Obafemi Martins babymama sends message to those hating on their relationship | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 March 2014

Obafemi Martins babymama sends message to those hating on their relationship

Abigail Barwuah posted this pic on her instagram and wrote "Whom God has blessed no one can course. We will be forever together...If you love it, I don't care, if you don't that is ur f**king problem ...Go and die...u enemies of progress." Enemies of progress please stay away from them o...lol

251 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 251 of 251

What a Razz, untammed, uncultured & Childish post. Calm downn ooooo, U can never be so sure.....Besides u are in cpmpetition with others.

Sorry in advance!! Just in case. Lol

As you fine reach! We don suffer, eh eh!!!! God don bless U so we no go course you o since na ugly ugly blessings U dey like. Nne, keep am, not interested. Suuurrrreeeeee. Abeg, Lindy, on the the next one, biko

NWUNYE EMI

About the other post, I cld not comment-I dated one bastard in school, he was a bloody liar, lied tru out our relationship. I had 3 abortions for him. when I realized my mistakes I dumped his sorry ass coz I knew I had no future with his lame ass. Today God has forgiven me and blessed me with a child and he is still out there. 95% of ya all here calling her names have had an abortion. Don't allow God tob angry wt u coz ya all re guilty too. Dear pray and believe in God, there is nothing he can't do. To all d young gals still growing, don't allow any boy talk you into having an unprotected sex.not only coz of getn preg, what abou contacting an STD? So ya all should shut d fuck up coz u re not better than her..

She cannot be coursed ooo but can she be teached? Lmaooo

And u guys are dissing Abby for her blunder... See this mofo .. Shot of Hennessy ni

It's a 4 unit course they both can't afford to fail

yeah...no man can "course" ...lol, dude, stick to football and hire me to write for you eh...THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

yeah...no man can "course" ...lol, ..THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

JOE MOET BLOG said...

OBAFEMI WIFE,,,NA CURSE NO BE COURSE

lala said...

Kai some ladies sef, abeg Aunty relax ehn

This small geh na original otepu ooooo! I know say naija babe will never post this kind of thing....remember our obagoal na naija brot up! Dat knws d'difference between a wife nd a fuck mate /baby mama...BABY MAMA MEANS...U BE BABY BEFORE WEH DON TURN TO MAMA FOR MAN HAND....married women will never feel so insecured like this....relax,try ur best,be prayerful nd see if u go get luck....u hear....if u dnt like insult den quit social media...cos we will never call ur mobile number....."KC"

'Course' ...and she is from ghana.....naija we too much

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

And who cares?
Nigerian Entertainment News

truth_advocate (Madam. Hoha) said...

All this bingo sef. Who dey bad belle this village girl again?

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

Welcome to the new generation where dumb people use smart phones.... I bet you she can't spell GOAL correctly... she spells GOL cos of obagol.. #olodo aiye ati orun#

She's Italian. I'd pardon her spelling. What about the rest of you lot? She's obviously the only one in love in the "relationship". I wish her well.

The gal too sabi book jor...

As in I was thinking the same thing. Bush Ghana babe. Curse***

LoL

Super Anonymous said...

Busy body shd mind their biz

read hot gist here

Julius said...

cant laugh,,,

read hot gist here

She is talkin like a Child!!!!!!

yea tell them....but babe you wor wor shaa ooo

well.....time will tell

My private part is damaged, obesere used me for ritual, victim cries

Nawaho so ugly babes no go marry again abeg make ouna live her joor...but try dey check ur dictionary well o that spelling no correct oh na curse be the correct one.

Lol.

helena said...

She can't even spell well,olodo girl

i am guessing this is linda's mistake buh she shd hv highlited the word to show she actually spelt it wrongly...anyway..let her be joor!

TruelyTopaz said...

lol hope she understands she is his "BabyMama" not wife lol...hope he doesnt drop her like hot potato...the pic sha..what camera did they use to take the pic..looks like early 2000

oooOOPS! Sorry linda i'll take that back .she spelt it wrongly its official...buh she is a lucky baby mama!

Leslie said...

$10 in 30 seconds! This is amazing - http://payojob.com/?id=15309

Earn $10 in 30 seconds - This is amazing - http://payojob.com/?id=15309

okoro victor said...

d gal no fit d Guy sef...wowo gal!!!

Gods blessing don turn 2 sch course abi abeg under wich faculty dis I dey so......... Obafemi na 4 unit course

She don turn musician dating a footballer, infant she go win grammy award

Babe can't even spell.. Shit

not every relation dat end in marrage, so abigail be calm in relationship

See what inferiority complex can cause. she is sooooo dumb, but I pity her sha .

ZeeZee said...

This has become the trend!! Having Children outside Wedlock and always addressing haters!!! Realax ooo! Not many right minded people are jealous of you having a baby father with no ring while you remain groupie looking and chances of him having affairs is high!!! Keep it to yourself, try finding haters when you do the right thing not over this moral degradation. STILL I wish you and him the best and that you last for real whats yours is yours - can't dispute that

First of all, to the people blasting her that she cannot spell , she's Italian by birth and lived there all her life. And most Italians cannot speak English very well. Plus it might have been a typo, who doesn't make mistake(s)?
And also to the people that are trying to correct her but they cannot spell too ooo, your case is in Baba God's hand!!

U nko?its illiterate....dont bother thanking me

Ode! U no Wetin be tort? U be Mumu. Na u be a ppl she de talk to.

TABON OF LIFE! LOL. Course? Okay o

Why swear? It is so uncouth. It bothers me when Nigerians copy Americans! People be leaders for a change and please for the love of God be yourself. Thank you!

She really looks like a TOUT

Some people do. Enough so that... she was made to misspell ''curse'' as course. Ladies pls allow them. Find ya own man. Dem plenty. Guess that's simple enough to grasp.

The way people tear each other down is alarming. convey your message and be matured about it, no need for the harsh and abusive words peeps.

PorLO said...

Who gave this Iya Akpati twitter account sef ???? *wondering*

Dats ur problem

FDj

rarestrandshairs said...

Tiheheheeheheh! @hot mess after eating beans. oh lawdy!. Cracked me up real bad.

rarestrandshairs said...

Tiheheheeheheh! @hot mess after eating beans. oh lawdy!. Cracked me up real bad.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 251 of 251   Newer› Newest»