala authority have step into the issue,tnkz

13. Oh not again....all these terrorists!

May their souls rest in peace sha

FTC thingz

14. God will protect dem and let's dem be found

15. Wahala dey!u go see danger danger.WAHALA DEY.God pls save ur children.ogwu ka ora m na-onu.

16. Lindaaaa, its 40mins after take off dey lost contact wid d plane..and its 2stolen passpots not 4 as u reported n it hasn't bin confirmed its a crash..get ur facts rite

17. God!!! I hope dey find dem soon

18. WELL I WOULD SAY AM NOT HAPPY AT THE SAME TIME HAPPY..NOT HAPPY FOR OUR NIGERIANS WHO MAY BE INVOLVE AND HAPPY FOR THE MALAYSIANS WHO ARE INVOLVE... JUST FEW DAYS AGO A NIGERIAN BOY WAS SHOT FOR NO REASON IN MALAYSIAN, NOW A FLIGHT IS MISSING HMM WHO CAN DARE GOD.... JUST LIKE A NIGERIAN BOY DAT WAS BEATEN TO DEATH IN GOA INDIA.. AFTER SOME DAYS A VERY BIG BUILDING COLAPSE IN THAT SAME VILLAGE AND KILLED MANY PEOPLE.. DAT IS JUSTICE FOR DEM AND SAME THING WILL BEFALL THOSE GOVERMENT PEOPLE LOOTING OUR MONEY...

1. No correlation in ur thought Mr or Mrs or miss. These are many nationals in one suspended box missing, and u are talking stupid justice. God is not that harsh. It could be u or ur relative in that same situation. As for killing nigerians abroad, u never know whatsup. There are coincidencies or issues that might hv caused those actions. Sorry i dont mean to be rude. God have mercies

2. Amin Jesu! God of vengeance has arrived in Malaysia....

19. I still think that it is too early to describe this air mishap as an act of terrorism. There has been cases of airplanes getting lost,and later found crashed in very remote place .The fact that a plane is new,does not immune it from crashing.Afterall,it is a manmade object.On another note,this Malaysia of a country,has been in the news for all the wrong reasons.

1. I pray their story change for better, can't imagine what their families are going through right now.

20. Since yesterday. God pls help oooooO. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

21. Or maybe the plane was hijacked

1. My thot exactly, hijacked by gunmen. #dadanidogo#

*adefunke*

22. May God help them. .....just hoping they are all alive.

23. Kai na wa ooo! Let's wait and see.

24. Am praying for them! God is supreme!

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. What are they hiding from the public, this cannot be all they know!!!

27. What a Bizarre mistry

1. "MYSTERY" thank me later.

2. "MYSTERY" thank me later.

28. First to comment.....lol GOD pls have mercy on ur children

1. Pray somebody will not comment 1st on any tragedy that happens to u or ur family. ODE!!!

29. If they were nigerians dr wld have scrutinize dr passport well,but cos it's another country dr give them easy access. SMH

30. Getting more heebie jeebies as I read this. It's all so very creepy, a real life murder mystery.

31. Maybe there was extra fuel and the pilots took a detour to the Bermuda Triangle.

Or maybe the plane never took off.

Or maybe it's time to worry about things that happen in Nigeria.

Mwaha.

32. But no Aircraft part.

33. This is getting worse by †Ń’Îľ day. A̶̲̥̅♏ still hoping for good news.

34. May God be with them,Some things are a mystery until uncovered.

35. Heya!..how strange... I have this Strong feeling, they are all doing fine...Maybe they ar lost in a desert or something... O God please save them

~Beautiful lopez~

36. Lord have mercy, what will they (terrorists) gain from this barbaric act. I wish the plane is found and all the people therein alive.

37. Who knows.. it could be an act of terror.

...#NewsBlist

38. The missing malaysian airways plane had ''JUST'' three American citizens in it, yet the American govt. also sent in a plane and a ship to join in the ongoing search... Y won't Americans die for their country?

Back home, the 20 girls abducted by Boko boys in addition to the unknown number abducted during their attack on FGC yobe are hopeless right about now (if still alive) as they serve as sex slaves to boko boys, because their own government ''don't give a damn''

1. My dear..i weep for dis country!!God help us

2. Hmmmmmmmm.... Serious food for thought!

39. Ah! This one is 'RIP' there cnt be survivors. May God console their families.

40. GoD pls be wit dem ...intervene in their situation

41. If there's no nigerian on d plane they can all die who cares,since Nigerians r being maltreated in these foreigners,they should all die,bunch of fools

1. Idiot Pretty like you. Beauty with out brains in Bonario's words... You don't even have sympathy for human lives at all. Stupid fool.

2. Wow! I wonder who raised u. Is this how people should think, a group of uniformed men shot an unarmed nigerian for God knows what reason (not like nigerian police would have done anything different) and u condemn ppls fathers, mothers, sons and daughters to death. There could even be babies on board. Wow, ure a dissapointment to womenhood. #evilbitch

3. Fyi, most of the poeple on the plan where chinese...retard

4. Wow! I wonder who raised u. Is this how people should think, a group of uniformed men shot an unarmed nigerian for God knows what reason (not like nigerian police would have done anything different) and u condemn ppls fathers, mothers, sons and daughters to death. There could even be babies on board. Wow, ure a dissapointment to womenhood. #evilbitch

42. oh God please let the plane be found...dont like this feelin...air france comin to mind

43. Could be a terrorist act

44. Either it was a Hijack by terrorist or the plane crashed...If the plane crashed by now they would have found it.

45. Someone said malaysia is an African country, ma dear u have a long way to go. God pls protect them and save them from the hands of the evil ones.................DIAMOND

46. who be this ONYX GODWIN guy, so you mumu like this? why must you show your mumuness to the world and put your picture as well? meanwhile that one that calls herself pretty is the most dumb girl I have seen for making such a comment, how insensitive can a human being be? it is pple like you that are making the world bad.

47. @onyx Godwin, i want to believe that you said what you said to seek attention, if Malaysia is in Africa then china is in south america. with that being said, just because it is a Malaysian airline does not mean that only Malaysians were on board.There may have been Nigerians on board too.Think about that before u start throwing stones.

48. This is really terrifying, how can such a big thing with great navigating GPS system just short off the radar without an alert to the control station. God let us Spirit direct all hands on deck, Take control.

49. This is really terrifying, how can such a big thing with great navigating GPS system just short off the radar without an alert to the control station. God let us Spirit direct all hands on deck, Take control.

50. if dem kill one nigerian again na the whole country go lost..we just start ni ...1-1

51. For people that writes whatever they please on social media pls be careful the things u write cos u don't knw who reads these things.before u start something terrible without knowing it

52. Almahroof Mubaraq9 March 2014 at 15:01

They'll find the plane soon, I promise

-StarMan

53. The plane entered into Bermuda triangle, and any thing that enters into the triangle can never be seen again.

54. You won't find it on any official map and you won't know when you cross the line, but according to some people, the Bermuda Triangle is a very real place where dozen of ships, planes and people have disappeared with no good explanation. Since a magazine first coined the phrase "Bermuda Triangle" in 1964, the mystery has continued to attract attention. When you dig deeper into most cases, though, they're much less mysterious. Either they were never in the area to begin with, they were actually found, or there's a reasonable explanation for their disappearance.

55. Its the case of another bermuda triangle

56. I strongly believe is a terrorist attack. Let's not forget the possibility of the use of stealth technology here.

57. Dear God please give the families and friends strength to go through this.

58. The way people respond to what may or may not be ignorance is preposterous (talking about the responses to the guy that called malaysia an African country).we want change yet, someone couldn't simply correct him.may God protect the lost people though

59. my dear Onynx Godwin. Google does not discriminate..it should be your best friend. Malaysia is no where in Africa..not close..
    oh nawa oh...so so sad and painful..239 people..smh..satan's world..one may never know..how were they able to breach security and fly the plane?SMH

60. Boko Haram taking over the world together with the Afghanistans.

61. Oh Lord, save these people tho, no more deaths :(, God please let this not be true,Amen:)

62. Life. Its time we start appreciating tb Joshua.

63. @Onyx Godwin... As you thin reach that's how your brain is. Ode like you. There is no difference between you and #BarracoBarner Did you do current affairs at all in school. Instead of your sorry ass to face your books and pass your jamb, you're always logged to LIB. I just pity your parents sha. #GayAssBoy

64. @ONYX GODWIN (isi okpukpu) Malaysia is south American not only Africa you hear?? kid go back to school and take your geography studies very serious

65. Everytin is in control with God

66. @onyx Godwin mumu

67. this is heart breaking

68. wat a way to lose one"s beloved...heaven pls help dem be found

69. Gosh!!!!!!SPEECHLESS
    STEPHNUELA

70. Pity!
    may God save them

71. HEW, GOD O O O O. PLEASE CONSOLE THE FAMILIES OF THE MISSING. GODI ONYIX ARE YOU MISTAKING MORROCCO WIV MALAYSIA?

72. Lord pls. have mercy for the sake of those 5 kids.

73. o God have mercy

74. o God have mercy

75. o God have mercy

76. o God have mercy

77. I really do not know why Nigerian are concerned about foreign news, when they feel less concerned about what is happening to african.Hiss

78. I really do not know why Nigerian are concerned about foreign news, when they feel less concerned about what is happening to african.Hiss

79. Walahi u guyz r very funi.. U wnt kill me @ all

80. Wonders they say shall never end. If u ask me, I think d plane might have fallen inside d sea. God has a reason for everything sha

81. I pple ate easily distracted chaiii na mising plabe we they talk about all of a sudden everyone sstarts talkin about the Malaysia is an African country or not.... all of u are fools

82. NO B ONLY UNA...OUR PLANE SEF DEY LOST

83. We can't say if ČŠ̝̊̅t̶̲̥̅̊ landed inside water or a desert!

84. If it were to be Nigeria, tongues would av been waggled, despite how sophisticated science claim to be still, it can be compromised seriously. Well, it's better to put ur hope in God than in science.