Amber Rose tasty hair...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 March 2014

Amber Rose tasty hair...:-)

81 comments:

1. She isn't no bitch, after all plenty Naija girls they change dick pass these girls. Anyhow she's better than Kim, see how calm and low key she has been since she had her son. She rocks, I love you Amber period!!!

1. Αℓℓ i can understand from these pics, ιƨ that she ιƨ totally beautiful, beyond what people see. She has got the potential to make her guys fall in love with her beyond her pretty face. Amber rocks.

2. Jealous peeps, deal with it.

3. Αℓℓ i can understand from these pics, ιƨ that she ιƨ totally beautiful, beyond what people see. She has got the potential to make her guys fall in love with her beyond her pretty face. Amber rocks.

2. Yuck....... I can stand seeing sm1 kiss sm1 on the head not licking it....... Kanye and khalifa una dy lick chemical

1. I think those dudes knw wat dey doing, if i have my way, i wont only lick but eat d head to Get ma wishes....lol#A.cube_ahmad@yahoo.com

3. Highly spiritual....lols

4. Hehe ask the two men above. For they have the answer.

5. Dats her charm

6. Ooh ooh, this so damn crazy of them what the fuck did they thinking they were doing?? Shit!
    warri girl shares her nake.d picture on facebook,looking for a modelling company

7. That's what pu*** can cos

8. Hater, ask kanye and wizkalif bitch!
    Love yu amber, ride on.

9. Amber rose look like a doll, she look like a cartoon character

10. It's certain that it might be one of her turn on(s). That's why dem boiz gotta oblige.

11. This guys are so funny

12. So thirsty. Better see a psychiatrist

13. The looks like Vanilla flavoured ice cream.
    Imma do same to her head when I see her.

14. Maybe its d hair creme she applies. Lolz

15. jealous pple hug transformer.lol

16. Jus love her with dis.... She looks very pretty

17. She is pretty #bright bravo#

18. Lol Wiz Khalifa and kanye west are just not serious.This head must really have honey!

19. B lyk say na shiga shuga oo. Linda mk we try am na

20. She is just tooooo sexy abeg ! Am sure each part of her body tastes like appetizers... She's jst smoking... D down part is her pusii is wide as a well

1. Mumu boy,smh, I feel like knocking ur teeth off ur mouth for this silly comment!

2. Lmao I swear! Very stupid comment smh. LIBers mbok!

3. Dis onyx sha, every letter in d word PYSCHOPATH describes u

21. Linda wetin dem det taste 4 d hair, sEe amber rose hol married men 4 work,make kim catch u, pattluz

22. Hahahahaha.... I wonder ooooo

23. Hmm even Kanye self involve for licking of hair na real sugar

24. Linda,this is not news nah abi are you menstrating ni?

1. Fuminista, dnt u think u and Onyx should hook up? I really do. WORLD CLASS PSYCHOPATHS

25. Lwkmd..hlp mi ask dem..lol

26. I am sure they are just playing around,but sha amber rose is very beautiful oo,I'm sure if I am d one carrying a low cut hair with that colour,I will look like the oracle in my village.

27. Do you really want to know cause this baby is soooooooo cute

@BEAUSTEVEN_BLOG

28. Bby u tast like honey, bby u tast like sugar. Lolz

29. My God y pipu mumu lik dis? Even keny west ooo

1. 'Keny' west! Who come be d mumu?

30. Abeg naija own amber rose head dey sweet too?

31. Lily,non of the two guys in d pix above look 'normal' so i undastnd why dey are tasting dat lady's hair...plz shw me a 'normal guy kissin her hair...

32. Ori aye o...head of life..lick and ye shall be mine..says Amber

33. Amber na babe abeg,unlyk sum odas since u had her baby nd got married she hs bin on a vry low key nd d@s gr8.....

34. Lol...ur comments are so funny! Lindodo! U dey try o

35. aww. my beautiful amber. Pls I want to lick too

36. Much love to Amber Rose... Kisses

37. See her facial expression whenever her head is being locked!!! Geezzzz dis is so Voodoic!*

38. Kanye took Amber out of the strip club to the grammy's. Now she's a huge star! That's the KANYE effect bitches!

39. See how beautiful n calm she looks.. I luv Amber rose joor

40. I'm curious, who took both pics??

Dudes should stop calling ladies bitches, unless i'm gonna start callinh yo mama same

41. Hmmmmmmm!!! Sweeter dan sugar....heheheheh

42. And d pussy wud taste hw???

43. Pscheeew! Notn I nogo see o! The head don become tom tom. Okay na! Lick on!!!!!!!!!

44. real bitch, na where d charm dey.

45. Awon ole onijekuke, does the hair look like ice cream that they are licking it....shiooor

46. Somebody should help tell this lady they're licking her hair.

47. THEY ALWAYS GIVE HER HEAD

48. Lol. Its funny tho but cool @ đ same tym.

Call ♏є gbemmiesola

49. eeewwww disguting

50. Amber's head z Khalifa's favorite lollipop flavor! All of u forming one thing now, u wud die to like down der o! Lick head now u dey do anyhw...*tongue out*...Lick away Khalifa!

51. orisirisi
    *in Aderonke Arogundade's voice.*

1. Babe ur surname na die o. Strong die

52. Well,wiz khalifa looks like he gves better head....hehehhe.......I like his tongue jor

53. HM! ONLY THEY CAN AMSWER THAT QUESTION.

54. Dont try this with a Nigrian girl..Na Lice You Go Pack for mouth...

55. Hahahaha. Her hair too sweet!