Photos From The House Of Nwocha Fashion Presentation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 March 2014

Photos From The House Of Nwocha Fashion Presentation

Munachi Abii, Damilola Adegbite, Ugonna Umeruo, and Toke Makinwa at House of Nwocha new collection presentation that took place last Sunday in Lagos. Continue to see more photos...

61 comments:

1. They look good #bright bravo#

1. I hate Muna's hair, Anna looked overdressed, love Osas n I dunno y, dey look fab!

2. Hate d hair,she doesn't care

2. Nice

3. They all looked loveluy
    I'm so in love with Muna God must be biased when he created her.
    One lady shouldn't have all those endowments.

1. The blond hair makes muna look like an old lady maybe a brighter coloured lippie would have been better.

4. Beautiful faces and sexy figures... Feelin y'all

1. Rita looks like an aunteee hahaha that makes me happy *evil* d rest of em look stunning! Specially d lady that appears to be the designer. Lovely clothes, kudos

5. Awesome!! Ladies Look Exceptionally Beautiful!!

.Texting And Driving Is FUN..
    >Comment Moderation Disabled<

6. Muna no get money to change her hair style abi wetin, that style don dey beg for forgiveness o..... Still on still they are all looking gud....

7. Will all these pictures add to the money in my bank account? Linda I dey ask you answer me or fire you with boko haram ak47 and IED

8. Dnt know why everything looks like rubbish to me, and ugonna looks anorexic.

9. First in history wey i see lindiway post pictures as many as this plus the gal that looks steal and different cloths are been worn on her did a great job...

10. Hmm, marriage has not slowed Toke down oh. Lol

11. Wow. .. really lovely pieces. Fantastic work here!!! Bravo

12. Errmmmm Ms Nwocha, if you are so talented and successful, why are u screwing married men na? And u tax for cash sef....hian

13. I lav dem all...dey are all creative and defined...Gud work!

14. Lovely outfits. i love the middle one of my favorite kind of dress, i can do anything to get that.

Tonto was caught disgraced at Eko hotel for sleeping with a sugar daddy here Linda please post my comment

1. Good they finally caught her with ur father....ode!

15. so can I just quickly point out that this chick Ugonna Umeruo's shoes are obviously fake. 'Louboutins' don't come in that style, her dress is cute though, which is more than I can say for toke's outfit.

16. Can someone please explain what is happening in the last set of pics from the underwear model part to the end.
    Thanks

17. The only one,i see is Rita,my beautiful ReeDee.You rock,love u.

18. Am in love with this

19. Awwww see how Rita is glowing.I love this babe die.Linda,i beg post my comment.

20. Toke MTN....Rita looking gorgeous as usual

21. Beautiful people with decent dressing they look so lovely...lindi love good night.

22. Rita dominic-major fail.No likey

23. Toke a.k.a stiffy stifferson

24. Africans be looking so good nowadays I love it

25. Great... Erry1 looking so good, lovely designs...

26. Lovely designs!

27. Unbelievable varieties of photos.... Digital Extra-nice.!

Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com

28. Beautiful people, exotic ladies and men

29. Nice....bt what's d@ things they're standing on?

30. Y is Toke alwaz posin lyk dat in such a stiffy position.....is sumtin wrong wit her arm?

31. Linda pls,nxt time u post pictures,Identify dem wit their names underneath pleeeaaaaassssee. Its very necessary

32. Great...nice!

33. Abeg copy cat show. Not original. Rubbish. If u watch Fashion TV you'll know this was copied from one of those designer's shows- I think viktor and rolf

34. Rita'z jumpzuit; lookn like a raincoat

35. Lovely Outfit#

36. Oh Lawd help...all our ladies r bleaching

37. Arrghhh !!! Pls cn sm1 yank that tin off Rita's head, common its been months! We get u lyk d style bt at least change d weave regularly na !!!!

38. Pls did anyone notice the girl in the yellow n black dress? Pls, ii don't understand her foot wear. Can someone explain that to me? Palm slippers? For that event?
    Rita... Coolllll

39. Rita's back in her signature wig.

40. Dominic Fashion, she's wow!! Gnomic Pretex

41. Am surprise dat Uti is nt here, is he not invited? Toke madam mtn, everywhr u go, she must be there.

42. Bishop-adeyemi9 March 2014 at 10:54

Endowedfully made- MUNA. Adorable n magnificent look.

43. toke is shapeless man...

44. toke is shapeless man...

45. lovely outfits........eternalgems has got various collections of wedding and engagement rings.Visit http://www.eternalgems.com.ng and place your order by sending an email to myeternalgems@gmail.com OR BB PIN 2B284CCF