Photos: Lady Gaga steps out in three bizarre outfits | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 March 2014

Photos: Lady Gaga steps out in three bizarre outfits

Lady Gaga stepped out not in one, but 3 outrageous outfits on Friday in New York. She first stepped out in the blue outfit with a lampshade headpiece, then the outfit with the judges-style wig and later at night in a revealing body suit. I thought she was over this phase? Continue to see more photos...

167 comments:

1. I feel for this lady, she has gone mad! Smh

1. Gaga u mad rily mad I must say

2. Hit mai name to see photo of naija bad girl

3. She has definitely gone byond help I swear.....Kai!!!

4. Talk abt been mad, dis lady will be ur 1st example

5. What remain for this lady is to turn to devil itself. Did i just write that?

6. LooooooL!!Mmonwu no be small..American masquarade...

PLZ:dos policemen dat are always @UBA Marina roundabout extortin money from drivers @nyt and firing gunshots if one refuses should better be stopped...wats wrong wit dis country sef..how can ak 47 be given to an illitreate firin gunshots and hittin deir gun on cars anyhow where hundreds of pple wait 4 bus if dey kill some1 it ll be tagged accidental discharge..dey should better be stopped

7. Chai!! Dis lady has really gone maaaadddd!!

8. Looks like she practises anal sex! See her coin slit; looking reddish n inflammed/traumatized!!! Buh seriously, dis girl needs mental evaluation....

9. She will get tire soon.

2. The queen weirdos!

1. I finally get to see where Denrele got his shoes from.

2. Lyk criously...bitch is really GAGArious...*sighs*

3. she's just wasting her time seeking attention. Gaga, go and look for another career

read hot gist here

3. Gaga the mad girl. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

1. Who ar u thanking? LMFAO Obviously u ve been carried away
      $$k@y$$

4. Crazy bitch #bright bravo#

5. Replies
    1. Lmao! LIBers will not kill me!

6. Denrele as got an elder sister in the game.....

1. Hahahahaaaaa.ur 100% korrect.wait until u see Dens latest monsterous shoes.Am sure they both share some kind of linage

7. Now I see why Derenle's madness would never end.

8. See through dress now a RITUAL for this Satan worshipers ni??

9. Lady Gaga rocks,.....wayre of lyf I love am die

1. Dats y u ar neighbours in Hell
      $$k@y$$

2. Dats y u ar neighbours in Hell
      $$k@y$$

10. If not lady Gaga who else? she is the only one who does anything she likes with dresses...

Nokia X Series Smartphone Sold Out Within Four Minutes in China

11. Dis lady gaga is really mad! Wot kind of dressing is dis? Why is she turning herself to sometin dat i can't even imagine? I just tank God dat money can not lead u to heaven bt is only ur gud work on earth dat can take u to heaven. Congratulobia to her is her tym. Alloy chikezie i share u word wit u 2day!"Wink" cal me Lolo1

1. Only Jesus can take u to heaven.

12. pls in d 6th and 7th pics, does look like she dey bleed o! hian

1. Thought I was the only one who noticed

2. My thots exactly..

13. Lady gaga,sorry for u..I pity ur condition.

14. lady gaga o wht, i just love linda dats all.

15. This shoe them dey fear me!! Biko I need something to hold unto

16. Pls we all should pray 4 dis gal all d time bikonu.

17. â„“oâ„“ .... Lady gaga wil nt kee us wit dis her bizarre outfits ...â„“oâ„“. I L♥√ع her music. :)
    #MyOwnComment

1. This girl be leaving a life of pain. Mtcheeew!

2. Yea, and I can see how your bad grammar is making your life verrrry easy.

18. Lady gaga is going crazy..d outfit is funny tho!

19. Omo this woman.madness nor be here at all. Lmao wtf does she think shes putn on heheheheh

20. What a waste! This is someone God created in His image and she sold herself to the devil. What a waste!

1. Waste of sperm, Andrew Tafamel of UNIBEN wld say
      $$k@y$$

21. Nice outfit... But It looks crazy

22. I don't think this lady is normal attal...don't you hear her name lady gaga...her brain is already go gaga...see that 2nd dress...she look like a frog inside...later come where a useless dress that reveal her body...I can see her pant out there..colour black and small in size...she didn't even put on bra self...I don't to want ma trouser to be wet ooo...when I wake up 2mao morning...enough of the looking...infared ray switched off

OMG see what these uniben female students are doing in their hostel, shaking their bakassi
    Here

Woman beat friend for sleeping with her boyfriend
    Here

See How this Ashawo embarrassed her customer after he refuse to pay
    Here

See what this oyinbo man is doing to a naija girl
    Here

1. Lolz.......u don form ur own blog here? Ahahahahah no tin person no see 4 us hand

23. See ara. I tireoooooo those akpoola sef

24. For her mind..... She is illuminaughty!!!!! Well enjoy the rave,with old age comes retirement... Those paychecks aren't alwys gonna be in whooping figures..#cheezyjayne

25. Yoruba people are so stupid.

1. Lwtmb! Nawao!!! Is Lady gaga a yoruba lady? Or who are u refering to?

2. Your entire tribe and generation is stupid

26. This Lady Gaga is just a clown..

27. Desperate for attention.her album flopped,her new video G.U.Y is a hot mess and an eye sore to watch.

1. Stfu nicca. Wetin u sabi do? Dey dere dey hate. she's got cash tht u can never get in ur lifetime.

28. Madness!!!! weirdo!!!!!illuminati!!!!

29. i am sure werenle; sori Derenle dey learn where Gaga dey sha. She sure is his (her) mentor.

30. Lame as fuck,she likes to do art every time,but she doesn't know she looks stupid

31. This lady is seriously sick.

32. she's just like her name, mad woman! Lucifer pikin!

33. Lady gaga you're a joke to the entire music industry,you songs have flopped on the charts and katy perry,even miley cyrus has risen above you.

1. Na with the nonsense wey miley dey sing Nai she take rise above her? Cockroach no dey play for where chickens dey.

34. This is the world's most powerful artiste?! Attention seeker.

35. Lady gaga the clown. Attention seeker oshi.

36. u ar my joy, u enjoy ur blog nd i love u, abeg i hop u get husband before he go cancel me wit beat.

37. choi ! Omo see shoe hahahahahhahaha which kind shoe be this mountain kilimanjaro chineke ano kwam gi na aka ooooo

#milito da great#

38. Fashion gone crazy!!!
    Dis lady don turn to anoda thing!
    What a hell is dis!!!!#hisshh#

~ALATISHE say so~

39. see linda i wil tex u my number, biko don post my number just flash me i go cal u.

40. This lady qaqa is sth else. Come 2fink of it muslims can burrow some of dis her outfits instead of d hijab dey use. Only dat theirs will hv 2lonq.

41. I just don't like that bitch!!!

42. choi ! Omo see shoe hahahahahhahaha which kind shoe be this mountain kilimanjaro chineke ano kwam gi na aka ooooo what do they gain from being unclad bikokwa

#milito da great#

43. Weird...She's outta this world mehn...This aint fashion but pure loco!

44. She really gaga!

45. Wow I love this! I would definately want to style her someday

46. Lodz she's strtd hers

47. Seems she wants to work for Burger King she looks like bread in one of those pix... denrele looking shoes she looks ridiculous she didn't pull it off at all,too shabby gaga...

48. Oya Denrele,follow suit.

49. lolz crazy bitch

50. Linda pls sleep is weekend. I care for u a lot o!

51. She need to go to d rehab

52. Lady gaga aka weirdo aka attention seeker aka crazy bitch......but de fact is I LOVE HER....

53. cheey is like if i tex my number linde wil publish.

54. if u kno how much the designers of these outfits payed her to wear them you wud kno she wud hav to b crazy not to wear them.

55. ITS OBVIOUS THIS WOMAN NEEDS HELP..I KNOW SHE WAS TERRIBLY BULLIED AS A KID HENCE THE REASON SHE CRAVES ATTENTION AND RELEVANCY SO BADLY...BUT ENOUGH IS ENOUGH...SHE HAS A VERY VERY DEEP INSECURITY THAT IS SO BOTTOMLESS AND CONSTANTLY NEEDS TO BE FED....THE ONLY WAY SHE CAN FIND TRUE PEACE IS FROM JESUS...KNOW JESUS KNOW PEACE...NO JESUS NO PEACE!!!

56. omooo see madness o

57. Na her way,d lady knw well@all

58. Wait a minute...is she menstruating? Check her canal on the 6th and7th pix...holy shit!

59. This is too much, something must be done about her

60. And to think she has a serious bf baffles me. This is sickening

61. She is absolutely the first that will be abducted when the aliens come calling. She sure doesn't look like an earthling, she has got to be one of them.

62. And this keeps igniting my hatred for her.

63. This woman...hmm. Her name is really following her.

64. She needs help biko,crazy woman.

65. Scary as usual

66. Dis 1 don pass maddness bt den again is al abt d moni

67. She's lukn scary,jeezzzz wuh kin of dis 4 God sake?smh 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ gaga

68. She crazy n funny outfit i like tho...

69. Craziest.... With the Power of Marijuana..
    > 2LITY <

70. LOVELY. Nothing bizzare here. Different..yes. una go just dey use words wey u no understand. Lol smh. She looks lush. The blue oufit and that white shoe is amazeballs.

71. Oma se ooo! Hian!

72. Maybe she Really want to fit in her Stage name Gaga....
    But, this time her outfit is Heavily GAGA..!
    > 2LITY <

73. for the first time am commenting on this blog,this is stupidity and sheer madness,showing off body that does not have NAFDAC number

74. She has gone gaga indeed. Were nea

75. shes gone gaga. lolllllllll

76. This bitch should be thrown in a cage and dumped into a sea. Can't she just surprise people by being normal for a day? These antics of hers are boring already. She can try something new or just die make we see road biko! Msheeew. *kween***

77. D devil also has a sense of humour

78. Good for the pictures only. Bad in every other thing.......like ur songs buh you r still a bitch

79. Denrele's Role Model... Smh

80. As for me, her madness is getting boring. She should get a life. EVE

81. Nke a madness what type of dressing is dat?

82. chioma nwereoma29 March 2014 at 10:02

oye ara, have u started again? anyway this is the biggest way to tell us u still in the market.

83. I have a problem , there's this girl I'm dating, we have been together for over 3 years now , we did see each other about some months back cos I'm a graduate and she's still in school, few weeks ago I went to visit her in school only to discover that she's pregnant for a guy she did meet some months back , the guy insist on her keeping the pregnancy but not insisting on making it official by paying the bride price , the peak is I still love her and she herself is confused . Please I need advice either for me the guy or she the lady please ...thanks ...

84. Being nomal is boring lol

85. God have mercy upon us .

86. Lady Gaga has gone mad again!

87. make ona leave her make she dress the way she want....we talk to much people

88. Dis is serious o,first was Rihana,then Kim and now Lady gaga,nakeding festival.

89. Bizarre indeed!

90. by de tym she falls no one is gona ell her t o grt up

91. Dis lady gaga is really mad! Wot kind of dressing is dis? Why is she turning herself to sometin dat i can't even imagine? I just tank God dat money can not lead u to heaven bt is only ur gud work on earth dat can take u to heaven.

92. its just funny how nigerians can pretend! u dont like her yet you see her name and you clicked on it, she cald herself queen monster what else do u want her to be if nt to b true to herself abeggy leave her jor! una own no worse pass... #moving on jor

93. Denrele's mentor
    smh for her

94. Lady Gaga has really gone gaga.

95. its ART.

smile#

96. Crazy bitch,end tym is near..witch

97. Oh yeah she's going crazy,oh gaga going crazy!

98. wow... i wonder what is really going on.. her clothes are kind of always different and out of this planet.

99. THOSE OUTFIT ARE QUITE DRAMATIC,BUT SHE IS GOT DERELE'S SHOE HOW COME?

100. this is bizarre jobworldng.com

101. Poor pipo wit poor tot... live her alone she's making her money and your comment has nothing to stop her glory

102. Oh she indeed is the lady gaga

103. This one na mad babe i beg lets take her to AROOOOOOOO

104. I just hope sooner the US government would commence their full responsibility, Dem Leave Lady Gaga for street make she dey WAKO .. Carry chris brown go rehab .. Leave gaga 4 street..hmm who suppose go rehab

105. why this gal no go just fall badly one day make she for rest from all this her dangerous shoes and outfits? with her small ikebe.....lololol. Gaga for lyf

106. why this gal no go just fall badly one day make she for rest from all this her dangerous shoes and outfits? with her small ikebe.....lololol. Gaga for lyf

107. All this people that are beefing lady Gaga, should leave her alone she is just a weirdo that is making money big time.......

108. I just wanna know one thing, does she keep all these outfits in her closet or return them to the costume stores she got them from after wear?

109. Lady Gaga is an attention seeker big time!!!! Especially now that she's going dry. She should take her satanic ways elsewhere

110. Teacher: What is Madness
    Student: Lady Gaga

111. that cobra dressing...hmmmm....she goes by her name..Gaga

112. seeking the attention she lost.