is set to open end of March. You’ll be able to shop their hot
fashion from your computer or mobile twenty-four hours a day. To begin
with, they'll deliver anywhere in Lagos but stay tuned for future
delivery areas! Continue...
Wanna
win big? Enter MRP’s cool competition where you can win hot fashion for
a year. That’s a serious wardrobe update worth 2200 NGN, every month
for twelve months! Click here to enter now
The lucky winner can use their voucher in any MRP store, or online from the end of march!
Don’t delay – the competition closes on 31 March 2014.
Watch this space for more info on this hot fashion store!
Waiting for the online store to open
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Oya leggo#
ReplyDeletealright
ReplyDeletenews from nigeria nollywood
Yes!!!
ReplyDeleteI can click to find the closest store but I am unable to click to enter the competition. Why?
ReplyDeleteJust this this week the fashion wey lindiway don show, mehn dem plenty wella....
ReplyDelete.
Still on still, i prefer building materials to cloth business...
ReplyDelete.
ReplyDeletethats good
ReplyDeleteYes!!!
ReplyDeletenice info
ReplyDeleteFor your affordable, unique, chic and beautiful chiffon prints, pls contact me. whatsapp : 07084340026 Bbpin : 7c10e9e9 Instagram : @dibeli_prints