Caption this...! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 March 2014

Caption this...!

"Check your back pocket,you suppose get pass wetin you dey give me so"....lol. Our police officers need to stop this!

66 comments:

1. Hehehehe
    The officer was like "GOD don catch u today, the last time u gave me bread label and sped off"

1. Lol.....Man must hustle

Kamto Haf Tok

2. Sharp Sharp B4 fashola come pass here see me

3. Dude. I don't think dia is any word like "sped off"

4. English tutor sped off is not a word its a phrase.. Who sent you by the way? Abi u dey mark people comment.. #waec examiner #amebo

5. Exactly. It's a phrase and it's very correct. I guess you thought he should have used "Speeded Off". I forgive your ignorance though

2. Lol...next will be oya come let me search u....or we go enta station

3. Naija and corruption

4. *Guy, if u no bring beta moni na here u go sleep o*

5. Lol... Es so lucky his front and face are not shown...

6. Anything for d moola in dis country..they unjustly sieze bikes in my area and dose men end up using money dey hvnt even made in a day to bail it out. #HateDem

7. Lmao....... This pic is so fucking hillarious... Lindiway, were yu see this one..... Lol, u just made my day with this pic...

8. Lol. Can they ever stop? Never, even if cctv dey dem mouth.

9. See as my guy man stand....

10. Some even give change. The will soon be taking debit card.....legal robbers that is what they are.

11. Linda why posting this here??? Its no secret our police do this!!! It happens daily & we even encourage it wen we are in a tight corner, so i don't understand dis ur post at all.... If u need to complain go to the IG.

12. When Nigeria government is not happy about the negative news Nigeria is getting world wide this is the reason.

13. Lol..u already captioned it well.

14. Lol..u already captioned it well.

15. Any body who can start a website that expose Nigerian police officers taking bribes by posting their photos online that website will be a hit.

16. Lol..u already captioned it well.

17. Nigerian police very sick people #bright bravo#

18. Let †̥hε̲̅M̶̲̥̅ keep disgracing themselves.

19. GOD IS WATCHING YOU!

20. Business as usual.. They're negotiating

21. Yes they really need to.... Dem no dey shame at all. Mtcheeeeew!

22. Bribery In action !!! Haahahahahahahaha

23. Madam how did you know that' that's what he is asking him lolx

@BEAUSTEVEN_BLOG

24. backyard policing lol

25. Lmao I see am dat police na moron he likes money die

26. Oya drop somefin 4 ur oga na!lol

27. Nigeria police nd bribery. SMH

28. Na so 1k take waka comot for my pocket this afternoon enter police hand

29. Naija is blessed.....lol

@smoothsamz

30. Lolz... I laf sote my belle dey ache. Nigeria my country.

31. Nigerian police!!!

32. Lol,9ja police n bribe

33. Corruption @ work.

34. U never c anything sef,NW de don upgrade some no de collect 50box again,na 100 and.

35. Bribe is already part&parcel of d nigerian police,even if u pay police 5million per month,der cn neva leave dt change der collect&hi jack4rm pple

¤¤¤Post a Comment¤¤¤

36. This is the norm in naija

Complaining seems like you are from another planet.

They should increase the salaries of the police and hire educated people

37. Dey wil soon start carryin P.O.S if "U̶̲̥̅̊ " no get change for pocket..

38. Nigerian police are all corrupt

Ikponwa

39. See as the officer just relax with confidence knowing dat more money suppose dey the pocket
    Long distance relationships- Yay or nay....share your views on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

40. THE POLICE IS YOUR FIEND!

41. Why una con dey act like say na only una country police dey collect bribe now .. Na all African countries d wahala dey even some Asian police collect pass nija police now self...e.g SA in Africa n Malaysia , Singapore n some part of china in Asia

42. LMFFFAAAOOOO.....If Naija Police Catch You..my Hand no dey o

43. OLOPA BEGGING FOR 20 NAIRA.

44. They can't stop it oooo is already in their blood.

45. Nigerian Police o..when will Nigeria become a gud country.*hmmm* we hav a long way to go.

46. The officer be like. no excuse todai guy

47. Thats Nigeria police 4 u!

48. Linda, as if you de there when e happen lol!!! You got it. This our Nigerian police no de try at all. Well, i believe they're still a few good ones among them.

49. Since them say mek we come inform the IG of any corrupt police... make we give them the money na bcos to see I G or report case worse pass the behind-vehicle business..... Pay-pass or papers. Simple