2face shares sultry pic of Annie to celebrate their one year wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 March 2014

2face shares sultry pic of Annie to celebrate their one year wedding anniversary

2face and Annie tied the knot on the 23rd of March 2013. Happy 1 year wedding anniversary to them

229 comments:

1. Annie she yaf vex. Happy wedding anniversary to the Idibias.
    Yes...and I'm first to comment. Live from NYC.

1. Why is she looking like she's trying to climb a toilet seat? read the most interesting and funniest nigerian travel blog

2. LYTID means love you till i die...i don learn new 1 today..hehehe

3. Dis 1 pass vex o! Hian! Happy wedding anniversary 2 dem. D pic wori sha.

2. Horrible picture. Looks like a cow's legs.

1. Ur either gay or lesbian to compare those thighs wit dat of a cow. Oh I 4got ur partially blind

2. Lmfao! Cold, ice coldddd!!!

3. U no get sense oo...show ur own legs

4. Go and die
      $$k@y$$

5. Show ur own. Idiot!

6. My thoughts exactly

7. U're just a HATER! Full stop!

8. U sound more like a cow yourself, mtchewwww. HWA to d Idibia's jare, God will continue 2 strengthen ur union......Amen.

9. Is that supposed 2 be a comment,why insult when u not any better.

10. Who the fuck are you hating on someone that has made it more than you??? Better start praying for help from God

11. Who the fuck are you hating on someone that has made it more than you??? Better start praying for help from God

3. congrats at 2face & Annie...wishing you many more wedding anniversaries....

4. Wow! How fast time flies!
    Happy Anniversary tubaba and Annie!

5. Lindaa....you no dey sleep ni?

6. Happy wedding anniversary to them

7. Esu o ni ya yin ni oruko jesu..Jay_bliss

8. better meat,you dey enoy 2 baba.this is enough to turn a man on.my babe go hear am dis night .

9. HA to them.

10. Nice pose but anny ugly shaa....eze ogu! Onu kanda! Tubaba nutin do u

1. You must be much more uglier!! Hater

2. You must be much more uglier!! Hater

11. What is this?? This is the best pic you have of your wife, in the most unflattering pose. No hate, but Nigerian celebs, No class.

1. What has picture got 2 do with class??

PURPLE

12. Taaaa….get away from there, no one wants to see that dirty shit in between ya two cassava legs.

Abegi..Linda, next!

1. Haterrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

2. I'm so diappointed wt d pic jor! See d big legs lyk my own in such a slutty pose.

3. Am sure he doesn't want u 2 see it especially with those jaundicized eyeballs, and almost dilated pupils o urs. Just appreciate dier anniversary with dem and keep quiet.

4. HATER Alert!

5. Another hater.. Get a life

13. Cute! Happy one yr wedding anniversary..... . Wishing you guys love, peace and prosperity. ........no one, I mean no full will destroy this union..........what ever God have join together let no man/fool put sssunder. Mummy Ada

14. Cool. Wish them many more years

15. Congratulations to the Legend and his Queen

16. HWA to them,may God continue to bless their union...Amen

17. Johny mooooo!!!

18. Oh dear its been 1yr already how time flies, sassy picture tho

19. HWA to dem. But ds pic reeks of razzness,wat kinda pose z dat? D laps r too thick to b exposed,nawa o

20. Dats so sweet

21. Oh dear is 1yr already, how time flies she looks sassy tho

22. She for kuku Naked finish.......hisssssssssss, HWA all d same

23. Congrat to them. Happy Sunday pple.

24. what a beautiful day the lord have made for us and the star(2Face)

25. Murder Them!! Top Of The Morning Yall..

¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

26. Hmmm! Nke a bu Odiegwu.com! Congratz to dem

1. Ok, dis ur odiegwu nor rhyme again. No vex

PURPLE

27. This is what very man will like to do for there beautiful Angel, so 2baba nice one

28. Happy 1 year anniversray annie n 2face, wish u GOD's blessing

29. HWA to Annie & 2face, libers pls who knows a good gynacologist in uyo? dat deals wit fertility probs pls help a sis

1. If u have money,carry ur problem go UK. Nigerian doctors will never. See anything wrong with you. I was childless for 10yrs and d hospitals I visited in lag,didnt see anything wrong with me until I decided to go to the UK and ALAS! There was a huge problem...fastforward,i have my baby now

2. Dr Itiena. He owns Ubong abasi specialist hospital in federal housing,uyo. Dt housing entrance dt is beside Apico house in abak road. Js ask anybody ard dre,dey wl direct u. Its d street b4 ukana offot str. Goodluck.

3. @anon 3:21am , go to premiere medical service @ No.3 High Tension off 4lanes ,Dr.Udokang is the very best gynea in Uyo.

30. This is what all man will like to do as time goes on so 2BABA nice one

31. Congrat 2 my 2face and annie.kml

32. HWA Annie and 2baba... God Bless #surulere

33. see those labs na die.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

34. WOW! HOW TIME FLIES......CONGRATS!

35. Wooow.... Its a year already, congratulations, wishing u 2 mre happy years 2geda, God bless

36. Mr & mrs Idibia, I wish u many more annivasaries to celebrate

37. One word #sexy#. Don't know why people hate on Annie, she's got this sex appeal. Talking of weddings, I wonder the number of comments LIB will generate when Linda finally post her wedding pics. I see it coming up 2014. when u finally see the post, remember I said it first (in Linda's voice).

1. Lmao...at remember I said it first #in Linda's voice.
      HWA idibia's. Praying for God's protection and guidance.

2. Amen o for linda

38. Na annie posr this picz....

39. that pose ain't appealing at all

1. Shut up dere jo, jealous bitch.

40. Mehn, i don almost dey see everything...... She is really beautifull, i hope yu celebrate more and more annivassary in the future..

41. Mehn, this pic is really sultry......

1. Must u write twice? Wat d hell is wrong with yu

2. What iz Sultry?

42. Is that banker really pregnant for him? Anyway , congrats to them.

43. HWA to them, but wait Annie wetin u wear biko, hian

44. how is this sultry biko?

45. How time flies, its one year already? Happy Anniversary 2baba and annie

46. Ds kain pic! Fat fat legs. No be small love u till I die

47. Good for them #bright bravo#

48. Congratulations to YOU the Idibias , How time flies, HML

49. 2face this pic no do ur wife justice at all. She looks so raze exposing her laps.

50. Awww

51. THE THIGHS!!!

52. Ewwww ....... He cud have shred a better pic tho! She's a mom aiidy. #Vectormaniac

53. Wishing dem more fruitful years ahead,though i dislike her dressing

¤¤¤God Punish Devil¤¤¤

54. This is sexy pics of Annie ever since I knew abt her.. Kudos to 2face!!!

55. Happy Anniversary to them

56. Waoh! Hw time flies. Congratz to my fav couple more blessings and happiness 2 dem

57. Tu face, this pic is not flattering at all, don't u have a more decent picture? Happy anniversary anyway

58. Happy Anniversary 2baba!!

Coonett

59. So so lovely i love them couple

60. Her yam leg no be for here.
    Nice attempt but e no reach.

1. You that Onyx is finer than with ur flat head n ass.

61. Happy Wedding Anniversary to the Idibias'.. May u guys grow old together by God's grace.

62. Aww!!! Love is sweet

63. Tuface learn to keep your woman... Y share a pix like this. Most men will not want to put a pix like this of their precious jewel in public *if there is existence of extreme love* in their union.. He'd rather put pix of how good a wife she's been...my opinion though; stands to be corrected hey!

Happy Sunday to you all!

*My R1.50c comment *

64. Now, now? Well happy for them

@BEAUSTEVEN_BLOG

65. Kmt

Isn't your wife meant to be a crown upon your head??

This is inappropriate

There are many OTHER BETTER WAYS TO CELEBRATE ANNIVERSARY.

People need to get it right

66. HWA, nice pic, wish u guys many more blissful years together.

67. What a leg...pretty though

68. Omo dis pix nawahoooo.. Tubaba I hail u ooo

69. So whats up with Annie being on the news everytime ? Gerrin sick of it to be honest... no beef, buh she aint no star ...make una stop trying hard to make her look like one.

#daveydave

visit www.loggtv.tv for more entertainment news

1. She's a star and you're just hating.. Get a life

2. She's a star and you're just hating.. Get a life

70. 2face wil dat make u to stop gettin oda women pgt?

71. Happy for u guys!!!!!ooooo

72. Hwa 2 d idibias.dis pic sha...e sultry wella.

73. Happy wedding anniversary dear, $£.

74. This isn't sultry one bit.its tacky.i just can't!

75. Beautiful Annie....... Happy wedding anniversary!

76. Happy wedding aniversary annie, u ll live to celbrate more ijn.

77. Pix not kool @ all....her legs aint sexy...

78. Dis pix can make Bonario reach out 4 vaselene.
    Gud one 2baba! Happy WA!

79. Congrats to them ... Happy 1 year anniversary too.Nice pic too big her leg is a bit fat tho#jus saying#*Nkey*

80. Lol..dis pic just makes me laugh,c her uncomfortable pose..dis aint sexy at all,seen numerous lovelier pics of Anne + wats up wit those apola on her feet...like seriously tho...nah mehn,u no try at all

81. Hapi anniversary ma celebrity couple...wishin u mor of dis in gud health nd wealth
    #MzEmerald

82. HWA to the Idibias and as for the picture, i reserve my comment!!

83. Is this supposed to be nice?.... About marriage?

84. Awwwwww! LYTID...love you till I die!! So swt

85. Those thighs though!

86. Hehehehe see thunder thighs.. U better hide those things..
    *am out

87. Oya na....Happy Anniversary to them......I just Love these Two

PRETTY GIRL

88. beautify onyinye23 March 2014 at 07:45

How time flies!! Wow so its already 1yr?? HWA 2 them

89. HWA 2-Baba! The picture is indeed sultry. Never seen Annie this 'provocatively hot' before.

90. Eeewwwww! Tuface abeg those legs etc are suppose to be for ur eyes alone...

91. Awww! Dats so cute.
    Happy Wedding Anniversary to the Idibias.....
    Love is a beautiful thing.

92. Happy wedin anivasry 2baba nd Annie... I wish u guyz longlife nd happiness

93. LYTID: Love You Till I Die,,#special#

94. Congrats to dem jare. Pls make una stay married o. Buh which one be LYTID?

95. Wow...Luv yu till i die. I so luv this couple

96. This love strong pass Bat ampit #lol

97. Sexy pic,sexy couple.. Happy WA to em !

98. Happy marriage anniversary to them but this isnt the kinda pic you post of your wife#IMO

99. HWA to d Idibia,may God continue to strenten ur luv.Honestly is pretty naturally.Luv u Annie.

100. Dis pix is quite demeaning i xpected sumtin mature from married couples

101. Hmmmmmm I jux love dis 2face.

102. Wow... Happy Anniversary to them.

103. Do u hv to show a sultry pic of ur wife to wish hwa?

104. HWA 2 dem. wow 1yr already. Mine. Is fast approaching too. She looks hot but mehn her thighs look huge. Mine got bigger after I gave birth 2 my omalicha *sob sob* ℓσℓ. #hittingdgymtins. Lollipop

105. wen dey av reached like 10 yrs 2geda, i'll start caring. 4 nw, i'll just drink my ribena....

106. HWA guys, God's blessings always

107. Y tuface y? Y wld u do this to ur wife. C tighs abeg.

108. Happy anniversary

109. Tuface shared abi na annie help am share

110. LYTID.....Love You Till I Die

111. Nothing sexier than a girl with healthy nd big thighs. Love me a woman not a girl with skinny thighs

112. #LYTID# love u till I die..... Wats ma biznx.... Next gist abeg

113. Idiotic dreamz, boy comment once 4 goodness' sake! Weyrin dey do u??

PURPLE

114. Huba huba holla....pour cold cream on those thighs nd slurp it all up. #if Tubaba catch me ehn#

115. Sm ppl sef! Wahts ur own??? 2face likes d pic and Dts y he posted it! Mbok! Beauty is in d eyes of d beholder. Evn if he share her nude pic, he likes it like dt! Hian! Whch 1 is crown on yhr head, decent pic blah... mtcheeewww... alwaiz judgin ppl's action! let him be abg!!! Okachamaras!!! I too sabis!!!

116. Tuface proud of his baby..Happy Anniversary to them..enjoy

117. HWA 2 toothpaste & animal callin dats how aboki use 2 call dem lolzzzzzz...#blackmamba

118. Y are Nigerians so hateful?!!!.They never see the good in anyone,always quick to criticize. It's so sad.Obviously that y d country is so stagnant. Spread love not hate!

119. Wow! How tym flies bt den dat pic is so nt nyc I xpctd sumthng beta she is his wife 4 cryng out loud!#no beef

120. Those thighs are huge d picture isn't even sexy she trying to be sex just didn't work

121. Noise makers. She is sexy.

122. Happy One year Anniversary prof tubaba n queen Annie

123. Cow Legs..

Ugly.

Next!

124. More bliss in your union (TuAnnie)...

125. Tu, this pic is a big no no no no no. She even looks uncomfortable. Trust Linda to blow things out of proportion. Linda Talk true,, this picture fine for your eyes? Abi na becos na tu face?

126. Putting those pesky rumors to rest

127. Looks like they just finished having a quicky on the snoocker table. Nice position for your one year ANNIE versary with tuface. wink. hehehehe

128. Psquare wld neva do dis. U̶̲̥̅̊ tink dis Ȋ̝̊̅§ Europe? Dis Ȋ̝̊̅§ Africa. HWA all d same buh dis pic shld b ƒ☀ř U̶̲̥̅̊ alone nt ƒ☀ř public viewing.

129. Those thighs are huge not sexy or sultry at all. In her mind she is bringing sexy back. Annie gets an F for effort.

130. Fat legs pls repent mama

131. Hapi for dem..visit my shoe blog..
    www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

132. happy WA to them. the pic is not it at all

133. I see her pant small, but she 4 wear white pant just enhance her teasing effect. But anyway shaa, I still get a hardened dick seeing that her edible laps.
    Tuface dey chop some good food here oh

134. Surprisingly, Annie looks beautiful here. No hate applied. HWA to them.

135. Dem thighs though!