Photos from Elohor Aisien's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 March 2014

Photos from Elohor Aisien's birthday party

Beth Models CEO, Elohor Aisien, recently turned a year older and her husband, Owen Aisien and some of her close friends threw her a surprise birthday party. Continue to see more photos...

65 comments:

1. Omg!!! Is dat her husband? Es oooozing sexiness!! Dark skinned beauty.... #admiringnature #nohomo

1. U talk about a dude like dis and u still open ur big mouth to say nohomo? Dude u are fucking gay remember its 14years so watch ur back!

2. girly fags una too loose.even pesin huz u d admire?!

3. Uhmmm are you gay?

4. Onyx, U ARE GAY! Stop deceiving u gayish toothpick self

PURPLE

5. LMAO! Guy, #YesHomo You my dear, are gay. Of all the hot ladies there, na man you dey trip for. Smh.

6. i need to relocate to Lagos cos nothing dey happen for Abuja wallahi. Everybody jst dey mind him business for here

7. ONYX!!! Relocate so that you can speak freely, make dem no arrest you because of your running mouth on LIB. #awordisenoughforthewise#

8. Hmm like seroiusly! the guy is really cute. OMG! I can't even stop looking @ him.

9. He's gorgeous!! Lucky woman. But seriously Onyx?? I defended you in another post but now I'm beginning to wonder...are you just having a laugh or you are really gay?? Come out already!

10. No homo will save you from 14years se you know. And there are many evidence against you in this website alone so if I were you, I'll keep my mouth shut before you be touching your toes in prison

11. Rotfl. Onyx oh! The guy thrives on una controversy!!! Lwkmd. Enjoy d attention jawe ma guy

2. Good one #bright bravo#

3. Wishing u long life Ooo. Enjoyment people

4. Married? I never knew. Her husband is so fiiiiiinnnneeee. A belated birthday wishes Mrs Aisen

5. Replies
    1. Jealousy na em go kee u winsh! As u no fit see anytin good in pple, will not see anytin good in u.. Say amen..

#Original Igbo Chic

2. U be mumu ow did dey look fake?fowl brain

6. Love the cakes, cute faces @ d party, every party is nau a surprise party O.o

7. Oooooow...congrats dear....You ve got such a loving husband. Cheers!

8. Her husband sha! Hmmm point of contact

9. I don't see Tiwa

10. Happy Birthday!

11. Nice to see a woman of substance been celebrated. keep it up and keep making women proud. HBD to you

12. Nice to see a woman of substance been celebrated. keep it up and keep making women proud. HBD to you

13. Wow I luv d cake. Dear Libers, am 27 and desperately in need of a man dat wil take me 2 d alter, is it out place? Pls advice me. Funmi Lagos.

1. Fuminista, is that u?? Hw can u get a man when u can't even spell altar?

PURPLE

14. wow this is lovely,so lovely of the hubby

15. Shet!! That's a cute man there

16. I don't think Nigerians know what a suprise birthday party is. She doesn't look suprised at all

1. Babes you took it right outta ma mouth. Bia Linda, why is every party now a 'surprised' one to you? Abi you don forget wetin surprise mean ni? Cos Elohor looked dressed n ready to parry

2. Are you an idiot? So she's supposed to look surprised in all the pictures? Does she look like a puppet to you? And intelligent mind can see CLEARLY that these pics were taken when the party was already underway!

17. Tiwa is in London. She wished her HBD on her instagram page

1. I don't recall anyone asking you this bit of information

18. Surprise party indeed. She planned it and invited Owen. fake marriage and fake people. Linda ass sucker I dare you to post this.

19. Replies
    1. WoW# Ask Nuella how she dis it. Husband snatcher tinz

2. Nne, u need 7days dry fast wiv serious prayers for God to deliver u frm the evil powers dt wil nt allow u to leave pple's husband alone... Odiegwu!

20. Pls is d@ her hubby or teebills cos dey luk alyk nd hpy blated bdai 2 her...

21. Yummy cakes.... I wish all Nigerians can follow suit and say goodbye to basic cakes,like the type that Chidi mokeme had on his bday!!! Soo basic,soo 2004!!! Hbd Elohor#cheezyjayne

22. Ookay....her hubby is actually a cutieee ~AiF~

23. Wch state is she frm???

24. Menh! Her hubby is hawt! I want. HBD love

25. Kai! This girl has eye for men sha! Her husband!!!! *licks lips

26. Linda am back frm paris I really missed my dear libers. I knw ave missed a lot can someone update me please.

27. Go Get ur own man plsss.he is already taken.

28. beauriful ladies

29. where is Toke Makinwa oops Ayida?

HYBunny

30. WHERE IS BISOLA DENJOWO IN THIS PICTURES O?

1. Ode. she just gave birth last week in Chicago

31. Hannah husband snatcher,that's how you all go around to break people's home,u no gogo find ur own husband na person own u want mtcheeeew ashewo!!!!!!!

32. hmmmmm...hapy biryday to her...love em cakes

33. @musa realist, you must be the biggest fool on the face of the earth. So you think going to Paris means that you cannot log on to lib. I'm sure you've never been in a plane sef. Your mouth like Paris

34. Elohor is so pweetie! and her style is amazing, her hubby is hot too. Lucky woman.I see CLEAN fine fine gehs

35. pretty woman is that her hubby? sexy and handsome