It's official! Drake & Rihanna kiss and hold hands in public (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 March 2014

It's official! Drake & Rihanna kiss and hold hands in public (photos)

Rihanna has finally moved on from Chris Brown. The singer and her new man Drake confirmed they are a couple by holding hands and kissing in public during a recent dinner date.

W.E.N.N reports that the hot new couple locked lips during a trip to Cirque Le Soir in London on Monday night.
An onlooker tells WENN, “There’s definitely no question about their romance any more. Rihanna and Drake spent the whole night with their tongues down each other’s throats and didn’t seem to care about everybody seeing.”
The couple attended the venue for a sneak preview of the outrageous acts who will perform at Cirque Le Soir’s $800,000 Frat Party installation, launched to celebrate its fourth anniversary next week.

88 comments:

1. YES RIRI! You will never cry again. Drake will ensure. and to you DRAKE props! you left the friend zone

1. Me thinks she is doing all this things to make Chris Brown jealous.She started showing her affections for Drake after Chris broke up with Karrueche.

2. Rihanna I love u but not drake plssss *crying* dats my husband u kissing,I hope u treat him right if not!!!!

1. Wetin dey worry this one?

2. Bunmi in yor dreams abi #Ngbeke like you #smh

3. Lmaoo she hasn't moved on..she is using him to get healed. We ladies do it. Let Chris Brown ask her out again, watch her leave Drake like a bad habit. Yeah, mumu button things.

4. May God help Drake o...from Rihana drama

1. Linda stop stalking these two! Jeeeee I bet u will know when they shag too lol

5. Kinda like them together...mean while tank Aunty Linda was already gether bored....hope u had a nice time flying sha...much love!!!

6. Okay....#mizzmac

7. Good for her, leave that breezy alone.

8. Chris brown, drake, rihanna. Kips going round

9. #tongue down each other's throat#..hot!

PURPLE

10. Not happy with this but she's now a woman so no need for some boy wasting her time,she needs a MAN

11. ONE HUNDRED KAY13 March 2014 at 06:22

Next phase then, go shag guz

12. Wishing them all the best.

13. That's good,no need keeping that a secret

14. ;) ;) ....Drizzy Drake! .....he tha mayne!

On 2 the Next!

15. Hmmm. Some news sef.

16. Business opportunity:call 08140712303

17. Ok na. I knew it was goin happen soon. Happy 4 dem but skeptical abut d relationship. Its all gud. Wish dem well.

18. WAT ELSE IS NEW .......NEXT

19. Rihana Know's Chris Brown Has The Key's To Her Happiness!! QUIT FAKEING IT DEAR...

.WARNING!! Objects In A Bra May Look Smaller Than They Appear..
    .WARNING!! No Virgin In Lagos..
    .¤Comment Moderation Disabled¤

20. Finally, been a long time coming. Babes, u made d best choice

PURPLE

21. Industry dick and pussy they should run along already.still prefer my breezy to ds kpomo lips

22. I don't know wen peolpe like linda ll allow drake and Riri to enjoy their life. Make una free them to roll around without fear. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

23. Things like dat aint new in d United States, dey kiss u, dey hold hands wit u, and den dey turn down ur proposal

24. Bravo 2 girl riri

25. Good for them . It's been creeping up for a long time .

26. Wowwwww....... Am so so so happy. Go girl.#kiss

27. Yesssssssssssss @last it official am so happy for her. She shld better stick her ass to drake and forget about Chris.

28. Awww...Don Jazzy!

29. Abeg who saw dem kissn coz i didnt c dem kissn n any of dese photos

30. riri and drakie...could this be love???..lolz

Few say so*via B.A.G*

31. Linlin it aint official dunno y she's stringing Drake along she's gonna go back to Breezy n she knows it. He's love is her drug.

32. LoladeCERTIFIED13 March 2014 at 07:55

oya nah...na 2 settle down

33. 9ce 4 dem buh still feel sad 4 chris thou cos I think they make a better couple 2geda...

34. lol finally they've man up riri i wish u all the best ooo

#milito da great#

35. I don't like her taste in men.

36. Lindodo where d kissing part????

37. All na wash. She's using him to make chris brown jealous. Drake is too safe and boring for her,she likes bad boys. She go dump am later.

38. Two L♥√ع birds!

39. Next please

****Georgia***

40. This news don dey tire me already self.....

41. Drake can neva handle riri lik chris. Jst watch her video -love in a hopeless place. Den u will understand. Drake is lik kim k former husby, dull. Riri liks dem ruff

42. Drake pls person wife abeg..... Chris is the sole heir to that body...

43. Even with kissing in public,I stilll think riri has got a soft spot for chris brown anytime anyday.....
    Enjoy ur life riri.....

44. Go drake! Sharp gUy

45. That serves c-breezy right he has lost two chics wow rihanna n karraueche tran that's okay he will learn the very good lesson of his life although I neva liked drake n riri together but Chris B

46. But Chris has her Mumu Button, I Bet , if Chris Beckons, Rihanna will Run back to him wiv da speed of light. I jux pity Drake, he's going to end up with a Broken heart.....Again! Poor Drake....

47. And now, Linda ιƨ happy, atleast we go rest.

48. I'm tired of hearing about them. Let dem come out clean nd open. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

49. they can have sex in public i dont give a fuck

50. Hope drake is not doing this just to show chris brown he can have her too., they shouldn't mess with my RiRi!

51. Am so tired abt this rihanna n drake n chris brown n kurreche relationship pls dey shud all get married n let us rest! Stil love u more chris

52. Yayyyy..I luv dem togeda..

53. Wia d kiss dey na?

54. Lindodo,where is d pix of d two kissing. Well....gud for both of them

55. Yes ooh finally my girl Riri,wish them all the best

56. Lili I didnt see any kiss oooooooo...I'm I viewing anoda pic???
    Good 4 dem dough......

57. Where are the photos showing them kissing? Can't see.«

58. Where is the kissing na? Anyways,good for them.

59. I'm happy for both of them, hope it will last long.. and i wish Drake will turn Riri into a responsible girl..

60. Cool,I like Drake anytime anyday,he's just a cool guy and nice rapper unlike that insane CB,he's even more handsome than Chris,I wonder why rihana was killing herself for someone who doesn't care.

61. Hmmm this is wat I want to hear.. cute couple.

62. "Tongue down each other's throat"(the witness sef,I tire)Only God knows where that tongue has been(in katty perry's voice)ugggghhhh
    So they are committed,tot they will remain "friends with benefitz".poison ivy.

63. Cool,I like Drake anytime anyday,he's just a cool guy and nice rapper unlike that insane CB,he's even more handsome than Chris,I wonder why rihana was killing herself for someone who doesn't care.

64. Too be truthful about this riri issue of dating Drake, of a thing..... I am not happy with it at all.. When I watched the video on TMZ I was like what the hell is wrong with her...... To me drake is just a green snake....

C/B is the right one for her...

And she knows it

@BEÀUSTEVEN_BLOG

65. Finally she has been cured of the breezy virus..........congratulations to them.

66. Eh we've heard all this before, soon it will be her and Breezy again.

67. Drake is too good for Riri to be honest.

When Drake is ready to settledown, watch who he will pick. Can't say the same for Riri.

68. Dunno why some pple are hapy abt odas fukin their bfriend while u ar jerkin off. Abeg joop find ya lover

69. Dunno why some pple are hapy abt odas fukin their bfriend while u ar jerkin off. Abeg joop find ya lover

70. Good luck to them. confused people

71. †ђξ moment video of rihanna Α̲̅πϑ drake holding hands hit †ђξ internet,chris brown posted Α̲̅ tweet..kae will always be in ♍Ɣ heart lmao!! ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ think rihanna Α̲̅πϑ drake are good †̥☺ go bcos they've been thru †ђξ ringer. Hopefully she won't go back bcos it will ruin her relationship with Jayz,her brand as well as her endorsements.

#teamAubrih#

72. Drake's been after rihanna FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я Α̲̅ long time now,Α̲̅πϑ he's even singing her songs @ his concerts, think dξγ̲̣̣̥ have been dating since last year probably around aug bcos that's when rumours about dem started popping out.

Compatible partner FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я scorpion-pieces,cancer Α̲̅πϑ virgo!

73. U said Kiss.. Me neva see Kiss Piz here

74. GOOD 4 U RIRI.

75. I bet Rihanna is just using drake as a rebound,i hope they last sha!