Paul Okoye and fiancee Anita Isama release pre-wedding photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 March 2014

Paul Okoye and fiancee Anita Isama release pre-wedding photos

P-Square's Paul Okoye will be marrying his longtime girlfriend and the mother of his son, Anita Isama on March 22nd in the bride's hometown in Port Harcourt. Continue to see more pre-wedding photos...

274 comments:

1. Paul don dey ugly big tym..... Wishing all the best of lucks.....

2. Paul don dey ugly big tym..... Wishing all the best of lucks.....

3. Wow... Now I'm loving this... Congrats to them jare!

4. Cute couple. Love em.

5. Awww, nice pics. And that's my birthday. I wish them a happy married life.

6. Pls am confuse, traditional wedding or white wedding....

7. They're cute, but nobody should come here nd make silly comparisons btw her nd Lola. She's pretty in her own way

8. Love is such a beautiful thing - bless them!

9. Congratulations in advance to them. I love paul, so cool and reserved. God bless you both.

10. Nice pics, goodluck to them

11. this is far from being romantic

12. Awww

13. wow,....
    Aviv pearl

14. That Function Gurl14 March 2014 at 21:15

How Beautiful!! Wishn them the very best!

15. they look beautiful. she looks like linda in some of the pics

16. Nice photos.... but the no 4 posture no just enter at allllllllllllllll

17. Pretty Couple, this chic is so beautiful, I wish you both the very best, and all the wonderful blessings that come with marriage shall not pass u by IJN.

18. Over photoshoped!

19. Congrat to them

20. Nice pic, cute couple

21. Beautiful lady, wish u all d best in ur marriage.

22. Men are so deceitful, he is showing her all this love yet he is fucking and impregnating another. *shaking my head*

23. The pix with her leg up looks like she's deformed. And he has an ugly smile..... but they look good.

24. Wow! these pictures are terribly ugly. Money really can't buy class.

25. Cute couple! D studio pics are terrible!

26. What a lovely couple

27. The photographer no sabi work jor, no touch of class at all, the location not good enough, d pictures not clear enuf, Thank God say both of dem fine small

28. Cute couple. I wish u happy preparation

29. Cool pix........... They look lovely

30. Expired Love so the Pastor is wedding three people father mother n Child. Testing and confirmation before Marriage that is dia stock in trade Psquare make I hear word jare.

31. SO LOVELY, KONFAM !!!
    That's the man, Paulo
    please check out here for your latest retailing business news

THANKS

32. Beautiful pple

33. Dey r so inlove, wishn dem a HML in advance!

34. Awwww! So lovely.they both looked so cute.
    I just can't wait.

NB plz vote my adorable cousin Zoey Makuochukwu Obidegwu as the Pears baby of the year.via pears.com.ng

~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA331

35. Congratulobia. Love e buom oo

36. Money really doesn't buy class.anita,your weave is badly done.in that red dress,you should have "packaged" your body properly

37. nice happy for them

38. Wow....... My name sake.... All the Anitas are always luking beautiful n lucky. Congrats anipaul......

39. PAUL, I'M YA SI'SA. BOY YOU NEED A FACE PEEL AND YA WIFEY NEED TO POINT 'ER TOES WHEN YA'LL DOIN DA DIP. CHEERS!

40. Me likey... Congratz to dem... She looks like a humble Lady n I luv it..

41. Luvly photos!saw d video on Hiptv

42. This is pure class, bliss and magic. Paul nwanne mooo, anythn about u dey put smile on my face. Ur wife is too beautiful. Hoooha! Congrats my broda

43. No be small tin Oo°˚˚˚°!

44. Nice pics. Pretty lady. Paul's dreads tho (n)

45. Chai *tearsofjoy God abeg oh

46. this is so beautiful, they look so happy together. wish them the most beautiful married life and i wish to have a happy marriage as this

47. Twins with different taste in women. Congrats guys

48. Nice

49. Eat ur Green today or tomorrow they may turn Brown or Grey.
    I'm forced to stammer the word "Lovelllllllllyyyyyy""

50. Those dreads need to go.

51. all I can day is she is lucky **says Fidimaye Hassan**

52. Radisson blue hotel, beautiful atmosphere! Congrt to da couple nd wishing dem a blissful union / celebration... Lily

53. Mbok,they look archaic,what manner of boring pictures,not so cool n dull outfits,concept -0,romance-0,swegg-0,na wa!what's wit d wine inside glass,wish dem all d best tho

54. before nko! who wont be happy to have a rich guy as husband. congrats anita.

55. The kissing and 'leg-raising' pictures are my least favourite. Goes a long way to show that sometimes less is more and what works for some doesn't for others

56. Beautiful couple. God bless Ūя̲̅ Union.

57. Seriously whoever took this engagement shots should be slapped. Very tacky!!! Money definitely can't buy class.

58. Basic looking pictures. Last one is fine tho

59. Very fake background. It looks so unreal. What's with the dye on his head on the 7th, 8th and 9th pix? Mtchewwwe. Na by force to snap pre wedding foto?

60. I wish them blissful union

61. They look good together.. Congrats..

62. Beautiful couple wish dem all d best!

63. Awww, so cute....best wishes.

64. They look good together.. Congrats..

65. Something funny with d pic just can't place it.#amateur photographer shot n overphotoshopped it poorly

66. awesome they are both cute i wish them da best .

#Milito da great#

67. these pictures are not good enough...
    Aria

68. Nice pictures buh d quality is not too good

69. I really really love Paul. Hes just a sweetie. Congrats to you both. Anita please keep away from the media, nurture your home. God bless you both.

70. Happy Married Life in advance.

71. Hmm!!! i go love oh!!!!

72. I love this couple.......

73. poor pic quality..the photographer should be fired!!

74. So swt, wishing all d best

75. Love their concepts.fabulous

76. she is fyn :)

77. Pic #5 is very cute and classy.
    Me likey

78. Hml in advance Paul and Anita, God bless ur union

79. Congrats to them & i wish them the best of marital life.

80. Nice but too edited.... God bless u guys

81. Loving the connection between them...wishing them all the best.

82. Wow, young and beautiful. wish you happy married life and more blessing to you and your new family Anita. Paul you choose beautiful and young fresh blood, better than your brother that marry his aunty / mother, fall into old woman trap because of money. Anyway, Anita wish you a very lovely and happy married life. love from Ireland.

83. Nice one. I can't wait to see our beautiful Linda Ikeji share her love photos soon by God's grace. Thumbs up!

84. Can sm1 explain hw com dey av a very cute son

85. Where is the man and who is the woman,please we need a little sanity from you artists,leave something modest for this generation, by the way, congrats to you two
    *flourish

86. Nice one. I can't wait to see our beautiful Linda Ikeji share her love photos soon by God's grace. Thumbs up!

87. Congrat to the lovely couple in town, Paul your Anita is fresh blood and beautiful, not old mama like your brother. No love picture from them except the fake white wedding in the magazine.

88. Too much airbrush #wetinhaPpen

89. poor pictures. congratulations all the same

90. I wish u guys all d best

91. PH gals no dey carry last

92. Congrats to them.

93. Awww... Luv is a beautifu tin. I must luv oooo. Paul is really romantic, d last quote to Anita in dt video shoot is madt n d also d way he said " U̶̲̥̅̊ knw I love U̶̲̥̅̊ Babe".... Choi luv di m n' isi...

94. The illusion background looks too fake, anyways they look good.

95. she is beautiful

96. WOW!!!
    I LOVE THEM,JARE..
    I JUST HOPE THAT THOSE SMILES ARE 4 REAL..**winks**

VISIT WWW.ONYITEXBLOG.COM TODAY

97. Adorable wow I'm jealous lol I gotta marry now

98. They look good together an the girl is quite young and pretty, no be Lola wey resemble old woman, may God bless your union amen! Port Harcourt will be short down that day, that is my 3kobo , Sandy Berry.

99. They look good together an the girl is quite young and pretty, no be Lola wey resemble old woman, may God bless your union amen! Port Harcourt will be short down that day, that is my 3kobo , Sandy Berry.

100. Wow! So lovely.... Congrats ppl.

101. Awwww so cute wishing dem hml in advance

102. Awwww so cute wishing dem hml in advance

103. hair dye gone wrong. oh noooo! *straight face*

104. Beautiful pictures....bt peter fine pass Paul sha o

105. Nice pictures. Good luck to them.

106. Congrats 2 dem

107. Wow so so lovely, beautiful, they look wonderful together, wish them all the best in life. Anita is a beautiful, sexy young lady.

108. Why do these pics feel forced? Esp on Paul's part abi is it shyness or what?

109. May God see dem thru... I wish dem happy maried life in adv

110. Beautiful couple, wishing u the best.

111. The boy is about to become a MAN...

112. Dey luk cute. Wishing dem all d best

113. This is beautiful, lovelly pictures. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

114. Beautiful couple...

115. This babe is pretty oooo

116. A Man shall leave his home and shall be joined to his wife.
    I do hope they enjoy marital life and give birth to great kids instead of the normal divorce things now.
    one more thing i hope she isn't going for the money?

117. Wow this is d best step of him we all will b Dr live Linda send m d exact adress.

118. ~James Bond Girl~14 March 2014 at 23:35

Very local pictures! They could have done better abeg,btw check out Anitas' razz & local weavon in the 7th pic! Is dat supposed to be a center part??? Chei!

119. Looking forward to their traditional engagement.

120. Terrible Photography. Probably by an amateur to Save Money....these igbo boys choi.!!

121. beautifully taken

@OLuwatomisinloba

122. So wats d big deal in dis?first to comment

123. Mgbeke pix! Must dey do pre wedding shoot? D kissin pix is yuck!

124. i swear dis babe find pas lola million times shes sooooo pretty

125. Foolish boi, se bi he denied d pregnancy at 1st *mtchewww

(born again child says so)

126. nicole stephanie15 March 2014 at 00:06

Cute couples,dey re nt looking bad after all,I wish u a blissful married life

127. This is awesome. Love is indeed a beautiful tin. I cant wait 2 get married to my heartrob. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

128. Babe, u no light reach like this b4 o. I guess too much flexing sha. Abeg enjoy! U ve the licence, u r so pretty!

129. So beautiful. Wishing them a happy married life. KDP

130. Gosh a♏ inlove. Dis pictures α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ awesome. Just L♥√ع their concept, L♥√ع their dressing and L♥√ع dis beautiful couple. Ɠ♡D mk mine dis wonderful.

131. Gosh a♏ inlove. Dis pictures α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ awesome. Just L♥√ع their concept, L♥√ع their dressing and L♥√ع dis beautiful couple. Ɠ♡D mk mine dis wonderful.

132. Whoever took these photos didn't do well at all..........

133. Wow am hapi for u...am wishin u all d best of wedlock....

134. What about your baby mama in Jos? Make sure you take good care of her and your son, acknowledge him. DON'T TEMPT GOD!

135. who took these pictures......not professional enough.

136. Lovely pics. That day falls on my birthday.

137. Gorgeous!!! Both of them together!

138. Beautiful girl

139. lovely pictures!!! lovely couple too!!!

140. Lovely couple,I think they are a perfect match. Congrats in advance to u both.
    Shygal.

141. Bia,wt's going on in d 4th pix??........Poor photography..Paul,what went wrong?
    Anyways,happy married life.

142. H̲̣̣̣̥
    o̲̣̥
    w̶̲̥̅̊
    luvly

143. Am nt wowed! Notin fantastic.

144. This girl is not fine like lola

145. Baba God,you dey watch shey?
    Abeg send me & linda our own "Missing rib"sharp sharp.posion ivy

146. Very nice saw a little of d pre wedding video shoot on HIP tv..paul and anita congratulations in advance...

147. Lovely xxx she really looks like indimi's daughter that married dantatas son

148. nice pic but abeg na sonu dey kiss ur her d mouth too long I no go wound am

149. I'm wishing the couple the very best. #NewsBlist

150. Lovely photos...I like the 5th,6th and 7th photos more.
    Nice one.
    Happy married life in advance to them.

151. All I hear ma heart say Is she's. D beautiful onyinye dat He. Loves so much and No one will ever be lik her..Aneetah is a blessin To Paul and so is Paul a life gift to Aneetah..LOVELY..»roger dat!!«

152. Remains my best in the duo!! Big ups

153. The picture are not fine, no wao factor

154. See their kissing mouths lol

155. Wow!!!

Na my sister this guy dey marry. Oh dear Paul, please treat her like the princess that she is.

You have my approval, carry go!! You two compliment each other.

HML

156. Nice one Paul & Anita. Congratulations.

157. Wow they are lookyn nyce togeda!!!!!! HML!!!!!!!

158. Nice pictures. Congrats in advance.

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now   2B6C82C7