Bike accident victim Mohammad Sani Galadima buried | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 March 2014

Bike accident victim Mohammad Sani Galadima buried

The young man who tragically died in a fatal bike accident during the Consumer Protection Council (CPC) Bike Road show led by Charly Boy in Abuja yesterday morning has been buried. (Read here)

26 year old Mohammad Sani Galadima, from Nasarawa State was buried yesterday according to Islamic rites.
He studied at Federal Polytechnic Nasarawa, but was based in Abuja before his untimely death. May his soul rest in peace...amen. Continue to see more photos...

127 comments:

1. How can a government parastatal organise such a thing without paramedics at hand. The basic thing in life support, ensuring his airway was not done. As shown by the pics you posted earlier, all they did was rush him to a hospital instead of providing the primary care needed at the spot. It is unfortunate how many people lose their lives out of such ignorance.

This is an inexcusable one. When will we get anything right in this country?

2. Rip man! So sad

#serkce

3. Very unfortunate! May his soul rest in peace Amen...

1. May his soul rest in peace. Bikes are really scary u know. Lost my brother same way.

4. RIP dude #bright bravo#

5. Chai..... Rip

Hello pals, I would love you guyz to take a stroll on my tech blog, We offer latest on freebrowsing tips, computer tips, mobile tips and other related tips.

Thanks to Linda, Our blogging Queen in the Blogosphere

6. Wow. Verygood. Tank god am commenting first. Commenting later. Mrs okonkwo

1. FOOOOOOOL! Inconsiderate human being! Selfish ting

2. FOOOOOOOL! Inconsiderate human being! Selfish ting

7. Accidents do happen, R.I.P young man.

8. Rip, after so many years of struggle to become somebody, Now death came calling. God help your children, we don't need this untimely death.

1. Where was it written that he's a family man?abi you are smoking Lala!

2. Lol....I think he is trying to say a prayer: God, your children

9. May His soul rest in peace. Amen

10. #So sad#....may his soul rest in peace.

11. RIP man

#umB/£

12. U died fr ur hobby.... Datz nice nd u died an Hero of d bike club,RIP.

13. Life cut short! Too young to have died.

14. eya thats sad! May his soul rip! Linder how was ur trip to the states

15. eya thats sad! May his sould RIP! Linder how was ur trip to the states?

16. Dat last picture got me mhen, if only he knew wht was gonna happen b4 climbing on dat bike...

17. What a fatal incident indeed, may his gentle soul rest in d bossom of d lord RIP

18. May his soul rest in P. I tinlk dey should av proper training next time.

19. eya thats sad! May his soul rip! Linder how was ur trip to the states

20. Chai dis is so sad may Allah accept his soul Amin.

Mamma mia luv

21. Sani was a good boy,he was funny and nice. May Allah forgive him and grant him paradise

22. RIP bro. Melvin say so

23. Wow, so sad. Young and handsome guy, May ur soul rest in peace. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

24. May his soul rest in peace...

25. May his soul R.I.P and may God gives his family the heart to bear their loss.....

26. May his soul rest in peace, can Charlie boy ever get things right, I don't know why people still get involve with him, so sad.

1. You are so ignorant, how is charlie boy the cause of his death, it's so unfortunate the boy died. God knws best.

2. Obviously you are an idiot

27. Lilian iwuamadi15 March 2014 at 09:00

The pain that I feel,I cannot believe dat DEATH cud be dis PAINFUL!!!! I miss u so much even in DEATH my muslim bestie....May ur soul REST IN PEACE SANI!!!

28. But isnt burying him too early....

1. Dumb ass he's a muslim and ws buried according 2 islamic rites. Quit showcasing ur dumbness n stupidity on every post!

29. Youngstar, so sorry for your sudden death. May almighty allah comfort your parents

Say so via news from nigeria nollywood

30. This is a pity nd tragic.RIPP!

31. May his gentle soul rest in peace.Amen

32. May his soul Rip

33. May his soul rest in peace.

34. Rip..Gone too soon

35. May his soul rest in Peace.

36. May ur soul rest in peace!!!

37. Rest in peace sani...i remember the last time we said hello,never knew it will be the last..God bless ur soul.adieu!!

38. Awwwwww Rip dear
    #MzEmerald

39. Mehn, this stuff weakened me throughout yesterday. It hapened just before my very eyes. Charly boy led them n dey were having a nice time, i remember thinkin how able bodied men would just be making noise revving bike engines in d afternoon but i later learnt they were supporting CPC campaign, he was making a run on d long stretch of closed road before running into anoda of hs colleague. i was so weak,just in d twinkle of an eye how man went from alive to dead....stone cold dead just like dat...Lord have mercy

40. Power bikes are not for Nigeria roads! A country with very few road signs , next to nothing driving rules! Etc. Rip ,really very sad

41. oh so sad.. R.I.P man

42. May his gentle soul rest in peace. @SHoK

43. may his soul RIP

44. Eyaaaaa! Power bike! Hmmm...

45. another cutie gone....rip mohammed

46. Linda I don't get.. This is an entirely different picture from the previous ones u posted.. Even the bike is different.. Hmmm

47. What a waste of life. RIP.

NWUNYE EMI

48. Kai so young as much as I love bikers plz guys and chics I know the speed is the thrill but STAy ALive ! RIP !

49. OMG I feel so sad, why didn't he wear an helmet on that day it would have protected him to some extent. May his soul RIP

50. Dear Lord! This tin jez had one kain effect in me eeehhhnn! Too depressing!

51. Kai so young as much as I love bikers plz guys and chics I know the speed is the thrill but STAy ALive ! RIP !

52. To him we re frm,to him we go back to,may ur soul find peace in heaven......Cherry K.....

53. Charles is a fraud,ope he did nt use d small boy for money sha...bikerz be careful of dat old man

54. May he is rest in peace, amen

55. what a pity... R.I.P man

***says Fidimaye Hassan**

56. May his soul rest in perfect peace

57. May his soul rest in peace..

58. Kai so he did nt knw dat yestersday was his last dai º°˚˚˚°Âº , eya may his soul rest in peace

59. rest in peace bro

60. May his soul rest in peace,,Amen..

61. May your gentle soul continue to rest in peace Sanni.......

62. Such a promising young man cut down by death in his prime.

63. Such a cute dude! God have mercy on him and let him find a place in heaven with u,In Jesus name I pray,Amen!

64. So sad.... May his gentle soul rest in peace...m

65. Ehyah...such a waste...mizzmac

66. I sympatize with the family......may his soul rest in peace..!

Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com

67. Omg, i saw them riding in wuse 2 yesterday, Eyaaa. May his soul test in peace

68. Rest in peace beautiful soul!!!

69. I thought bike riding was banned in Abuja

70. May his soul rest in peace

71. Rest in perfect peace bro

72. May your soul rest in Peace Muhammad Sani...so sad:(

73. Rip Capt Sani...live to ride, ride to live.

74. RIP..loss of life is always sad.

75. Awwwww, may hus soul rest in peace..

76. May his soul rest in perfect peace

77. may his soul R.I.P

78. So sad. People shouldnt take risks the way they like

79. May his soul rip,pls libers help me beg my bro big kay an abuja biker to chill on this bike issue.he's too fat to bike for now.

80. Is so sad for such an handsome full of life 2 just pass on like dat..well such is life..but bike ridders shud b causion abt d indiscrete way they ride on their bike by by road safty..

81. Rest in peace friend.

Live to Ride
    Ride to Live!

82. R.I.P Soldier of speed. From a true lover of bikes and an escapee of a terrible bike accident.

83. May his young and gentle soul rest in peace.

84. R.I.P Captain Sani!!! Ride to die..... You will forever live in our heart.
    May the souls of the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace. AMEN
    Sheyman take heart..

85. Axemen miss you. rip

86. Naseer Myl. My most valued and treasured brother may your soul rest in peace. May Aljantul firdaus be your final abode. Ameen

87. Briskatty Above16 March 2014 at 19:36

May his soul rest in peace

88. May his gentle soul RIPP, Ameen