Photos: Rihanna steps out in see-through skirt over pink underwear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 March 2014

Photos: Rihanna steps out in see-through skirt over pink underwear

Dear young girls of the world, this is not how to dress. Biko leave Rihanna and her antics..don't copy! The singer was photographed going to dinner last night wearing a completely see-through net skirt over a pair of bright pink underwear, paired with a stomach-baring white sweater. She looked stylish tho! Another up-close pic after the cut...

114 comments:

1. The man @ d back looks like majid! .......Bad gal riri love you girl..

1. Her eyes looks like she's been crying

2. Any1 who need my nude pic hit mai name.

3. Linda you rock! I love your advice to the young girls of the world. Cos soon they wil say its invoke. Rihanna sets bad example, and they copy. Senseless dress-up!

4. Linda, you advise us not to dress like Rihanna, yet you are the one making us aware of this.
      You are doing a good job here but please Linda, not everything is news worthy....so many young people read your blog,
      This is where they learn how to belong.
      Stop exposing these vices!
      God is also watching you in 3D
      If you like don't post this.

5. This girl is tired of this world.like she wants to committ suicide soon.the man behind looks like obama

6. @ Cagey Berry it's 'in vogue', not 'invoke'. U be Calabar?

7. God punish u wat do u mean by "U be calabar?"

8. After condemning you still end it by saying she looks stylish tho! Na wah for u.

9. @anon 12:18, na u God go punish, ndisime mkpor. See dis idiot o! I talk to u? I ask person simple question, u come vex! 4 ur info, I'm 4rm d South-South too and I'm aware my townsmen/women make dat mistake a lot. Thanks a lot 4 airing ur crassness, razzness and high level of stupidity, Unam Ikot like u, Iwang!
      Anon 8:15pm, March 21st.

2. Not fine @ all.....

3. Bad girl riri... my love, y now?

4. This is even better than most.though,she alwyz look stylish. *««*CROWD PULLER PLEASER*»»*•

5. Lol ladies of the world kwa? Don't mind Rihanna,if TMZ paparazzi is anything to go by,then this is the 1st episode of her madness,we expect weird and zillions of tattoos to follow lol

6. Rubbish,this is not fashion pls, rubbish.. D world is coming 2 an end soon, am not jelous, this is just an evidence that he is a demon from d pity of hell

1. Idiot last I checked Rihanna was female. Learn how to use your pronouns b4 you exhibit your foolishness

2. D world is coming to an end nd u will be d first to enta hell. Hipocrite nonsense. •ZorahJay•

7. This chick must be high on something what da heck is this

8. I still like her sha,only if she cld be more decent

9. El Clarividente21 March 2014 at 14:39

Rihanna is just a stereotypical black American woman. She must sha act the fuck up!

10. Replies
    1. She's a millionaire and you call her cheap. How much do you have despite the ashewo work you dey do? Expensive monkey

11. Love just her bag.

1. I love her shoe nd bag

2. I love her shoe nd bag

12. Doesn't look any classy to me.
    I'd rather say 'trashy'

13. Doesn't look any classy to me.
    I'd rather say 'trashy'

14. Haba.....she 4 no jst wear anytyn @all

15. But seriously, she wuld have worn a bikini. would have bera dat way.
    Just thinking****

16. I dnt knw y I love dis gal walai

17. Rihanna dey mad!

stintic##

18. it looks stylish k stylish ni. this is just nonsense. Anybody that tries to dress like her is just as stupid.

19. omo dis girl don craze finish,although the outfit is really nice

20. Craze girl ... Behaves lik sum1 dt ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª possessed...mtshewww

21. I wonder aw DRAKE feels about dat. Also wonder if she'd listen to him if he tries to stop her from some of her Antics. Not sure Drake does as much 'HIGH' as Rih does. which def means she'll be one hell of a tough Neck to control,except maybe with exacting a force.
    Oh God, i pray Drake wont end up beating her up too.

22. Linda u sef na wa, so cos Rihana is wearing mosquitoe net it is "stylish though"? Abeg dts nonsense jare, I wonder d message she wnts to send across n to whom mtchewww nonnsense

23. O ma se o....she is sooooo lost...who will want to take this home to mama?
    Public dog...no dignity ...

24. I jux love dis gal,I dnt knw y

25. Even d lady behind cldn't stop peering. Disis too revealing to say d least...

26. Itz just d bag DAT is fine ,d skirt looks like what was used as table cover in d good old days. She is beautiful but her fashion sense is a "no no" for me.

27. Promoting satanisim watelse!!

28. omo dis girl don craze finish,although the outfit is really nice

29. omo dis girl don craze finish,although the outfit is really nice

30. Nne (Linda) hw u dey get all these pix? But Rihanna bad oooo, any way she is pretty, and crazy.

31. Every crazy thing is nw termed fashion, God help parents who allow tv raise their kids for dem.

32. Dis Gal sha...*smh*...warefa..me jes ove d bag.....

33. This girl needs help. The earlier she is helped the better for America.

34. Linda , u r advising young girls not to follow suit and u r sayig she looks stylish though ? How do u deter them with that comment ? U either act like a role model and advice young girls or u just don't bother ! What a comment !!!! How u can even say that is stylish is beyond me .

1. Sharrap there...regardless if d fact dat it is indecent it looks good on her..OK.

35. I support you ijeoma, she for just wear pant that way, rubbish. Her bag is cute

36. all i gat say is this world yaf want to end

37. igbati opin aye bade orisirisi ni a o mari o.#singing in tope alabi's voice

38. Y won't she be copied? She z stil a role model to many girls of this world, so she ought to b copied wether naked on the street or half naked, it is stil part of the show.

39. linda biko wetin u dey carry all my comments dey do wey u no dey post am? u dey use am do money rituals? #justasking

40. Riri sure has a way of getting in the news.. I like her bag and her hair sha

41. She hid the best details. I've seen Riri more daring than this. She's just who she is. Good girl gone bad. She'll still make a good fuck for now. Till then, its riri - pussy of life! I remain anon.

42. It's a sign that she's so frustrated. Hence every other guy has disappointed her, she needs to come to JESUS. In him she will fine soooo much PEACE. Give Him a chance in your life Rihanna! You might find what you're looking for !!

43. Riri and her expensive Rags *sigh*

44. Bad girl...u nor wan know sef doing her things her own way.

45. She talk am, "shine bright like a diamond"

46. This is what stylish means to you Linda??!! It shows what you know. You set with the right foot admonishing the younger ladies not to copy and mess it up with calling trashy dressing stylish. smh...

47. don't mind linda thats a silly thing to say "stylish ke? u like to belong sha lindodo

48. Ma girl riri killing it, buh girls leave riri to run naked, no try am for here o. Else oyo na ya identity.

49. And who are you to judge her!!!

50. If she wanted to be daring, she should have opted for strings instead. Mugu!!!

51. Ma girl riri killing it, buh girls leave riri to run naked, no try am for here o. Else oyo na ya identity.

52. Nigeria Babes especially Lagos babes dey wear worst things na!Am not saying it's good,but let's first remove our Logs before removing someone else speck pls!

53. Na u b public dog @anoan 2;58! Ewu like yu..ur sista nor worse pass am..idiaaaaaat!..RIri kip dia mouth open,ur drop dead taite jus lookn @ dis wan make me do like Bonarius NNagz..wan reach fo ky jelly.

54. @anon 2;53..it iz yu dat iz possessd! Bush person! Third world peepl hatn on sm1 dat cn feed ur entire state and capital..bunch of low livez

55. How can a human being dress like dis and go out so comfortably. .. To me.. she looks stupid

56. I LOVE HER BAG OOOO!!!!

- @adaoguleru

57. She has done more than this before, no be 2day

58. It appears that as a celebrity, if u don't pull some crazy, silly, stupid and rubbish stunts every once in a while, u won't trend? Hian! Nai wah! Satan-therapy noni! God help us!!! Little wonder why Chris Brown "light" her some necessary slaps! Though he's still paying for dat...lwkmd! Sorry dude! Now we know his side of d story! My dear Riri, in ur own words girl, "What now?" Why u showing us ur pink pata? Hian!

59. Crazy heartbroken B**CH!!! Didn't your mom teach you how to dress decent? Mtcheww

60. E for better if na beach she dress like dat go

61. Hahahahahahaha mosquito net ke? My geh anytime any day ........

62. Nt in anyway stylish abeg..... She shldda worn d pant alone

63. Trashy!!! There's noting stylish abt dis look,riri is losing it dis days,d last post she wore only net revealing her boobs.and peeps still comends her but if it werre to b any naija babes dressed dis way,dey wld v labled her a slut.

64. most people think its until when you are dressed in rags,looking all shaggy you are MAD,but no this is the real definition of MADNESS.

65. Judgmental people.. Why are you guys surprised its RIHANNA for Pete's sakes.. Leave her alone Biko

66. Why wount she be beating up! Infat she deservs more beating sef! Slot!!!

67. Nothin from dis girl suprises me anymore... She's full of crazy ideologies

68. she is demonic,and an AntiChrist. Na only her dey fine

69. some gals like to dress like ds

70. I like riri but dis is absolute madness why nt go nude so we will knw dat u r mad foolish gurl u bera stop all dis ur nonsense

71. she is trying to stay in the news

72. Riri can pull any fashion off. Lol

73. She looks sad, very unhappy.

74. bad girl Riri.. love you

75. And d stupid net sef tear 4 one side...abi na d style?

76. Must she always show some skin we knw you have a fine skin pls put it in ur bag out!

77. She's got some complex issues..Being passed around is enough to make her go bunkers

78. Riri iz ma gal anyday, anytym...love her!

79. Nasty n tacky!!!