The Bank Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 February 2014

The Bank Abuja

A Lifestyle deposit evidenced by a negotiable instrument specifying an amount and maturity coated in the definition of FUN. Coming soon to Abuja, the Federal Capital!

For more info: www.thebankabuja.com. Twitter: @TheBank_Abuja. Instagram: @TheBank_Abuja
Facebook:facebook.com/Thebankabuja

39 comments:

1. Ok seen

2. What is this abeg? The mystery surrounding the The Bank is killing me! Siiiiiince! It's everywhere on my Bbm. They should tell us what it's about already. Oginidi?

1. Singing 'wat do you want from the bank? ' in Don jazzy's voice

3. I don't understand this advert

4. Linda honestly I don't understand this advert

5. Bonario,another hangout don show for Abj. Now,we PH people remain.

6. Lifestyle Night Club @TheBank_Abuja... #Dopeness #Fresh

7. A Lifestyle Night Club... @TheBank_Abuja... #Dopest #Fresh #

8. Lifestyle Night Club @TheBank_Abuja... #Dopeness #Fresh

9. Linda what is this biko? it doesn't make sense at all..... The message is not clear. I don't understand the post.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Too much grammar.. The Bank is a club I think.. Bt this write up is just silly..

12. Seen,next plsss.

13. Just like it was written. A time would come, where leisure heals all sorts of incompleteness. That void appears to be nonexistent. Royal Exclusive Service meets Fun. Gear up for this reign. Your choice is a deposit.

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. Is it owned by Hon Patrick Ogbahiagbon? Too much grammar. Sounds off point. Simple is sense.

16. The suspense these peolle are killing us wiyh sef. Abuja is waiting.

17. Okkkk itz dat uyi dat is doing dis one. Peole on my bb are just using it anyhow. Goodluck o.

18. Ideas! Ideas! Ideas!
    It might be a bank as the name implies, or a club, or a hotel, or a church, or maybe a Nigerian movie. What can I say, it could be anything.
    TheOjukwu - Just Analyzing.

19. Hmmmmm....I see someone just got back from Vegas with a stolen idea from d night club at the billagio...

20. Its a club about to be opened somewhere in Wuse Abuja

21. I can't wait for this place to be open.... As I heard it's finer than the bellagio

22. Waoh .... FUN that heals, I think we need to close down national hospital ...... The club: a place to save your fun cos when you down and alone; you can withdraw

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. What kind of wack ad is this?