Photos from MBGN 2004 Anita Iseghohi's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 March 2014

Photos from MBGN 2004 Anita Iseghohi's birthday party

Former Most beautiful Girl in Nigeria Anita Uwagbale Iseghohi celebrated her birthday with family and friends including her husband, (pictured above) and former beauty queens, Munachi Abii, Chinenye Akinlade, Celia Bisong and Nike Oshinowo. The birthday party held at Eko Hotel, Lagos. See more pics after the cut

71 comments:

1. munachi abi....worst dressed out of them all...she lost fashion taste

1. Muna should go n catch husband b4 she bcomes 2nd wife material.

2. Muna is not only beautiful but is well endowed.
    Guaranteed protein round the clock.

3. Happy birthday to Anita

4. The husband looks funny in the midst of the ladies @ the 1st pic.Beautiful photos

5. Muna baby I see u,alwz hawt

6. And her face is 'whiter' than her neck because??

*svelte*

7. Colourful dress there, celebrant. Congrats.

8. It feels sooooo good to know that one of our ex beauty queens is actually married. Dem gurls be going about showing bikini pictures and frolicking with old men instead of doing something meaningful with der lives.
    Happy birthday sweetheart, Many more returns.

1. Dundy, did you say one? Where are you from? Shomolu? Chinenye is married. after all God is the giver if a husband. It's only a witch who wouldn't want to marry. Mtcheeeeeeeew, ignorant rat

2. @naija babe, na you be the old men supplier? Some research won't hurt o instead of displaying your ignorance. Chinenye is married with 2 kids. Thank me later.

3. So doing something meaning means getting a husband? You need brain check.

9. This awesome love it*muah*

10. sweet girls lookin yummy..

11. Seems like Munachi always goes out of her way to look trashy

12. Pls who's d birthday girl Among these pics?

13. nice pictures...
    LI post my comment o bcos dis is my 1st tym commenting here

14. She is so beautifull, and thats some lovely couples...... Congrat...

15. Muna and this her hair, somebody should please tell her to loose that hair... That hair don dey beg for forgiveness...

16. So na PAPA Anita marry...shior

17. Such a pretty young damsel married to an old papa.*sad face*

18. Al luk gud bt wats dis mumu hair muna is always carryin?

19. HBD Anita( Snr Queen) back den I Govt coll ikd, she used to be tough. Congratz babe

20. And we should....????

21. ok hbd,buh dats not news

22. Omo na e pa this small pikin go marry o. chai

23. Her hubby really looks elderly oooo. Much more than her...
    Hapi byday in arias....

24. Pls when is muna gonna get rid of dat hair? e go don de smell oo.. hian!

25. who says there is no money in Naija. hbd to u

26. Must beauty queens marry old graying men? #JesAskn

27. Ah ah isn't it time for munachi to change her hair?? Hian

28. too much pancake

29. Nne forget o, some men are damn lucky. Money can buy you glitz. See as that man carry this fine gal whole-sale lol.

30. Vry preety ladies up thr... Muna kild it mehn, she's so gifted *winks

31. Anita your husband na old man .Talk true. He died his hair abi. talk true you marry am for love,loff or for money. Talk true

32. whitefalcon; the one who appears the most in all of the pictures.

33. D girl dey do like say d husband get craw craw 4 body.see d body language.she looks like she cnt bare 2 stand beside him!na wa o.babe be proud of ur hubby.u be wife u go stand 4 extreme wen ur husband dey middle dey hold oda babes.got me wonderin who d actual wife&celebrant was....jst sayin sha

34. Nice one! Happy birthday gal.

35. Older men actually treat women nicer and are more romantic than younger men.....maturity is the spice of life!

1. Gbam! U Don talk am, who nor like GO AND DIE in oshomole' s voice

36. Alhaji K says.....

kai leave them love birds....women love older and mature men...besides love is sweeter when oiled with $$$

1. Naija and money , 90 percent of our parents married our fathers that were still struggling and grew into wealth with them , those that dint remained content but these days , girls no get shame . Marrying ur father and calling it maturity , respect ur man and u gain maturity that u crave for

37. Make muna go comot this hair na!

38. Who can believe this Anita has 3 children. Love u girl. Happy Birthday.

39. Hmmmm. Her body is amazing mennn.

40. Anita looks so good. Nice. Muna Muna Muna!!! How many times I call u? Hmmmm. Get rid of that stupid hair. Change ur look. Tired of it. Is this d only weave u have nii?

41. D husband looks so out of place ! D lady looks 2 cool and young as wife 2 him!

42. She's very pretty. Happy birthday doll.

43. AM I the only one who thinks Anita is bleaching??? Also, Munachi looks ridiculous in that blonde wig of hers...*sigh*

44. Chinenye looks stunning! Anita's dress is really colorful. I am actually getting used to Muna and her hair. It doesn't look so bad anymore.

45. Must u say call people bleaching? Stop being negative.

46. Chinenye Looks Good, munachi is not aging well at all, d Anita's make up is an apology.

47. waoh........she is still looking good

48. old men de marry d fine babes....n I love it. No time to waste with boys dat go about looking for girls to break their hearts/use n dump. who say if u marry old man na bcus of money or na crime, make he/she go marry shoe shiner.

49. Hmmm, money can do anything, bc witout money this girl can not greet this man on the road not even to talk of marring him,but anyway HBD.

50. HBD Anita, but i can't forget all her mean attributes too, she used to be really mean and brutal to juniors back in Govt College Ikorodu... Anyways goodluck and hope you are more pleasant these days.

51. HBD...enjoy!

52. Senior Queen Uwagbale... Great GCI alumni Happy birthday

53. Senior Queen Uwagbale.. great GCI alumni, happy birthday