Caught On Camera: Snake devours crocodile after 5-hour battle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 March 2014

Caught On Camera: Snake devours crocodile after 5-hour battle

59 comments:

1. Film trick.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

2. haba linda. dis news is over a wk oooo.

3. Whaaaaaaat?? Can't Believe My Eyes... See Chancing!! Damn!! Good Morning Yall!!

.Texting And Driving Is FUN..
    >Comment Moderation Disabled<

1. Oh yes it is....until you kill someone or yourself!!! Safety first bro.

4. This is so unbelievable.... *scared

5. Jezze am so scared now..... Not my thgs ...shouldn't have watched.. Now I CNT even take my breakfast!!!

6. Wow! But dats rada amazing... Snake on Crocodile???

7. How the snake devours such a big creature still puzzles me.God is too mighty!

8. What a news on a saturday morin #bright bravo#

9. Linda y is it dat watchin a video in ur blog is difficult.

1. Same thing i experience here too,I've never watched any video on ur blog ,no mata how hard I try.

2. Me too, like there is a special phone to do that. I use bb

10. Tank god u post dz in d morning, if na nite ehn !!!!!

11. WoW Unbelivable

FDJ

12. Linda ano see video o.

13. SNAKE ARE DEADLY I REALLY DONT LIKE SNAKES.

Have you guy seen THE SECRET OF LIVING WITHOUT THINKING OF MONEY

LINDA U ARE DOING A GREAT JOB FOR NIGERIA GOD BLESS YOU

14. Yea this isn't new my dear,maybe in a movie or something....lol

15. Are you telling me to stream a 5-hour long video??

16. Linda there nothing one will not hear 4rm you, Good morning all DERA MI

17. U don't have news for us abi....

18. God pls help us o

19. Will dat snake survive? D skin of crocks r tick & sharp, so digestion becomes problem.

20. Stale gist..over 1 week ago. linda you have to step up.

21. Where's the video naw#okbye

~O'berry~

22. Seen it live while livin in kenya in 2009... @lekkyperry

23. linda were is the vidoe nah

24. This must be absolutely film. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

25. Linda old news. This was posted on SDK blog last week.

26. I hate snakes with passion....ewwww

27. Don't agree.......were are d pics???

28. Men this snake deserve award oo bcos u can imagin what he passed true to come. The far and. Is also luck that there's no any other Croc around! That would have Been a bad market For him!

29. This no ordinary snake.It looks more like an Anaconda,or Boa.The crocodile even try fight reach five hours.

30. Can't watch that but is it possible?

31. That has to be the laziest crocodile in history

32. Wow! So much! Inlove with wild life linda biko post my comment pls!!!!!!!!!!!!!

33. That snake won't be leaving that spot for days!!!!

34. Anaconda is the only snake that can do this. Imagine the length of that snake. Oooops!

35. Mehn..... This snake na real baddo, see swallowing....

36. Gross. I regret watching that.

37. Na wa o,snake greedy shaa haba...

38. It's true y'all. Twas first reported on CNN.... CREEPY!!!!

39. Pythons sometimes even get to devour cows which are far bigger/larger than crocodiles,so personally I'm not surprised.

40. Na so my God go swallow all my enemies especially my mother In law dat is encouraging my husband to marry another wife because I have only one child .

41. Na so my God go swallow all my enemies especially my mother In law dat is encouraging my husband to marry another wife because I have only one child .

42. Na so my God go swallow all my enemies especially my mother In law dat is encouraging my husband to marry another wife because I have only one child .

43. This snake is a winch