TV producer/presenter Joke Jaiyesimi gets engaged (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 March 2014

TV producer/presenter Joke Jaiyesimi gets engaged (Photos)

TV producer/director/presenter and one of the pioneers in music programmes on TV in Nigeria, Joke Jaiyesimi is engaged. Joke, who was previously engaged and has a baby with music video director, DJ Tee, got engaged to her US based black American boo..(pictured above with her) in January 2014. They are planning to get married before the end of the year. Big congrats to them...

76 comments:

1. Congrats to her wish her all the best #bright bravo#

2. Her boo amaka

3. Yeaaaaaaaaah another reason to celebrate... You better stick with him forever till KICKING BUCKET do you part.. Kongratulobia... Just Incase you decide to back out tomorrow, i'm a Specialist In Separation/Divorce Party planning Sha!!

.NO VIRGIN IN LAGOS
    >Comment Moderation Disabled<

4. Congrats to her.
    Those fingers no be today own.

5. Green card things...linda she's getting married too her boo or green card?*eyesrolling*

1. U r an Idiot

2. U sef b fool..why must u call someone an idiot,the woman na ur family?

3. HOW SHE TAKE KNOW SAY NA BECAUSE OF GREENCARD? DO U MEAN TO TELL ME THAT, SHE CANT AFFORD A VISA AT LEAST? SHE MIGHT ALREADY BE A CITIZEN OF THE U S A. some comments are so badbelle eh?!

6. Congrats Joke, I pray this one takes you to the alter

7. 1st to comment..... Yippeee! D guy is cute......

8. They kinda look alike though. A big congrats to them. My prayer is that the marriage never ends in divorce because if people can be divorcing anyhow in Naija, let alone a black american who can get fed up and quit at any time. God be with you.

9. Congrats 2 her,n she is sooo pretty #runsaway#

10. Dis ur hand no sexy o, d guy fine sha but d nose,lipseal #princess#

11. This guy fine,sexy eyes,innocent face, hup dis lady won't leave u?

12. Dis ur hand no sexy o, d guy fine sha but d nose,lipseal #princess#

13. Congrats...

14. Ugly fingers....smh

15. Joke, who was previously engaged and has a baby with music video director, DJ Tee, got

LLesbian sisters caught having fun in parent matrimonial bed(pic)

16. She's rocking my exact same jacket :) congrats tho

17. Congrats to her.. See Here. for beta gist

18. Celebrities and their 'interesting' social ways ways of life! A big congrats to her though. I pray its for real this time around!

19. Congrats to her

20. God bless dere union can't wait for mine

21. Mehn dt hand mature o**congrat to her**divy**

22. Mehn..... She just go international, congrat though but she no even fine self....

23. The rate outsiders they kidnap our babe dey pain me o....

24. Choi! Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ man-hands!!! Anyway, its good news...congrats. GAIL MARTINS

25. OMG d ring is so cool beautiful....buh d hand is a no no for me..d red colour is no match

26. Hmmm,“ who was preciously engaged and had a baby”. So, nothing really special here anymore. Anyway, enjoy ur new road. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

27. Previously engaged to dat new engaged to dis. Hmmmm, congrat.

28. The term is African American bush woman.

29. Hmmm, ”who was previously engaged and had baby“. So, nothing really special here again. Anyway bro, enjoy ur {TOKUNBO} engine. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

30. Fingers of life

31. Engagement and Wedding Ring are the smallest handcuff ever, hope you choose wisely, jaiyesimi

32. Ok. When I saw the headline I was gonna say " how many times is she gon get engaged in one lifetime"?till I read the post
    Congratulations

33. Congrat. D guy make sense pass d babe

34. Am happy she left her abusive relationship with dj tee...say no to domestic violence

1. Yes o hence the reason she was previously engaged.Say no to domestic violence.

35. Am Tappin in2 ur Blessings... Congrats Mam

36. Joyful moment for her linda I pray dat ur own engagement ring will come yo!

37. Very Ugly hans please do sometin abt that

38. her hands are so ugly but congrat thou

39. Linda .. There's nothing like black American. It's African American.

40. Dat dude z too cute for her oooo.

41. I don't know her.

42. Lucky Dude! Congrats Aunty Jay! YAAAY!!!

1. Hehehehehehehehehehe. Yeah, congrats Joke

Cindy

43. o my he is so cute! good for you babe. Heard Dj tee was abusive... your opon have sun lol ....

44. lol see as her finger be like wetin I nor know

45. This comment has been removed by the author.

46. It's nice they're engaged, but that ring is nothing to brag about. I had to squint to find it in the pic. If she's going to show off to an international audience, she better be ready to wow.

1. Shut up and stop talking thru ur ass.

47. her ring is beautiful

48. Congrats to them.
    BTW, where is that Ekedieze gal that likes posting lousy comments? Noticed she has been MIA for a while now. Abi she no want the 100k again? Lol.

49. So his name is black american boo

50. Anonymous 1 u r a serious mumu! Abeg show us ur own before u start to run ur mouth lyk tap. The most important thing is dat she's engaged. Not for u haters to say crap.bad belle

51. Wish her al d best and congratulation#

52. Wish u all the best as u take another step in life,cograts

53. THIS ONE NA MAMA AND PIKIN ASIN SHUGAR MUMMY THINGS....LOL

54. so happy for you aunty Joke! you have found love again....Dj Tee was a dog sleeping with all her friends and even her sister! he was also beating her as well....DOG!!

1. Djtee was and is a dog!!! but get all your facts right he didn't sleep with her sister .Don't badmouth decent babes choi.

55. Cobgras may god be wit u,nice fo u guy