Photos from the opening of Patience Ozokwor's plaza in Enugu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 March 2014

Photos from the opening of Patience Ozokwor's plaza in Enugu

Nollywood star actress Patience Ozokwor opened her multi-million Naira plaza in Coal City Garden Enugu on Saturday March 29th and in attendance where John Okafor, Stan Amandi, Angela Okorie, Aneke Twins, Charlse Awurum, Hon Commissioner for Tourism, Enugu State, and many others. Continue to see more photos...

155 comments:

1. Congrats ma!
    Tj

1. Mama G, general in all places, general in calabar, lagos, Abuja, Bayela even in isukwuato. U silently gathered your money and used it wisely, nwanyi chara akwu! Pepper dey throwy salute o. Pepper is on the move.

Pepper

2. This woman don hammer o. She deserves it sha.

2. Nice one!! Happy for her + good to see one's colleagues come out to support their success

3. Mama G gallant woman.me like her.BTW that lanky guy looks like Onyx,or Onyx is that you?#wink

4. well done mama gee ..boutique/salon too much for naija sha

5. Too much money... I tap into her blessings!!

6. This MR Ibu,una sure say dis man no mumu4real lyf???

7. Ugly pipo apart from mamaG(I love d woman scatter)...see elten okonkwo looking more ugly..God should save ur soul

8. well done patience.... u don try...

9. linda my bro won Mr Ideal Nigeria Earth last night! Nwosu Franklin Chima! been expecting ur update on it. post smtn jor.

10. well done patience.... u don try...

11. Mama G, G for General.. Your Hustle Is Sure Paying OFF!!

……………..
    ¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

12. Mama G, G for General.. Your Hustle Is Sure Paying OFF!!

……………..
    ¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

13. Congrats to her, money ɪ̣̝̇È™ good

14. Kudos Mrs Ozokowor. Mr ibu's belly looks like he swallowed pillow.

15. Congrats to Mama Gee.
    Nice investment

16. Thumbs up mama G

17. Congrats again mama G,am happy 4 u

18. Plaza or saloon ???

19. Good one @ SuSu. Gdmonii Linda nd Libers.

20. Nice one MamaG! Congrats

21. wow! cool place,cool people...better soup na money kill it. Lindi y u dey beef me name,to publish my comment dey attract charge?

22. Hahahahah all I see is my main man John okafor n dat charles awurum is a weirdo n where is my guy Charles inojie?well the place is cool n so spacey n convenient for my liking.Gudos 2 mama G

23. BLOG ANALYSER: wishing one my favourite actress the best in her business venture.

24. Nice Investment for the "NOLLYWOOD TROUBLESOME MADAM". I am a fan.

25. pls who invited yhose annoying anake twins?

26. Patience good work at least employment for people. Thumbs up.

27. is this a house or a plaza?.. seriously confused.. but anyways. congrats

28. Congrats MamaGee...

29. Lovely me likey.congrat mama g

30. Big Congrat to mama gee. Now that what we are saying. Contribute your quota in national building and development, creating employment , helping our selves since our govt refuse to do so.may God countinue to bless you.others keep buy watch, shoe, car. When you are sick you come and beg us money.

31. Congrats to u again mama G. Is dt her son with the peacock head??

32. what way to am God bless ur huzzle.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

33. Replies
    1. Oloriburuku nie Funmilewon, Omo ale jati jati. Which one ya mama Build

34. Hardwork will always pays...... Congrat mah but who be that dude wey carry gallas, he just dey appear for all the pics....

35. Linda, am not feeling this pics yu displayed abeg, the whole thing looks disorganised....

36. this is wonderfully great,i love this. Mmamma G,G for General carry GO.....

37. Congrats to her again..
    It's as though she was in a hurry to launch it otherwise, she would have done something about the entrance. . The plaza's gonna turn brown/dusty in no time.
    The place is not bad though.

*My R1.50c comment *

38. Na wao dis pple self dey get moni like dis! Be expecting me nollywood

39. Nicee.
    May God bless her business.

40. Linda idikwa mma n'ututua?

41. Anywhere u c mama patience,u'll c ds twins lol...btw congratulations ma'am

42. Abeg o...mama gee I got love for you o....no hating but these all look local to me.you can do better than this na, haba!!! The aneke twins and their weaves though. ..and abeg wetin that girl with blue gown and red belt carry for head bikonu? Do people still wear that kinda weave and makeup?

43. Congratulations to my very own mama G. Much love.

*thats how I see it*

44. Of course who else was I expecting to see in attendance if not those twins?

45. Awon ajeokuta mamumi Yi sha,wo biwon se n wo haun haun bi kinihun to fe gbe eran mi.

46. Congrats ma. May God bless ur effort.

47. Dear Patience Ozokwor, God will bless your business richly in Jesus name, amen.

48. Do the twins really have to dress the same

49. Nice one MAMA G!

50. See my course mates in unizik ooo lol..

51. Mama Gee More grease to your elbow.

52. Congratz mama G

53. Congratulations madam, its not easy.
    May God give you long life to enjoy the fruit of your labour. Congratulations once more.

54. I Pray she gets good hands to manage the Business. Congratulations Ma'am.......
    The Beautiful Eagle's Blog

55. Dis aneke twins still remain mgbeke. Nice one mama G.

56. Mama G is not smiling oh!..congrats Nne! Ife'aneme adir'easy

57. in attendance where John Okafor?? I think you meant 'were'....

58. Money is talking. Congrat mama Gee.

59. And fellow Nollywood Actors came with empty hands to grace the occasion. Shameless lot. They should go and hide in the hole while they think of how to stop wasting their income from Movie Making

60. She really tried...upon acting does not pay much (forget d ones dat do runs to live large) yet she was able to build this and opened a restaurant, boutique and beauty parlour...

61. lol! See the people and their faces,non of my favourits wer present,meanwhile congrats mama G

62. she's done pretty well for herself, used her money judiciously

63. Congratulations to her! This is one heck of an investment! Madam Patience, I hail u.

Richard was here.

64. Wow,sexy mama G.Wish her much sales in hr new biznex..God bless u Ma..

65. congrats Mama Patience, while others are busy buying cars, jeep touring all other the world like Ajala travel all over the world.

66. Good one #bright bravo#

67. Just wondering y she named it "wendy's". (probably her daughter's name)

Those aneke twins sha!! Y did u gals nah wear heels when you know you can walk with it

68. congrats to her
    www.trendyrammy.com

69. I <3 d twinz ^_^ + Ibu iz uqly #fact

70. 9c one, datz wah i call investment. wish u all d best ma.

71. 9c one, datz wah i call investment. wish u all d best ma.

72. I luv u mama G ,, ur inspire me // more grease 2 ur elbow ma

73. nice concepts nice salon seats too but there are a few things I don't get..
    1. aunty patience dress combo I don't gerrit I mean common she could have done better
    2. 90% of them men in the pix are heavily pregnant (pot round belly) whats up with that? ..
    that being said , thank u

74. I guess the head line was supposed to be she open her beauty shop not plaza... Misleading but wish her well...

75. Nice one! beautiful! Mama G

76. hmmm! Well done ma. When will d inter-locks be done?

77. Is it a plaza or a salon biko nu? And why isn't she wearing makeup? Madam u're a celeb o! A dab of cheek colour is at least enough

78. Mama G... I sight u... Congrats

79. Good one ,not like odas that like to show us dubia shopping,rolex watch,ranger rover etc ,investment pays.God bless ur hustle mama G.I wanna be more Dan u wen I grow up.

80. Congrats mama Gee....ure indeed a strong woman

81. Happy for her.

82. This is good! Investment stays even when u're no more.
    I so much love Aneke Twins,there's this kinda beauty they possess.
    Angela Okorie u are so pretty!

83. With all the money Mama G has, she still likes to wear Aba made. SMH

1. You r as local as ur comment. So u were d one dat sold the Aba made to her abi???? Ode like u

84. She no buy gold plated iphone, she no buy Porche like others. God bless your investment.

85. OMG!!! Is that an outfit #charlse awurum???? #dropsdead

1. I tire ooooo for charles Awurum, of all the clothe he has na jersey him see wear. I bliam d wife ooo

86. Mama G, G for general, May God bless her business

87. Congratulations Ma, may God bless and prosper your efforts. You are a star n that is what you will be forever.

88. Good move in a Good Direction.

89. And they will say they not making money in nolly wood...thumbs up

90. A KITCHEN CALL PLAZA. FAKE LIFE

1. Where is d one ur father built? Idiot!

2. Build yours and let's see. Idiot

91. A big congrate 2 her "ADVICE" try n sell @ cheaper rate so dat som of us living in enugu wil shop dere oh.

92. 042!!! Coal City State of Mind Bebe!!!

93. Congratz 2 her nd more sucex

94. Congrat but why not the full picture of the plaza

95. More grace to u my lovely Mama G may God bless me like u ooooooo congrate

96. People who criticize others negatively never make it as much in life. Whether u like it or not. She is about to be, or already an employer of labour and will surely reduce unemployment in some way. Kudos patience.

97. @ Anon 10:51 AM, does ur mom have a kitchen of her own? talkless of owning a plaza that looks like kitchen. Its ur jealousy that's causing poverty in ur family..... Low life Mofos like u. Wawa banza kawai !

98. We just use words randomly...
    Plaza?...really? Multi million plaza....really?

99. Thumps up God bless you and your business

100. U do well, Our money !

101. Congratulation mama G. May God Bless u more.

102. Is good at list e reduce unemployment in d city. Other sld immitate her. Nice one

103. What abouit the wendy's cafe at 9th mile,that has been overtaken by rats and coskroaches,. Mama Gee pls grow up

104. Hmmm mama Gee u ar rili blessed o

105. mama g of life may God continue to bless you i hope other women are learning

106. Linda wen u tire to hold my comment plz release it..

107. This aneke twins sha!! I once read thay refused marriage proposal frm psqaure!!

108. Good job Mama G....More greese!!!!!

Actor Charles Awurum which kin sports wear outfit be dat, Are u going 4 Olympics???

109. Mama G,G for general,godos to u

110. lovely building www.kerewawa.com

111. congrats to her

112. Congrats ma.

113. She is a national treasure. Considering she is a widow....strong woman.

114. Nice one G-for GENERAL

115. Mama G for general

116. Oh No!! Mr.Ibu, gym is needed ASAP!!! look how pregnant you are-_-
    Congrats to Patience tho, plus is dat Shigidi cloth wrapped around that wall,justchecking

117. MAMA G! AM SO PROUD OF YOU! I THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE. IT IS ENCOURAGING. HOPE YOU ARE STILL THERE IN THE MOVIES TO KEEP US LAUGHING AND LEARNING TOO. I PRAY THAT YOU GET THE BEST PEOPLE TO KEEP THE BUSINESS GOING IN JESUS NAME.ENJOY!

118. i just cant stop to laugh whenever i see a picture of MR IBU, congrat MAMA G AKA baddest mother in law of all time

119. Congrats MaMa G.... let the non business having people talk like they know better