See Timi Dakolo's loving message to wife on their 2nd year wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 March 2014

See Timi Dakolo's loving message to wife on their 2nd year wedding anniversary

The soul singer shared this loving message and affectionate pic on his instagram as he and his wife, Busola, mark their second wedding anniversary today. They got married in 2012 in Ilorin.
"Thanks for everything Busola Dakolo..thanks for always bringing me steamed meat every time u are cooking...thanks for saying the nicest sorry every time arsenal looses..thanks saying yes inspite of all my excesses. ..thanks for running me mad and calming me down..thanks for giving me the world most awesomest (kids)...Thanks for turning this Boy into a Man..Thanks for being my Biggest Fan and critic..thanks For love so uncommon...thanks for always laughing at my jokes..Thanks for being my partner in crime (lol)!..thanks for my employers (our gang/children)..thanks for yelling in labour room...I fear you sha..but e no easy...Happy Anniversary to Us

119 comments:

1. Bad belle oshi.

2. Aww, you are sad..that's not boring. Be happy!!!

3. U are boring too

2. Awwwww how sweet,I just love ur kind of words,many more beautiful n blissful years in ur marriage

3. very lovly one

4. A beautiful rendition from a loving husband...Conjugal bliss forever.

5. Nice.......one of the enormous ways to appreciate your spouse

6. Pls which is to press among these keys for one's name or identity to be seen? Thamks.

1. Press Google account,log in wit ur gmail account or sign up for one which u'll use to log in.
      Choose a picture if u like.
      That's all.

2. Abeg what's d meaning of URL. When I wan comment and I put my name,its ask for URL and I don't no what to write cos I don't no d meaning.

7. A beautiful rendition from a loving husband...Conjugal bliss forever.

8. Sounds so childish
    Nothing romantic about it

1. lets see urs ooo,msstchheww
      Linda has so over hyped u

2. Oh please shut up. Idiot.

3. Bona this shows that you're a punk. How does that sound childish?

4. He s only been natural.... Wat were u expecting? To tell us tales by moonlight?

5. Wich one be ur own are u jealous am sure u ar not married

6. Which one be ur own are u jealous am sure u are not married

7. wat u knw abt romance

8. Bonario, U reali sound childish dis moni. Keep Ūя̲̅ fingers to urself if U gat ntin to type. Tnx

9. What is childish in this rendition? I think he has spoken well

10. I second the shut up!

11. Now we know ur sense of humour is 'daft' with all your dry comments.

12. Nigga u fake cos this is the realest romantic sh*t have ever seen, am a guy but I cud feel the realness in what he wrote not like u that will use Google. Don't make me roar again am resting in my den.
      - baby face

13. Idiot. If ure truly in love, it brings out d 'childish' part of u. That's y ladies will want to be babied and even guys do d stupidest things. So shut up and let d lovers be. That's d way its doing him. And a strong man isn't ashamed to show he's head over heels in love. Many more happy years timi n wife

14. Ishi aki like u! I know u won't like that write up! U r full of bride! Nonsense

15. Bonario!!!! Im sooo dissapointed in u!to think dat iv bn giving u one type of respect snce thinkn u wer soo mature butdis ur statement shows how childish u r!Uv just been overhyped dats y!Im a married 32 yrs old mum of 3,definately much older dan u&dis msg isnt childish or boring&is d best iv seen from a hubby to a wife in their youth in recent times!d msg is just so real&lovely rather dan those yeye lies dat some of u men tell,dat u never live up to.He wasnt faking anythn or making promises dat he wont keep,he was simply full of praise&showing appreciation to her& u call dat immature??!mstchew...u r a waste pipe abeg!!u just tk ur hand blow feather wey cover ur nyash!lost my respect for u man

16. even if he is childish which he is not... if you r not childish with ur wife who will u now be childish with.

9. Blessing------ such sweet romantic way of expressing love. I dig ur style Timi

10. love is sweet, love is divine, love is deep. love is spiritual, love is Natural!

11. Awww....How touching! Now I really wanna get married....

12. Awwwww am al teary smiles as if sai na mi b busola *so swt*....congrats nd wshn u guys mre 2 com.....

13. Romantically sweet.

14. Hmmmmm..... How sweet. His words just seem like his song... Wish u guys HML and ur best yearS ahead

15. Dis guy is really sweet with his poems to his wife,its a pity he is not all dat wen it comes to singing

16. =BONARIO NNAGS,U CN B SO BITTER @ TYMS. WATS CHILDISH HERE,SM1 EXPRESSES HIMSELF OUR GRTFUL HE IS & LINDA DECIDES 2 DO AMEBO WIT IT HERE,SO OWS DT CHILDISH? PLZ BE HAPPY WIT PPL WEN THEY R HAPPY & STOP BEING BITTER BOY.

17. Awwww nice one there happy anniversary

18. So so loving! By the way its 2nd anniversary, and not 2nd 'year'....

19. Some 9ja celebrity just want to be on the news/limelight with our own darling Blog.

20. WISH U HAPPY MARRIED LIFE

21. Shouldn't Private Romance be kept Private?

Abi na Public Romancing?

22. Linda please post my comment as this is the first time am commenting on your blog.
    Bonario Nnaggs what is childish about this. I think we should learn to appreciate good things. The message shows that he loves and appreciates his wife. I was touched my it and just learnt that I have to say sorry to hubby any time his team looses instead of laughing at him.

23. Bona-ara abi bonario whch eva 1 ur name is u must be a kid 2 say dt this is childish!! Njiiii like u!

24. A lot of our artiste seem to love Arsenal! Bloody losers! Awesome message tho.

25. Sweet, lovely scenery as backdrop to the pic

26. Thanks for yelling in the labour room, i fear u sha #lol#

27. I usually don't make comments on this blog but Bonario Nnags is forcing me to do this. You are a FRUSTRATED fellow dude...... Someone like you will usually end up washing your wife's panties, all in the name of love - no big deal right? Grow up dude. Expecting another comment of yours to express your frustration.........

28. Twinkle twinkle little star. Abegyyy

29. awwwwwww so sweet!!! mi love ooo..

30. he,s happy with his choice haters get a life.hissssssssssssssss

31. Owww.....Cnt wait so romantic,wishin dem more yrs 2com.Bonario ur a matured fool....Lois said so

32. Bonario your the child her.As a woman l,d kill for will kill for what Timi wrote to his wife not like my backward n..... husband who does nt hv any romance gene like YOU!some women dn't place much emphasis on wealth like the sweet noting we here frm our hubby.sweet words keep me smiling for d whole day n nite.

33. @ anonymous 12:10 hater! @ bonario love is sometimes childish

34. Awnnnnnn,,,,,,making me wisha m married.....soooo touchn

35. This bonario guy is a very big fool

36. Sorry when ever arsenal loses.that s my best part

37. So sweet of him.. Congrats tho!!!

38. Am so touched with dis poem.

39. I just luv it. May God continue to kip ur home and may ur luv grow stronger.

40. Enemies! He wrote to someone not everybody! My thought is for you haters to merit such childish sensual but pleasantly humble love. Timi enjoy the moments. It's our year of greatness!

41. wow.....dis is lovely.

42. Banario ure just stupid and retarded... If u don't have anynice thing to say go n wank since that's all u do dumbo.. Nice one timi.. Deep.. Chucky

43. Inspite of the Love they both share,they have True friendship, from the choice of words he used . Congrats Mr n Mrs Timi Dakolo.....I go love o

44. All the best to you guys!

45. Soooo sweet, bonario na wa 4 u. What's childish there he just made it funny instead of the serious grammer pple write as for me I like it.

46. This Timi Dakolo is always on point. A man that respects and regards his wife will sure be Gods favoured. Just watch how far and high this guy will go.

47. Bonario does not know anything about romantic...anyway, Timi is an amazing loving husband, just love this piece.

48. @ Bonario throw away that ur Nokia its begining to talk rubbish through you

49. Feelin all mushy wit emotions! Chai who would write ds 4 me #tears

50. Awww,so sweeeet. Come Bonarags,some posts r nt meant 4 kids like u......

51. which one be Bonario own sef.jealousy oshi.

52. So touching and sweet....

53. Beautiful! HWA

54. So swit! More blessful years

55. so deep and touching

56. Awwwww *tears* some men dont know what its like to have a child... what its like to be in labour.. dts d ultimate sacrifice women r bound to make 4 men.. my brother e no easy coz ur lyf mite go wit it. M happy he knows.. God bless him.

57. Just 2 years, please remind us after 15 years

1. And when you read about how happy they are after 15years, what would you do? Hang yourself... Right? *kmt* **kween**

58. Congrats love.

59. Congrats people.

60. I do not exactly like Timi but these comments are so sweet i give you kudos and m glad you have such an amazing wife-May u both have many more amazing yrs 2gether thru out ur longlives

61. I love men that celebrate their wives. Only real men can do that, boys can't.

62. When two truly become one. *Magical*

-TheRealMotherfucker

63. So when men toks Bonario blabs.
    Am Sure you dont know whot love is all about...
    Blind Boy.

64. @aNON March 31, 2014 at 1:13 PM; DUMB ASS IF HE WROTE TO ONE PERSON HE SHOULD HAVE SENT IT TO THAT 1 PERSON NOT BORE THE WORLD WITH THIS BORING RUBBISH!!!Its NOT even funny. Hian!

1. Shut up fool!!! He posted this on his instagram and Linda brought it here. He didn't send it to the whole world! All you very very bitter souls that just can't be happy for people. TUEH!!!

65. Make we hear word abeg ..na so chidi and the rest dey do till yawa gas..Keep your relationship to ur self ..nobody gat time for that..boko dey kill people daily we dey hear dey look romance

66. nice one timi...linda pls upgrade your blog in terms of comments.so dat pple can reply directly to someone,s comment.i mean beneath d persons comment.just as it is in bella naija blog and newspapers..evry where is flooded with reply meant for bonario. pls do sometin..

67. Bobario God punish u

68. Lindy pls I think its high time you had a "like" button on your blog.I like some comments that I actually wanna click on a like button. Thank you!!!!

69. This Bonario is a densely pressurised fool! U actually talk from the anus! And i'm sure u are a faggoted fagot! Anu mpama! Afternoon werey! What d'u know abt romance? Did he write to u? Amu okuko! Nkakwu! If u don't know what to say, shut that nyash u call mouth! Amu idide!

70. Really sweet message. Honest and real. May God continue to keep and bless their home. And to all these sadistic haters that keep spitting trash, y'all are gonna die sad and bitter. If you can't be happy for other people how do you expect to move forward? Frustrated losers! **kween**

71. Bonario eeeh! ♏γ̲̣̣̥ very own Đε̲̣̣̣̥ά̲̣̣̣̥я̥est bona. Pls u guys shud lif him 4 me o, don't worry bona wen we get married d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ haf prophesy u sha tell me All sweet sweet nothings! Timi  lofe you. Ãήϑ‎ buky die.

72. Yeah, i remember being at the registry on his marriage day. He made it secretive, He wore a very nice suit and was on dark glasses(Dont ask me why #twas morning o). I didn't pick Dakolo's face, until i left the court that day, despite he struck me as being familiar. He quickly said Hi, on noticing i kept trying to recollect who he is.
    How did i know? My big brother got wedded to his sweetheart that day too. Happy Marriage Anniv. to him and my Big brov.

73. LOVELY............. TRULY LOVELY..............

74. Sound nice,I like d way u appreciate ur wifey kudos to u

75. Timi my personL PERSON, LOVE YOUR MUSIC. love ur last performance in future award in PHC.

via official intercom

76. Timi!!! dis is really touching... me likeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

77. Hi Timi! seriously i love this...and i think i will use some of it to my wife too...boss i wish u could add this -My Hero, My wife. And as for burino or burritos or what ever, he is coming to that stage nau...he was only been opportune to use his 10MB to check through. still a baby not a man yet. let us all let go of him and expect better days ahead of our time. Boss timi, thumbs up....

78. Tnx guys for roasting Bonario, he needed dat....hav been waiting 4 dis...lol